'We have identified all the students involved' - Accra Academy investigates cutlass-flogging video

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Kakaweadwe 1 year ago

If my child was among the bullied I would have gone to the school to meet that uncultured student with a machete and no teacher or staff could have stopped me. Nonsense.

• Napoleon 1 year ago

Accra Academy is not a school, it is a borla!

• Nana 1 year ago

That's one of the legacies of the akyempanzees chaotic free SHS education

• Man to man 1 year ago

Products of Free SSS .If they paid school fees as we used to do, they would be wise. Everything in Ghana doesn't work now.

• Asem 1 year ago

Is Ghana now a lawless Country?

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Ojhgff

• . 1 year ago

ACHIMOTA SCHOOL TODAY IS NOMORE ACHIMOTA OF OLD. ALL THOSE CUPRITS ARE MUSLIMS, WHY? BASTARDS

• Cecilia Hardcastle 1 year ago

Annor Dompreh trained. Follow your heart training nkoaaaa

• Nina 1 year ago

Why is a foolish plebby like you still allowed to comment on social media?

• Gobby Darko 1 year ago

That's one of the legacies of the hopelessly inept akyempanzee's chaotic free SHS education

• Nye bro 1 year ago

Stupid boy misbehaving in a bogus school. Such an animalistic behaviour. You try this on my child, and you will see where blows come from... kwasea boy wearing a school uniform. Odwan m333!!!

• Hannan 1 year ago

>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on --~> www.Sexy24.mom

• They’re NDC members they won’t be sacked 1 year ago

Their parents are NDC members. They would be no justice.

• bxydy 1 year ago

The school authorities across the country must monitor and protect the students from notorious seniors.

• Dunia 1 year ago

"The weapon used was reportedly the flat side of a machete....". I beg, what's this statement by the school authorities meant to do? To tell us that the action should therefore not be taken so seriously?

• Samurai 1 year ago

Arrest them all and ban them from any school in Ghana

• Ivory Mensah 1 year ago

The background of these boys are dangerous. Likely to be Islamic insurgents. National Security should take over the case immediately.