NPP members are gone bonkers
Qur'an is toilet. . paper
THAT DAUGHTER OF A MURDERER SHOULD FOREVER REMAIN SILENT.
Go and tell your useless mother to be silent.... foolish man...
JUNIOR JESUS (RAWLINGS) IS STILL GHANAs BEST PRESIDENT... PEOPLE LIKE THE PRESENT CJ TORKORNOO PROVES TO US THAT THOSE JUDGES DESERVE TO BE KILLED... NPPIGS ARE JUST FOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLSSSSS!!!!!
NDCians please they are @ the second stage of them them plans `4 the army to stage a coup, to cause confusion, uncertainty, equivocation, and chaotic
Something chaotic is really out of control or disorganized.
chaotic ...
In deed the evil that men do lives after them. Sorry to Zenato but her father had a baggage!
I am going to make a PREDICTION: this Zanetor girl will go very far indeed. Great to see that she has refused to react angrily or be drawn into what would inevitably be a foolish and undignified altercation and a serious dist ...
You need alcoholic to calm your chaotic mind
Afenyo Markins and his colleagues still haven't come to terms with the fact that they lost the election - the defeat dey pain them aaaa
Rawlings is not only the father of Zenator, but the founder of the entire NDC party. If NPP members are hiding and calling him a murderer, they are offending the whole NDC members and for that matter calling for war and confu ...
This serves her mother right.
Let her keep dancing with them.
Yeah
The most sensible comment. I hope her mother learns from this. Nonsense!
You have a point, TRUTH.
Not only her mother oo, it’s serves Jerry Rawlings himself right. Was he not the one who collaborated with Nana Addo to win the 2016 election against JM. Had it not been that alliance that contributed to Nana Addo winning t ...
Perhaps, she didn't even love JJ Rawlings genuinely. She's probably now showing her true colours by dancing with those fools.
offending?
Which war
Only in your dreams will anyone go to war because of coupes maker Rawlings. You can continue to worship him but we will not go to war because someone is saying just the truth that we all know all be it in a raw form
Sadly, Jerry died as an NPP man!!! Lol!
Bring the war on.
Let that war be on your own head, Ofui. You think people will continue to sacrifice their precious lives just in the name of politics. If your life is indeed precious to yourself and that of your family, then you better know ...
YES, WHEN I OBSERVE THE BEHAVIORS OF JUDGES OF THE SUPREME COURT DURING THE LAST EIGHT YEARS, I UNDERSTOOD THAT WHAT HAPPENED THEN NEEDED TO HAVE HAPPENED. LET'S SEE IF THEY WILL CONTINUE WITH THEIR NPP FOOT SOLDIERS ATTITUDE ...
Akufo Addo and his NPP party have directly or indirectly caused the lives of many Ghanaians, some known and others unknown. They have killed their own party members. So for this akurase MP to say such offensive words to Zanet ...
You are right my friend! Sadly, even the alleged deaths under Akuffo Addo, Jerry still has his share. He was the one who virtually supported Akuffo Addo to come to power against the NDC. No wonder Jerry died as an NPP man! He ...
JJ had no hands in the unfortunate killing of the 3 judges and the army officer. The Special Investigation Board cleared him. The records are there so please do not make statements to imply that JJ was involved. By the way, u ...
How disgraceful for a leader who is supposed to be exemplifying peace and tolerance to Ghanaians, to address Zanetor in this way. She is neither her father, nor responsible for the deeds of her father. This is just unbridled ...
Well said Massa. Zanetor is still shaping her political career and how she is viewed in the eyes of Ghanaians will depend on her words and deeds. She is NOT responsible for her father's misdeeds and she did not participate in ...
Of course that daughter of a murderer and should be silenced
Why are you soooo foolishly uneducated and unethically stupid like that. In this modern world and you talking like there's shit in your brain coming out your mouth.
Is AKUFFO ADDO NOT A MURDERER?
Even you a son of a dirty stupid rat have the audacity to talk?
