'My parents are proud of the son they raised' - Sam George responds to question over 'disrespectful attitude'

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Kwaku Tee 10 months ago

Look @ him democracy can be irritating sometimes .

• P Djamgbe 10 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex
    marriage. We accept eachother in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation.

• Game Changer 10 months ago

Sam Gyata George, I dey feel u too much. Give it to them wotowoto

• JOE 10 months ago

THE NPP IS ACTUALLY USELESS, GIBBERISH, EVIL, CRIMINAL, DEMONIC, GORMLESS AND STUPID. HAVE THEY SO SOON FORGOTTEN THE THINGS THEY SAID ABOUT ATTA MIILS, MAHAMA AND OTHER NDC PEOPLE? INSULTS ON THE POLITICAL LANDSCAPE IN GHANA ...

• Ga Nyobi 10 months ago

ARROGANCE OF POWER it's an eyesore seeing the uncouth, uncultured behaviour of a low IQ imbecile like Sam George taking delight in fooling around like that as an MP. Maybe he's the only qualified person in the place he hails ...

• Ama 10 months ago

Ataa Aryee's parents were also proud of him when he was engaging in armed robbery

• KWADWO FOSU 10 months ago

True oo even you, your parents are proud of you right?

• AB 10 months ago

What answers do you expect from a nominee when majority of your questions are only meant to score political points. You boast that you have been doing this for a long time but you get upset when someone who is far older than ...

• Oyibo 10 months ago

You are a reflection of your parents so they must be proud of you. You can't sow pepper and reap tomato.

• Citizen8 10 months ago

@Oyibo, thank you. You've said it all, no need for any decent Ghanaian to add anything more.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank fla ...

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 10 months ago

Am happy people have released how arrogant and proud this young man is
    Prior to him unsealing Successor...the kind of arrogant behavior he exhibited were glared for all to see. ET Mensah is dead and the Ningo seat is for him ...

• Sam George became MP before ET died 10 months ago

Your comment did not make any sense. Ningo Prampram seat is not for ET. Your yardstick of pride and arrogance are the same as the Bible. Check your political lens, it's blinding you.

• Ajado 10 months ago

Afenyo Markins is becoming too known. He thinks parliament is his personal property. Fool.

• Opoku amsterdam 10 months ago

Ajado, shut up .You are a joke.Afenyo has proven to be intelligent than any of the Ndc Mps and so you hate him.You can go to hell.

• Chief 10 months ago

Arrogant boy

• Yaw 10 months ago

If your mouth stinks or your teeth wrot it's in your mouth Ofui keep quiet

• Kwame 10 months ago

we are not proud of disrespectful children. especially ones with sharp teeth.

• Ajado 10 months ago

Afenyo Markins is a braggart

• Kofi Sam 10 months ago

When you are assertive and express yourself eloquently they say you are disrespectful.
    Sam George feel free and speak your mind intelligently

• Awo 10 months ago

You need true deliverance and you claim you were under the unction of the Holy Spirit, please spare us don’t use the Spirit’s name in vain. Buddy we’re looking forward to your so called External certificates from the Un ...

• Mary 10 months ago

So are the parents proud of the way they brought him up. It’s a big shame and very embarrassing to the parents and wife who feel proud of such a character.

• Kk 10 months ago

Then your parents are fools.You are the epitome of total disrespect. Such a fool is an elder. Sam George see how you have been disgraced on National television. Your stupid father cannot even be Akufo Addo shoeshine boy. Kwas ...

• an observer 10 months ago

Just like that your useless and stupid father who could not take proper care of you.

• Awo 10 months ago

Of course your parents will be proud of you, please note that ɔkɔtɔ nwo anomaa. A Word to the wise is enough wai.

• Eric 10 months ago

Stupid fool! Such a bush guy! This guy is so proud and disrespectful!

• Beautiful Nonsense 10 months ago

Sam George, you have truly proven to be a Gyata! Handsome, brave man!! I admire your bold and braveness..keep it up! In fact, TRUTH IS ONE..and you did say it with boldness. Indeed, Ghanaians know you said the truth, and tru ...

• Ghanaba kwaku 10 months ago

They are proud because politics has made you rich not because of your 'disrespectful attitude "