'Afenyo-Markin has a tough case of cognitive dissonance' - Dr. Tony Aidoo

Read Comments Comments (62)

• Sage 10 months ago

Has this stupid old fool stopped smoking marijuana or he has graduated to crack and tramadol ?
    Mahama is a known incompetent Thief and a Drunk.

• REDONDO 10 months ago

The name is Sally Kankonaba Kleyn, a.k.a Sally Monte Carlo, a.k.a. Monte Carlo Forever! – These were the "FANCIFUL BIRDS" that our wild & kobolor ex-president, Nana Akuffo Addo was flying around with when he was Ghana's For ...

• FRANKIE 10 months ago

Not only cognitive dissonance but illusions of grandeur and grandiosity, histrionics, projection and hifalutin delusional nonsense. A trip to the Accra Psychiatric Hospital won't be ill advised.

• DotCom 10 months ago

The most scariest thing is he is a leader of the opposition and has some influence on some sections of the country. Let’s all wait till full sittings of parliament, that’s where the micro minority party will be unclothed. ...

• Mr F 10 months ago

It's surprising Afenyo is not receiving applause for job well done but castigation and name calling. He is not sitting down there congratulating nominees but doing the actual vetting job the Committee had been assigned to do? ...

• Sagerina 10 months ago

@Mr F if it meaningfully questions Ghanaians have you problem but tell him he should not waste our time asking personal questions leaving and scrutinising the nominees he should be smart,A jsh teenager asked arrr who is this ...

• Ama 10 months ago

Only the wise in the society will understand you. Yes sometimes he goes over the top but generally he is doing a great job.

All these loud mouth fools castigating the minority leader are potentially very corrupt

Sam Ge ...

• Tow 10 months ago

This lunatic is back

• Appisollo 10 months ago

"... the NPP would have gotten 20% if those who didn't vote had done so." -- JOHN BOADU (2025)

• Teacher Mante 10 months ago

Please... Everybody should Google and read this article: "Akufo-Addo Probes Afenyo-Markin Over ADB Bank Bribery Scandal" -- (Ghanaweb article: Friday, 16th October, 2015)

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 months ago

Where did this lunatic go to hide? A stupid opportunist who jumped into NDC when K.B Dickson was about to throw him out of UCC for poor performance and non publication of any manuscript. I remember him insulting Rawlings at e ...

• Kikironda 10 months ago

Hahahaha... see this FOOLISH ROTTEN CARCASS (gyimifuor ba @Frank Agyena-Karikari) also classifying himself as "very learned". Apuuuuuu taaaaahh .... wó ho kankan wae! You... very learned?? Kwaaaaasia bi saaa......

• Alex 10 months ago

Yes i remember very well but now after his ambassador appointment i thank God he can now see other people are sick. It is true d Dr although a Dr has to be treated by another Dr

• Zoroaster 10 months ago

I am amazed at how God has turned everyone in the NPP into a non-thinking animal. Otherwise, why would a major political party suffer such a MASSIVE & HUMILIATING DEFEAT, and never see the sense in selecting somebody who is s ...

• OOH YEAH! 10 months ago

TONY HAVE YOOU EVE BEEN TO PARLIAMENT BEFORE? YOU HAVE A BAD CHARACTER AND NOBODY WILL EVEN VOTE FOR YOU TO BE AN ASSEMBLEY MAN.I THINK YOU JUST WANT TO CAUGH FOR MAHAMA TO HEAR YOUR VOICE SO HE CAN FIND YOU SOMEWHERE TO LOD ...

• Zamboanga 10 months ago

Senseless FOOL..!!!!! Do you know who Tony Aidoo is..???? And do you know his age now? Kwaseato... Tony Aidoo was a full Ambassador to the Netherlands during his time. Chicken brain you this kwasia boy is also talking because ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 months ago

You are very right. Tony Aidoo who was named Anthony Adu was just a plain fool at UCC and fooled students with GRE English vocabularies that were not common to Ghanaian students then. Yes he could then fool at the Sociology D ...