The President should as a matter of urgency scrap the so-called Founders' Day and bring back our great Republic Day
The real murderer is the dwarf who killed innocent citizens for power.
You are the murderer-Rawlings came to save sinking and rotten Ghana. Rawlings brought this democracy to Ghana. His democracy is working for over 32 years. Let us salute THE MAN and HIS COURAGE. LIAR-YOU ARE NOT TELLING THE TR ...
YES, THE PLAIN TRUTH IS THAT ZENATOR RAWLINGS IS A DAUGHTER OF THE MURDERER J.J.RAWLINGS...IT IS A FACT...AND WE WILL SAY IT AS IT IS...TWEAA.
Idiots. What's in the heart will eventually be exposed. Who did zanetor kill?
From the very beginning, these Npp Mps have shown their intent, they are there to cause trouble,NDC idiots shouldn't see these guys as their friends, because they are not, they must see and treat them as enemies, crash them w ...
Tell that to Mahama Ayariga. Let him understand that the miniority does not deserve his gentle manner. After pleading for the speaker to lift the sanction, Afenyo still stood by his malicious decision not to approve Okudzeto ...
It is not the case that Ayariga is gentle. The point is that he does not seem to be intelligent enough to understand the subtle but violent dynamics of the situation he finds himself in. He obviously does not know the NPP peo ...
This Jinapor is not wise at all. The huge majority party in parlament and the present NDC govt, is the legacy of the man he is insultingly refering to as a murderer. There are also many people in this country who swear by the ...
He did not even win and NDC is quiet because of his brother
Who are you?
I am sure satan will be surprised at you because satan himself knows that Quran is the revelation from Allah.
No one will even dare use Quran as a tissue but they always use the bible to clean themselves for wh ...
Show yourself and prove to us the truth about your dirty words you always put out there.
You will continue to this and one you will also enter Islam.
May Allah forgive you and guide you to Islam.
Is you and your entire generations that I will piss on buffon the child of a prostitute
It’s not a disturbing comment. She has been making comments on others’ fathers which are false, so why not comments on her father which are true
I wonder what is warranting such a deep hatred on a Noble Prophet, but be assured that Allah will expose you one day and mark my words, you will regret the day you are born
Ghana is a banana republic and our mps have lost their preserved dignities
Is it not true that JJ was a murderer? Only in Ghana that a daughter of JJ would be an MP!
PLEASE PEOPLE OF GHANA PLEASE SHOW SOME RESPECT PLEASE
FORGET THOSE USELESS ATTITUDE !
PROF DR ZANETOR FOR FUTURE PRESIDENT MARK MY WORD NOW!!!
CASH OUT this year with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery ...
I don't understand these NPP people. Not too long ago JJ Rawlings was alive ,your Nana Addo was eating breakfast, lunch and dinner with him,why did you not prosecute this "murderer" with all the evidence you say you have.You ...
But you do understand NDC abi? Not too long ago, Ablakwa the thief and other NDC babies with sharp teeth were insulting Rawlings at any given opportunity. Did they also know it was Rawlings who made them what they were?
Indemnity clause protects him and people want to let sleeping dogs lie. That doesn’t give her the chance to be saying Jaa
Ashantis hate Rawlings because of PNDC law 111.
Whoever said that to Zenator must bear her head in shame. Although her father destroyed many lives and businesses. She cannot answer for her father’s sins.
I think it is totally wrong to hold Zenator accountable for his father’s actions. Many children whose parents suffered atrocities in the hands of Rawlings. Totobi Kwakye, Kwamena Awhoi etc are still carrying hurts when they ...
HER FATHER DID WORSE THINGS THAN THAT. BEATING OF HIS VICE PRESIDENT AT CABINET MEETING AND WHIPPING WOMEN NAKED IN PUBLIC ETC ETC.
THAT'S ALL LIES!!!!!!!
SHOW YOUR EVEIDENCE BOY!!OR SHUT UP!!
If these are lies to you, then either you're young or refusing to accept facts
The heart of that idiot who made that comment will continue to pant anytime he see Zanetor. He'll never be free from his conscience and this will let him develop blood pressure. He'll develop stroke in parliament.
