Afenyo markin should wise up. He’s doing more unnecessary stuff than to be doing necessary stuff
You should understand.
The NPP is currently at its lowest epp. How can such a chronic attention seeker lead them in parliament? Are they serious at all? They should expect more blunders!!!
Ndc twerp are you still campaigning in 2024? Idiot tell that burkinabe mahama of yours it's about the economy stupid.
The way your Clueless and corrupt NPP killed the Economy, it will take the noble and sensible President Mahama and Prof Naana Opoku Agyeman plus their able team some time to fix the tattered Economy they inherited from the da ...
Nana is even wakking on Ghana soil, did you take time to advice on the economy, we know whats good 4 we
He lacks the maturity required to lead his caucus and shall continue to misconduct himself thus making the NPP more unpopular.
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
This Afenyo guy is suffering from bipolar syndrome.
Well, I hope he was sincere about his apology to the lady.
He should go, and sin no more.
She should also be professional with her service. Even though the Hon Afenyo Markin has apologised, it doesn't mean that the clerk is innocent or he is wrong. Truly in the hearts of Ghanaians, the minority leader was hundred ...
Plsss this apology must only be accepted with hefty slaps. Kwasea
Idiot....praise him
An idiot is someone who glaringly recognizes stupidity and yet perpetuates it and rest on an apology.
No wonder u guys think alike.
He only apologized for peace to prevail and shut up bro
Look at you. Go and sleep kid
Maturity......... thumbs up.
HOW ABOUT STUPIDITY? MATURED INDIVIDUALS THINK BEFORE OPENING THEIR MOUTHS. AND OH, WHEN THEY DO, TALK TO PEOPLE AND NOT AT THEM! THE GUY IS AN IMMATURE BLOKE WITH THE INTELLIGENCE OF A JSS STUDENT, BUT THE LOOTING ABILITY OF ...
You talk too much, aba! Apology here, apology there, why?
Visit ghanawebbers.com
All right-thinking people in this country should watch this Afenyo man very well. He thrives on mischief and antagonism.
A fool who always let out fetid gas before thinking will never cease to say 'I am sorry for being such a buffoon '
Apenyo Monkey emolakpaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!
The wounds are not healed on npp defeat
NPP, Afenyo-Markin needs a complete reset. You tried to upgrade him a little bit and you see what is happening. If you don't reset him, the party will continue to deteriorate.
Afenyo Markin is a woman, all he does is lament and complain like a nagging woman. He can't even aske sensible questions. His wife is suffering if this is the behaviour he puts up at home.
The apology is becoming too much. Next would be apology to the G. Accra regional minister for saying she is a widow and Thats why they decided to unvet her.
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
You think you can have your way even in opposition, kwasia man gimi gimi like Akuffo Addo. Just wait very soon you will know your level. You acting like a RETARDED FOOL JUST LIKE AKUFFO ADDO. FOOLS
MPs must show some maturity on the floor of Parliament. Some of their deeds are not forgivable if they were in civil service or public service. They are the ones going to head this civil and public service institutions. So ho ...
How many times to do you have to apologisze to so many people you wronged? You are behaving like a gang leader at SHS. Maybe, you have no idea that NPP members are working behind the scene to have you replaced after you have ...
What else do you expect a friend of Kennedy Agyapong like Afenyo-Markin to do? I think he was put there to destroy the party completely because Akuffo-Addo and his family had a plan to destroy the party.
What do these people politicians have for the people?
Some leaders tell their people let's go to the moon and to it they go.
Most African leaders seem to assume position to beef up reputations, get wealth and praise.
Th ...
Well done Afenyo. It is wise to let peace prevail. You achieved your purpose. They wanted to prevent minority questions to Ablakwa and tried to pull a fast one. You checkmated them and exposed Ablakwa for the hypocrite that h ...
You are not making sense, find solace in your myopic lamentations.
Get it into your head no minority caucus in parliament can ever stopped the appointment of any nominees from being appointed by the President.
Get it in ...
My name is Micro Minority. I will never change my name forever and ever.
Soon he'll have to apologize to the wife and children for the embarrassment he's brought them. This guy is drawing the npp for good. It's as though therean agenda to destroy the npp for good. Where are the men?
Very Soon, you will be changed.
You can't stand your grounds on the wrong.
We all watched vetting when she refused to play Sam George Videos.
We can't trust your words anymore if you will only come to apologise afterwards.
Hmmmm NPP need a leader in parliament
Afenyo is causing more harm to the dieing npp than good. He will lose his seat in 2028. How can he lead the npp in parliament without caucus from his own region and the region that got the npp more seats be given the deputy. ...
The fools will always apologies for their foolishness. Nasty Peoples Party.
Another silly man with a tough case of cognitive dissonance. Afenyo-Markin is an insufferable attention seeker who cannot be trusted with confidentialities. he is not relational at all only transactional in ALL his dealings w ...
Dzimakpla Dzimakpla Dzimakpla
Arrogance arrogance apology apology- this guy is just not fitting his position.
The guy smokes wee and coke not coca cola
Next time don't allow your personal emotions and egos push you to make public statements without taking cognisant of the consequential effects they may have on persons.
You've done the needful. Shows you're man enough. Keep a cool head . My only problem with you that might cause such event is your posture and attitude: calm down.
A syndrome of Ghanaian stupidity creaping into the legislature.
People set out to do foolish and stupid things knowing well from start that what they are doing is wrong or criminal and yet they persist with it.
When caught ...
A syndrome of Ghanaian stupidity creaping into the legislature.
People set out to do foolish and stupid things knowing well from start that what they are doing is wrong or criminal and yet they persist with it.
When caught ...
Afenyo is overdoing things and should start showing some maturity. It's too early to embark on this tandem
Afenyo has no emotional intelligence!
A very insincere apology!
Leave am. Allow the fool to exhibit his housefly tendencies. He thinks he is winning votes for NPP. Allow him. Gyimie
Afenyo Markin the ADB bank fraudulent cheque thief
I suggest Oppong Nkrumah to replace Afenyo Markins
Oppong Nkrumah, the Gamlamsey king? He willfollow Charles Bissue
visit ghanawebbers.com for better news
Making NPP more unpopular
only i stupid and unwise OCULT WHO OPENED HIS MOUTH AND SPEAK ANY HOW AND LATER HIDES UNDER THE WORD, I AM SORRY
A filthy stinging occultic Freemason
What a stupid boy
watch the space, its not going to end well for npp with its leadership
A dog is better than this Winneba fool. Arrogance personified
Markin is the ditch and struggling to come to terms with the move from majority to minority leader.
NPP SERIOUSLY NEEDS A RESET. THEY NEED TO SEE JDM URGENTLY FOR TUTORIALS BEFORE THEIR PARTY IMPLODES. FROM THEIR HEADQUARTERS TO THEIR MPS THERE IS NO LEADERSHIP.
If you have to apologize so often it shows how careless you are in conduct and speech. He needs an introspective exercise.
Someone will humiliate you and apologize unreservedly.