Properties vandalised as Kumasi Technical and Kumasi Anglican engage in violent clash

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Mr Oddu - silly mps give the youth example 11 months ago

you see?

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago

Quran is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.

• 4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 11 months ago

Mahama is not in control. Things fall apart

• Name William 11 months ago

See this Gimii Gimii. You still crying of your lost. Get over it

• Chai!!! 11 months ago

Your grandpa in control, abi?

• an observer 11 months ago

Your useless father, Mahama is not the headmaster of the school, idiot, foolish boy.

• Kweku 11 months ago

Why the increasing violence and hooliganism among students of Ghana in recent times?

• SHS 11 months ago

Imitation from parliament and you say Speaker shouldn't suspend MPs.

• Observer 11 months ago

Why not, this is what the NPP MPs are teaching the younger ones

• Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Nuumo 11 months ago

They have damaged our once upon a time disciplined education.
    Free things can be detrimental.

• Their elders have shown the way 11 months ago

From elections related violence to storming offices to remove executives by force, and now Parliament to stop NDC's shenanigans.

• Ziggy LALA 11 months ago

Products of free SHS...

• Sul 11 months ago

PRINCIPAL YOU ARE VERY STUPID AND SENSELESS LIKE YOUR STUPID STUDENTS.

THE WORLD IS CHANGING SO GROW UP

• Ernst & Young 11 months ago

They are following the footsteps of members of parliament

• Shai 11 months ago

Good one there!

• Shai 11 months ago

Backwards bunch.

• Chai!!! 11 months ago

This is Yaw Adutwum at work, supported by useless MPs.

• Chai!!! 11 months ago

Do you blame the children? This is we are learning OF us.

• Chai!!! 11 months ago

I mean, this is what we are teaching them and this is what they are learning of us.

• Chai!!! 11 months ago

This is the legacy of Yaw Adutwum, raising a spiritually dead generation.

• Kwabena Mensah 11 months ago

Foolish students who participated should know that their innocent parents are going to pay all these properties destroyed. They should learn sense and stop the hooliganism because they are in the school to learn.

• The General 11 months ago

These students are just following the steps of their "honourable" seniors Annor Dompre and co. You people ain't seen anything yet.

• Musa 11 months ago

Exactly what we are talking about. When we have MPs engaging in hooliganism the resultant effect is what we are seeing. If these kids deserve punishment then we must first bring the MPs to justice. Or else allow the kids to b ...

• Odeeku 11 months ago

Don’t let anyone read meanings into this for these kind of escalations have been going on among SHS schools for decades.

• Hannan 11 months ago

~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site -->>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Oprege 11 months ago

Too TRAMADOL