Animal are U in GH when fools in Ur DNC party did this to madam Lydia if yes than U are an animal
Today de3 NPP members have gone bonkers? When fake news was flying all over the place and being eaten by the NDC BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH IT WAS OK. EVEN SOME CHURCHES WERE USING PROPAGANDA IN THEIR DAILY PREACHINGS AGAINST NP ...
I'm not sure you're a Ghanaian or you know much about Ghana. Otherwise you wouldn't say what you said about NPP members. The NPP MP(s) spoke the minds of most decent Ghanaians who know the history of Ghana over the past 50 ye ...
Who is more murderous?
1. Agang of suicide bomb throwers. Willing to kill indescrimately. Regardless being School children, inocent babies and people. All because of power
2. Envious failure determined to kill targeted ...
The day President Bagbin decides to be fair as Speaker of Parliament, Parliament will also be fair. The NPP cannot be invaded by these lawless people, keep that in mind.
One of the things I dislike about this Mahama government is to allow NPP animals to walk over them. I wonder what they are scared about? Akuffo Addo is the worst leader Ghana has ever had. NDC is afraid to tell them in the f ...
Yes-NPP members are liars-because they lost the elections BIG TIME by a huge margin 58%-NDC to 41%-NPP-LIAR-YOU ARE NOT TELLING THE TRUTH because Rawlings came to SAVE US FROM OUR SINS. Rawlings was sent by God to come and sa ...
THAT'S HOW STUPID WE SEE THE NPP PARTY.
RAWLINGS SHOULD HAVE ERASED THEM ALL AND MAKE GHANA A ONE PARTY STATE
Npp won’t come back to power again mark this down
Joke of the century
This is an act of cowardice! The so called MP who made that silly pronouncement off record should've man-up and say it to Zanetor's face. Fools abound in the micro-minority to hilt. CLOWNS BRIGADE!!!
SUI, you should have helped Rawlings to do that
Really????!!! Where is the expected scholarship and debating strength as lawyers? How so despicable can our so-called "Honourables' be? losing the elections by such huge historical proportions should teach us humility in how ...
It is about time we stop calling them honourable. Just call them by the names. Like the Teshie people call the former MP by his name Oko Boye. No Mr or Dr Just Oko Boye
NPP party and it followers are as useless as their 2 stupid good for nothing ex presidents. Criminals that destroyed our future within 16yrs
NO DOUBT LILWIN IS DREAMING OF BECOMING AN MP
In modern world, people can still be tested stupid. Theses are people who claim they have had education. I wonder what would have become of them if they had no education. Shame unto them. Go high Dr. Rawlings
With or without the little (mis)education they have had, their conduct shows in practice that they are only qualified to continue to herd cattle, sheep and goats.
I hope nana kunadu had heard from them after joining them due to your selfish interest against Mahama now you see how they're disgracing your children I hope you're happy now.
In fact there is know sensible MP in the minority side in parliament, where from that statement, in the history of Ghana did Rawlings kill somebody ? So was it Akuffo Addo who killed Armed Suale, J B Dankwah Adu, and all the ...
Afenyo Markin who claimed people should retract and apologise for what they said, did not say anything wrong calling Zenator daughter of a murderer.
Such
"Odd statements" Made publicly intended for youth to copy? People in politics should learn how our elders used to speak with decorum.
These are the reckless conduct and misbehaviour of some MPs and when people go at them, they claim to be honorable and must be respected. If you don't respect yourself, how do you expect respect in return. It's unfortunate t ...
The NPP will continue fooling and not be serious for being in Parliament till they loose all their seats in the next election. They are content with their MICRO number of seats and are fooling with UNNECESSARY fights and insu ...
By the same measure, president Kufour murdered Yaa Naa and 40 of his elders. Akuffo Addo murdered 8 Ghanaians and maimed others for power. Presidents Akuffo Addo and Kufour are therefore murderers and the members of the minor ...