• AFENYO-MARKIN'S CASE IS CALLED "COGNITIVE DYSFUNCTIONAL ATROPHY"! 10 months ago

AFENYO-MARKIN'S CASE IS CALLED "COGNITIVE DYSFUNCTIONAL ATROPHY"!

AN EFUOM BUSH FOOL WHO HAS JUST SEEN MONEY BEYOND HIS DREAMS BEHAVES LIKE THAT. SO DON'T BLAME THAT FOOL CALLED MARKIN.

• AFENYO-MARKIN'S CASE IS CALLED 10 months ago

A POLITICIAN WHO MONETIZES POLITICS IS A CRIMINAL. AKUFO-ADDO IS A CRIMINAL, PERIOD. OFORI-ATTA IS A CRIMINAL BY THE GRACE OF GOD, PERIOD. THAT THIEF CAN EVEN STEAL GOD'S MONEY WHILE HE PRAYS FOR MORE TO STEAL, OFORI-ATTA. I ...

• KWAME NTIORO KA NOKWARE KAKRA 10 months ago

Listen to who’s talking. Imbecile Tony Aidoo shooting his idiotic mouth. The world is a strange place waaaa. ABOAFUNU Wei. Gyimifuo ba Tony Aidoo. Nkwaseasem Hene Wei n’adwen ny3adwuma asei sei. Foolish man. Full of crap. ...

• KWAME NTIORO KA NOKWARE KAKRA 10 months ago

Listen to who’s talking. Imbecile Tony Aidoo shooting his idiotic mouth. The world is a strange place waaaa. ABOAFUNU Wei. Gyimifuo ba Tony Aidoo. Nkwaseasem Hene Wei n’adwen ny3adwuma asei sei. Foolish man. Full of crap. ...

• Very disappointing 10 months ago

Dr Tony Aidoo did not find it fit to call out Okudjeto Ablakwa and Sam George for lying on oath about their source of wealth
    Or is he shouting to be given a position?

• an observer 10 months ago

Just exactly like your useless foolish stupid father, idiot.

• abele 10 months ago

A pot calling the kettle black. Wonders shall never end in Ghana.

• GHANA 10 months ago

Is this guy called Tony Aidoo still in town?

• Poly 10 months ago

No he's in your mother's bedroom. Fool.

• Ko 10 months ago

Because of politics people talk anyhow

• Snyder 10 months ago

This kwaseato Tony Aidoo must keep quiet and remain in his cage

• Teacher Mante 10 months ago

Everybody should Google and read this article: "Akufo-Addo Probes Afenyo-Markin Over ADB Bank Bribery Scandal" -- (Ghanaweb article: Friday, 16th October, 2015)

• Brigadier sabari v2 10 months ago

Gyimiii, does probing equate to wrong doing. Wasn't JM who you admire under probe set up by prof mills after the taking chobo of $5million when he was asked to negotiate on the airplanes for Ghana? Wise up ok

• L 10 months ago

Look at his urgly mouth. He wants to be recorded and get appointment

• Abrewatia 10 months ago

Petitio principii
    Brofo papa bi.

Afenyo is suffering from cognitive dissonance ampa. That is he is on his way towards madness. The guy will soon be mad like a dog that is why he is already barking wowo like a dog. Hahaaha

• Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Kofi Adu 10 months ago

Tony Aidoo I think you also has Dementia

• Ghanaweb 10 months ago

Sir I thought you are above these statements

• The Truth 10 months ago

Afenyo Markin a thug and unintelligent. I know many Markins but this one is another story. He's no better than the fool in Kumasi, Wontumi.

• From Hideout 10 months ago

Look at who is talking. Who doesn't know Tony Aidoo with his sluggish English accent of insinuations and insults that spew from his mouth. He now has the guts to rebuke somebody. Kutu nya ntem kokakyere osen se neho tum.
    N ...

