Thugs prevented me from entering my office - Mahama’s appointed deputy NYA CEO ‘cries’

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. ..!

• BEN 10 months ago

WHERE FROM THESE MACHO BOYS ???? WHO IS DIRECTIONG TIME TO ACT SO SILLY

• Webmaster 10 months ago

visit ghanawebbers.com

• GHANA 10 months ago

MAHAMAM SHOULD CALL HIS BOYS TO ORDER NOW: THINGS ARE GETTING OUT OF HANDS

• Esi 10 months ago

Foolish news. Borlaweb

• kulbogo 10 months ago

Mahama can neva call dose dogs to order bcus he himself is nt in order. u remember he once said in one of his campaign tribes dat ndc was born out of revolution n therefore wen it cums to violent dey were better managers of ...

• Steve Kaye London 10 months ago

How can the drunkard and incompetent dead goat appoint that criminal Basintale over this man who has been at the YEA for ages? The only reason is that that thug Basintale can always insult people with the approval of the dru ...

• Samurai 10 months ago

Exactly!!! what is the justification of appointing basintale over this gentleman??

• OOH YEAH! 10 months ago

AFENYO MARKIN SAID THE ARMING OF THUGS BY NDC WILL COME BACK TO HUNT NDC AND HERE IS AFENYO'S STONE!

• kulbogo 10 months ago

Dat is de party u choose to support or followed, de most useless political party in Africa called ndc, a party whch was born out of military regime. if ghanaians were serious pipo nobody would v join dat useless tin called n ...

• Eagle Eye 10 months ago

How daring are these idiots? Who do they think they are? Massa, JM needs to call some people to order. They were NOT the only ones who effected the change. Jacob equally deserves that position. I am shocked because he comes a ...

• Araba 10 months ago

This story is not accurate oo. I saw the flier of Atule as deputy CEO of NYA not YEA.

• Hannan 10 months ago

!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site -->>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago

, Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Edem 10 months ago

Malik Basintale boys. He intentional brought dem to sack the blind man. He is not his favorite. Anyway sorry blind messiah. Weytin Concern me. I have nothing to do with that agency.

• Patriot 10 months ago

Is Ghana a semi-banana republic, where thugs, in this case NDC hooligans ran roughshod over the law and government agencies as they want? And where's the police? The IGP has proven too timid to have the police tamp down on th ...

• Jael 10 months ago

Unfortunately this is the problem with giving such positions to the persons with disability. Do you think its the presidents job to see to it that you can take your seat? Would a person without his disability be wasting time ...

• AMARIYA 10 months ago

Your own party thugs
    Enjoy it, Atule

• Opoku 10 months ago

Some people are getting friends to develop and produce appointment letters not coming from JM

• NDC and Violence. Hmmmmm 10 months ago

F0000000LSoldiers controlled by Warmonger Malik Basintale.

• Grow In Wisdom 10 months ago

What are the Ghanaian prophets saying about the prevalence of bribery and corruption in our society? Haven’t they seen or heard anything about that from God?

• Daakyehene 10 months ago

It started from our grandparents, and it will take time to eradicate such acts

• Mrs Chemical 10 months ago

Ghana yaboka complete!!!!!! The real looting about to begin!

• Kwam 10 months ago

This useless Thugs think they were the only ones who voted to bring the NDC back to power. They stop this nonsens.

• Edmond AmponsahIn 10 months ago

It looks like JDM is not in control of those to be appointed to govern with him. It also looks like there are powerful handlers who direct or choose who JDM should work with.
    The uncontrollable behavior of tugs before elect ...

• Oyibo 10 months ago

The chickens have come home to roost. The thugs are using exactly what they were thought to bring the Mahama and some of their MPs to power to get appointment for their favorites, dasoor! That is why the president is quiet ab ...

• Samurai 10 months ago

The indiscipline and hooliganism continues...... President appoints people and foolsoldiers are objecting and throwing tatrums