By your logic a one month president Mahama has murdered 7 people at Obuasi.
You NPP people always deserve EXERCUTION .EVIL THIEVES NEED TO BE KILLED.IDIOTS CRIMINALS
She's never a murderer daughter.
The father rather saved your fuckn life today.
U wouldn't exist by now.
The right people are now wrong because u got your little way into parliament to loot.
If Rawlings were to be in char ...
it’s not Nop fault….. go blame your mum.. She is a friend of Npp…The cause of your dad death is upon her and Npp… She sold your family out bcos of her GREED
SILY GROUP CALLED NPP
NPP will regret with their current crop of MPs. Your numbers will further dwindle than your current position. Mark my words. Most of these MPs are only there to make noise. No one is surprise because they are imitating their ...
This is unacceptable and too harsh on the poor woman,we were all singing praises on her dad and encouraging him to let the blood flow,such behaviour by a whole lawyer should not be encouraged,npp.is so bitter n can't accept t ...
Communication errors. what did such comments achieve.
The MP who made such statement must be made to apologize to honorable Zanetor. This is not a joke. I am not sure where the said Mp stood when Rawlings murdered anyone. Zanetor must sue him for defaming her and most importantl ...
This NPP MPs think Ghana is theirs. Your lead3ra killed several people more than Rawlings did. Apart from the election related killings, the wicked closure of the Banks and targeting political opponents killed a lot. You thin ...
Unprofessional reportage intended to hurt. If you cannot pinpoint who made the remark, don't report it!!!
Bad bad bad. 'Honourables'? Oh! It's unfortunate. God forgive that MP
Afenyo will destroy NPP the more. Insulting JJ will never be the solution to your failure. Napo insulted Nkrumah, and you never considered the effects on NPP. Continue and wait for 2028. JJ was a darling boy for Ghana
The ndc mps are allowing those npp idiots to think they are relevant in this 9th parliament. If the ndc cannot use the numbers they have to silence them, then 2028 will be something else. Tell that imbecile who insulted Zena ...
Intestate succession law saved their stupid asses from wofa wo hor
Zanetor koraa why? Your papa and mama have done well for you and your siblings so just sit at one corner and eat if you have nothing to do for your constituents,provision of free health services at Adabraka poly clinic would ...
Uncultured NPP. For ever remain opposition with their barbarian, uncivilised behaviours. Ghanaians are watching. micro minority shall ever be NPP position in parliament.
This stupidity in parliament appears to be getting worse and not better.
Even if the father did kill people, does that mean that the daughter, a democratically elected member of parliament (without recollation of votes), can ...
Yes..Yes daughter of a coward murderer. JJ killed people in broad daylight..It's no secret JJ was a killer.
Kwasea. JJ made the Asantehene chief
that MP is a fool. a big one
This was said by the dishonourable Samuel Abu Jinapor. Such a character advising Ghanaians.
Yes Rawlings Executed Many Asantes and Ga peoples, some of them with 30 munites tried and some arrested without sentence or never come back Home until now.
If another Rawlings should arise today most of the Idiots calling Rawlings a murderous Man will not survive because they are thieves and Nation wreckers.
Infact all NPP appointees and Akuffo Addo thier appiontor are thieves ...
What's the debate here Fellow Ghanaians? Why do some Ghanaians hate the truth? This is the TRUTH & NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH so y'all people who Never saw Rawlings rule in Ghana should SHUT UP
@ Queen your stupidity and insanity is legendary. All that's left in the npp are useless and mammals.
@Queen,yes we experienced atrocities, killings etc etc under JJ Rawlings but the question we should be asking ourselves is that how did this come about.The answer is very simple, all the happenings under Nana Addo and the NPP ...
Daughter of a murderer is appropriate. Ask Kwasi Pratt. (A staunch NDC supporter) He has a list of people who were made to simply disappear during The Rule of Rawlings There are all those he chose to execute without trial. 8 ...
@Kojo go for your medication. You're terribly sick and insane.
Athena, Rudeness is said to be the weak man's imitation of strength.