• Mosesmm 10 months ago

In NDC they have oldies with sharp teeth.

• Jim 10 months ago

Afenyo-Markin's problem is that he is the minority leader, wants to justify his leadership by all the wrong means. He wants to prove he is tough, which is turning out to depict him as a buffoon. His arrogance and pomposity is ...

• Hannan 10 months ago

!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site -->>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Abuu 10 months ago

Hahaha where from this useless old man who said they will use jobelee house for poultry farm.

• an observer 10 months ago

Like your useless akpeteshie drunkard father, idiot.

• Seedorf 10 months ago

Foolish man, what is the sense in what you have said about Afenyo Makins? If your people in parliament can't match him then keep mute and stop criticizing him.

• Brigadier sabari v2 10 months ago

This rich of tony aidoo. A chain smoking stained teeth, bad breath alcoholic who but for politics and the benevolence of jerry Rawlings would have ended up the psychiatric ward. Such an element, a spent force of no relevance ...

• Never again NPP 10 months ago

NPP is more criminal organization than a political party. They always lied to Ghanians for Power to loots.

• Sagerina 10 months ago

@Sage hope you were in Ghana when Ghanaians brought to book the incompetent administration right.with massive defeat anyway you are still in shock bleeding is allowed radio fm 38.2%

• TT 10 months ago

Look who is talking? Tony Aidoo talking about one's character. Some of us will never forget your opportunistic tendencies you displayed right from UCC,to PNDC to NDC,and to your riches. Shut up and give us a break! You are no ...

• Atsu 10 months ago

Where was this mad wee smoker at his age he’s still spewing garbage

• Born again 10 months ago

This smelling he goat was slapped by a taxi driver at dansoman during the fearful regime of rawlings, and he couldnt say fii., go to bed for there is no place for you in mahama's government.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 10 months ago

Tony Aidoo, shut up. As a lecturer at UCC in the 1980s you fought with a male student over a female student.

• TT 10 months ago

You righ, was there when it all happened. It is sad such dubious characters are still around spewing gabbage. Tony wannabe American must shut up, He is no SAINT!

• CORRUPTION HATER 10 months ago

Look at the pot calling the kettle black. People soon forget their past. Is this not the Tony Aidoo who pulls gun on the streets of Accra to give warning shoot?
    Today, because Afenyo Markin is exposing you party on how you ...

• Micro Minority 10 months ago

My name is Micro Minority. I will never change my name forever and ever.

• Kwaseato 10 months ago

He was what Rawlings referred to as evil dwarf

• Alex 10 months ago

U r right, bam!!!!!!!

• Efo Kofi 10 months ago

Nagana carry matta come oo…..now everyone is firing so they can be heard and considered for appointment.

Somebody should remind this old man that his time has passed kraaa. He is the pioneer of “do you know who I am ...

• Jeff 10 months ago

Afenyo Markins got to be removed from the appointment committee the man is nuisance to the public domain he feels he is beyond every body in the United States he will never and ever practice law period I think that he is on ...

• The Justification of Nkwaseasem 10 months ago

Tony Aidoo has done worse, more nkwaseasem than any man of his age and level of education. How dare him !

• Prof Kwame Serbeh-Yiadom 10 months ago

Dr, after reading this post attributed to you I wonder how sincere you are in your personality assessment. I take it you are a psychologist and I will kindly suggest you conduct your tests of the two leaders again. Wow!!!

• TH1E CRUSADER 10 months ago

SCRAP DEALER NO NSO OSE SEN?

• Alex 10 months ago

Eeeeeiiiii, Uncle u dey. Hmm its strange how people can easily forget who they are. Dr u were once behaving like the Minority Leader and even doing worse on radio. May be if he is made Ambassador also he will talk like U n se ...

• Ab 10 months ago

Is this Tony Aidoo still alive with his mad utterences?