'Mr. President, call off your goons' - Produce Buying Company MD fumes over alleged ORAL team's seizure

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Akwasi 10 months ago

Well done chairman, the other victims are too loose.

• Osafo Mouthful. Your mouth like Malam market wele. 10 months ago

Look at this thief holding door. They should have come with soldiers to whip him severely with a koboko. Your party is in.opposition. Go away. Together with your villager vote. Stupid man. Your mouth like a fool. Thief

• Steve Kaye London 10 months ago

Ghanaians have shamefully voted for criminals led by the master criminal himself, John Mahama, the drunkard, and incompetent dead.

• DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 10 months ago

You sound so foolish just like your useless parents. Kwasia

• Citizen8 10 months ago

You're the thief, not Mr Kwaku Nkansah.

• Smh! 10 months ago

The impudence ofa dying cockroach.
    This fool must be shown the exit.
    Exit clauses of his contract must be respected? We wait to see.
    Foolish man!

• Ben 10 months ago

Any thief can say he is from ORAL.

• Ben 10 months ago

The NPP trying to discredit Oral.

• James 10 months ago

Masa, sue them ......

• Akan Prophecies 10 months ago

NDC IS A CRIMINAL ORGANISATION. THIS PARTY WAS CREATED FROM THE DIVIDEND OF COUP D'ETAT . BUILT ON TRIBAL HIPPOCRACY TO REUNIFYING EWES AND MOST NORTHERNERS AGAINST AKANS. WHEN GOVERNMENT CARS WERE COLLECTED IN 2016 AFTER ...

• Cat 10 months ago

Kindly follow your boss and stop nagging

• Ben 10 months ago

After the illegal tag did not stick, NPP trying to discredit ORAL with bullshit seizure stories.

• Efo Kofi 10 months ago

This NDC men are animals

• Major 10 months ago

Run and don't look back. We are coming for you, Black Egyptians.

• Truth alone 10 months ago

Mr so call pbc MD as part of the five name put up by me Pres did you see or hear any name among them call last killer. Why is the NPP behaving the way they are doing? We have given you Ghana for eight years what did you turn ...

• Mana 10 months ago

No attempt to discredit ORAL will work. Declare a national holiday for okudzeto Ablakwah's vetting tomorrow. It's gonna be a boom. NPP is planning mischief but they'll fail Potoo. We can't wait fir the vetting of our future p ...

• Andropov 10 months ago

Very disrespectful to say the least. Paa nii your letter will come soon. Apologize to the president

• Keteku 10 months ago

Why involve IGP in this saga? If they are thinking of retaining him, you mentioning his name will spoil matter for him. Foolish crying baby!!!

• Kk 10 months ago

Get a gun. Next time shoot those fools who call themselves ORAL. Ghana is not a banana republic. JM stop playing to the gallery.

• godfather 10 months ago

Your language calling on the president lack decorum,.
    Who told you the president sent his goon to collect your miserable pickup

• Faze 10 months ago

Indeed npp had the men !! How did such an imbecile become MD of a public corporation

• Slim 10 months ago

Miserable wrecked!
    You will soon know your smoothness level.

• Citizen8 10 months ago

Kwaku Nkansah, you're a man.

• Kofi Boahen in Paris. 10 months ago

Why are NDCFOOLS don’t want to respecting the laws of the land? Why are they so “ROWDY”. Poor little minds of a group of imbeciles.Baammm.

• Nogokpo Energy 10 months ago

Why this ass.hole still at post in the first place??? The fool ought to be sacked long ago. No wonder he is staging this trash to create unfortunate impressions about the president initiative. Ass.hole of all ass.holes!!

• Rhoda 10 months ago

When you look at his face carefully, no one will tell you that this man is a thief

• Ojah 10 months ago

Kwaku Nkwasea, there are too many EDUCATED FOOLS in Ghana and you are one of them! You know the ORAL TEAM members and you know what they are supposed to be doing....GATHERING INFORMATION. They are not going around seizing any ...

• Achakanapaya 10 months ago

Kwasia Pinyin. Get out of that office with immediate effect Nonsense like that. Ofuie.

• Kwadwo 10 months ago

What stupid contract. The one who gave you the contract is gone. What are you still doing there.

• Ewvevi 10 months ago

"this amounts to armed robbery". "you do not have to prove anything to anybody". Ooooh I see. Yua maaf like osafo maaafu's maaf. Kwasea. Now you know laws exist to protect fools like you from rampaging party thugs. I wish you ...

• paa mills 10 months ago

Master, dont waste your time on this NDC stupidity . You can shoot them and classify as an armed robbers who are posing as Government action and those Government action is unconstitutional .

Folks shoot anybody who visit ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Mr no nonsense 10 months ago

The NDC is a disgrace ,lead by their leader John Ford , slay queen Mahama,well I don't blame them,when Mahama himself said they were born out of violence,and that no one can beat them to it,what a shame

• Nico 10 months ago

A company which has collapsed and you are fighting over cars. Interesting times ahead,a country called Ghana.

• Dodovi 10 months ago

Armed robbers benefit from their loot after taking it away but in this case I hope not.

I believe it is a political revenge.

• Gbagbladza 10 months ago

If you're a thief like akufo Adi and fledie blah we will hunt you like a witch

• Jake 10 months ago

Mr. Nkansah, I don't know how old you are but i believe you were of age in 2001 when JA Kufour took over the reigns of this country. If you remember, toilets, cars, and on and so forth were seized by people under the instruct ...

• Bugbaba 10 months ago

Is it The presidents goons?????

• kulbogu 10 months ago

Very sad bt dnt worry tell would expose dis useless party called ndc n it supporters, dey gonna be in power forever woo.

• Hannan 10 months ago

~~ Single women are waiting for you at -~>> www.Sexy24.mom

• KofSam 10 months ago

Kwaku Nkansah has not seen anything yet. This is just the beginning. If he is awarded a frivolous contract by the outgoing government, the new government will cancel it and will have to return and all movable and non movable ...

• ABREWA 10 months ago

The ORAL team is just a group of armed robbers stealing for Mahama and his NDC party.
    Fight them with every tool that you have.

• Brute 10 months ago

All NDC members are useless animals. Mmoa