Try to dispute my post with Fact and not insults .
Facts are sacred. You can chose to ignore it but you cannot undo history
Stupid NDC buffoon, Kwesi Pratt has a list of 136 people whose whereabouts are unknown during Rawlings regime
Zanetor should simply go to court and sue this stupid NPP MP who her mother has associated herself with. It's unfortunate. When the wise say all women, irrespective of high social status have feeble minds, people don't belie ...
Her mother was dinning with them,.
Where is nana kunadu agyeman Rawlings? She should listen to the people she was wining, dining and dancing with
It is unfortunate such comment is emanating from an MP in the chamber the very day leadership pleaded with the speaker to rescind the suspension of 4 MPs for their misconduct during vetting session. In fact leaders in their p ...
Why can't NDC take a little dose of their own medicine. What names haven't you call ex- President Akuffo Addo and other prominent states men and women. Nobody was spared. Even at the last SONA the deputy minority leader insul ...
Ghanaweb, your correspondent was in the parliament house yesterday. You could enhance your image and brand by naming the PM who made such unfortunate remarks about Dr. Zanetor. The name of the game is fairness.
The idiot MP was sitting comfortably in the parliament calling someone a daughter of murderer,if not Rawlings ,Ghana will still be in the darkness by now.A pig!!
Ghanawe,
Why don't you identify the MPs who said that ?
Ghana was far better before J.J Rawlings. KWASIA.
FAR BETTER HOW IN WHICH WAY? ELABORATE
Senseless statements from cowards! Who were those MP's who made such useless comments, albeit without being man enough to speak into the mics? Sleep well, "old Soldier". They are unable to keep to your high standards! They ca ...
Zanetor has done nothing to deserve such a comment from mp. It's inappropriate
IS RAWLINGS THE ONLY MURDERER IN GHANA?EVEN LAST WEEK A FOOTBALL FUN WAS MURDERED.ALL MILITARY COUPS IN THIS COUNTRY EXPERIENCED MURDER.THERE HAVE BEEN A LOT OF RITUAL MURDERS IN THIS COUNTRY AND MANY MORE SO THOSE UNCULTURED ...
lies can never defeat truth, it's on record that his father killed a lot of innocent Ghanaians, same as Nsoatrem fc bankroller, his children are the father of a Murderer
2028 is just around the corner. Afenyo and co will vacate their seats. clock is ticking.
Sins of the father........
Have we elected hooligans into paliament. We should stop addressing them as 'honourable' They are a disgrace. no wonder our school children are copying the. Shame shame shame. SOME OF THEM HAVE JUST ARRIVED FROM THEIR VILLAGE ...
I don't belongs to neither NPP or NDC ,I am a Ghanaian and a floating voter when it comes to elections, however I must say that NPP MP is a coward, he has been in Parliament for a while why he waited until JJ's demise before ...
Rawlings was sold to nana addio by your mother.
The majority should fish out this imbecile who made these comments and expose him to the world. Mahama Ayariga, where are you?
These NPP guys are full of evil, wickedness, bitterness and everything darkness one can think of.
They're actually the enemies of Ghana and their vent is upon Ghanaians but not ndc whatever! They can't even recognize the Ha ...
You see the hypocrisy of the U.P. faction of Ghana politics? Kotoka and Afrifa’s group were the first to introduce coup into our history, they were the first to introduce firing squad in Ghana , meanwhile these hypocrites t ...
What is wrong in telling the truth? God bless Samuel Abu Jinapor.
Parliament continues to become a house of recless talk and loose display of Stupidity. Gone were the days when Parliament was a respectable place with Honorable members. But, now, its is as ordinary as a Kindergarten classroo ...
What is the evidence that JJ had killed. Why was he popular till his death. U ppl tried severally to murder him but he always come out victorious N more popular. Ur defeat in the elections is still a pain in ur .... .Accept d ...
This stupidity must stop in our parliament
ITS AJUST LIKE TELLING A WHITE BOY THAT YOUR FATHER WAS A SLAVE MASTER and treated Africans bad and they respond but I was not born or I was a kid when in actual fact they are ow benefitting from it
this killings and brutal ...
Then NDC called Lydia Alhassan a bloody woman and you people were happy.
PAPA JAY IS FAR BETTER THAN AS FF.
J B DANQUAH
BUSIA
AKUFFO ADDO SNR
AKUFFO ADDO JNR
OFORI ATTA SNR
OFORI ATTA JNR
GABBY
KUFFOUR
AND YOUR CRIMINAL FATHER.
maybe thats the easiest way of paying for the atrocious sins of the father ? it's not true ?
Without jj, your so called democracy would not have being.
and these guys want to haul someone to parliament because she called a silly man silly?
Hmmmm, with all these shenanigans by the NPP I don't see how Ghana can benefit from any discourse in Parliament. The NDC with its overwhelming majority should ignore them and not involve them in anything. They can decide to b ...
This moron hasn't learnt a thing. You murdered and brunt down an EC office before you won your seat. You think propaganda is what will make you popular
Ghana politics is getting nasty and nastier everyday.
We are on a slippery slope.
But the MP is right!!!
Some of this fools don't have to be in parliament.
Because wisdom they don't have it.
Npp will stay in opposition for life with this kind of attitude..npp is usless and brainless
Oh so nice have soon forgotten all all the insults and and false accusations they hurled on the ex president and other prominent people just to win power and expect everyone to be in the "short memory " mode , ? These don't c ...
Seriously
Oh no why is our honorables behaving this way
It's true though
All truly NDC members must rally behind Zenator Rawlings. These npp idiots must be matched boot for boot.
i wonder if this faceless coward mp would`ve said it if jj was still alive.
When a parliamentarian said Annoh Dompre is silly, his Akyem people said she should apologize, now the same NPP are insulting Ex Ewe President daughter as a daughter of a murderer ,Ewe's must demonstrate and show love to thei ...
Abu Jinapor's disparaging comments about the founder of the NDC, JJ, and his daughter was an damnable attack not just on the family of JJ but the NDC as a whole.
The NDC compromised on the seat stolen for Abu by the EC and c ...
These NPP MPs fool too much
Is it not true that her father was as murderer. What is disturbing about it. It is open truth
WHY IS IT THAT NO SINGLE PERSON OF THIS NPP IS " SENSIBLE". THEY STINKS
Jerry Rawlings was more than a murderer he was a man that was sick and hated people and enjoyed killing them . And that stupid girl still believes her criminal father was a good man. Such a fool like her mother.
If these people should have such autherances regardless to the high room and recall on grievances of an archaic incident, then I think the boys are not qualified for the job because such room supposed to be a model space for ...
Why you don't want to hear that JJ is a murderer?
Just because he didn't kill any relative of yours?
Nana Addo brought hardship, you want to talk abt it, right in his face in parliament, despite a huge interchange in Ta ...
They are minority minimi. Lol!
So true.She is the daughter of a murderer.JJ is roasting in hell fire.Burn JJ burn.Torment and everlasting pain is your portion you murderer
If these people should have such autherances regardless to the high room and recall on grievances of an archaic incident, then I think the boys are not qualified for the job because such room supposed to be a model space for ...
Madam Zaneto please don't mind that person. He should be a mad person.
This behaviour is Extraordinary. What is so importatant and extraordinary about Dr. JB DANQUAH that his own Respectable , intelligent KYEBI Constituents didn’t even know or see about him that they rather chose his Own Nep ...
WHO IS A MURDERER IN 4TH REPUBLIC
1992 ELEC NO DEATH
1996 NO DEATH
2000 NO DEATH
2004 NO DEATH
2008 NO DEATH
2012 NO DEATH
2016 NO DEATH
2020 8 CASUALTY
WHO IS THE REAL RECORD HOLDER
2024 6 CASUL ...
He' is right jj Rawlings was a murderer just Ghanians don't like the true that is how they put his daughter to be an mp otherwise his family must be killed and show the whole world for tit for tat
My uncle was murdered in cold blood, and we know who did this. My cousin saw her father raised his hands, but killed instantly.
Matemeho people, please stop the nonsense. Mboa!!!!
I don't like commenting but the person who made that childish comment should be punished and suspended from parliament for 3 months.
Afenyo-Markin must be removed immediately. He is an idiot. I wish the death penalty is brought back to eliminate all these fools taking the country back through arrogance, thievery and corruption.
Parliament must fish out ...
FROM THE VIDEO THE MICRO MINORITY LEADER (MML) SAW THE ONE WHO MADE THAT STATEMENT AND SHOULD BE ASKED AND PREVAILED UPON TO GIVE HIM UP
I don’t know why JB Danquah should even be discussed in parliament. You called someone a daughter of a murderer. I don’t dispute that. But don’t forget that some of us have not forgotten about the Kyebi Ritual Murder Ca ...
I bet if we should get a new Rawlings now most of your guys would have the same fate. That is be the only way to get rid of corruptionin Ghana. You must praise her dad. Go to China and call them murderers for killing corrupt ...
Deep desperation is beginning to show in this micro-minority Criminal Organization called the npp. The majority is behaving rather sheepishly and docile and giving way to be stampeded by this criminals in the House. The NDC s ...
Is it not true?
An English proverb said the pot calling the cattle black.
Joseph Boachie Danquah was together with Obetsebi Lamptey sentenced to death by hanging by no other person than Justice Edward Akufo-Addo, the father of the just for ...
NPP MP who said that should know - we shall never forgive some of them and their generation. They should be very careful. Do they NPP want to know the number of people they kill? I must put this word very clear - they should ...
Hmmmm,where are the ndc mps who were mad when Emeafa called stupid mp Domprey silly in response to his misbehaviour .hope they heard npp mp calling Ezeneator a daughter of murderer.that village mp should be sanctioned and exp ...
Much as I support the NDC, truth must be told! Zanetor should be happy people are only calling her the daughter of a murderer. At least, she had the full benefit of experience the care of both parents with pleasurable childho ...
@ The Silly Child ...
You're not wise.
Why are you passING sentence on the LADY BECAUSE OF HER FATHER.
No one can judge anyone. You don't go to prison for someone's crime.
Leave the lady alone and talk about yourself.
These are the idiots who say others are unparliamentary. He should be sued so he can learn a lesson. I hope the NDC takes it up.
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
Ghana ghana violent culture
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct flas
Bank flashing to all count ...
This mongrel dog This black animal ,who made insensitive comments about Zanetor Rawlings should be invited to make the comments outside of the Parliament.
That's why gutless people hide behind Parliamentlty privilege. ...
The minority is gradually becoming useless (no wonder they call themselves silly). Is that how the NDC minority was behaving and won? Learn maturity from the NDC. Afenyo Markins as a majority leader then reduced their numbers ...
The tables have turn after Hon.Mutala has referred to Hon.Ursula Owusu as an LGBT practitioner
Who was more murderous than the immediate past NPP regime? Poverty has been the real killer in our society. Pushing over 850,000 Ghanaians into poverty is more murderous than anything.
Can the people who made those comments be c made to appear before any committee, we will surely get to know those who made the comments one day.
Did her father kill anybody's father or mother?
Rawlings was charitable, he should have cleared all looters of the state. Like we will never see this pharasee again in our life. Thief's n nation wreckers.
We thank God that he himself never loot.
Zanetor is daughter of a loved man regardless, of how low people like Afenyo and his cohort of NPP parliamentarians will go. His father did what was good for Ghana at the time. Life will humble all of you.
Only four weeks in opposition and look at how most NPP members talk abnormally whenever given the microphone.
This NPP IS FAKE.
NPP IS ENEMIES OF THE PEOPLE AND GOD. EVIL.
The plan is simple. Cause confusion. They have no plan to bring people out of poverty.
EVIL.
HARD TO SWALLOW BUT THE TRUTH MUST BE TOLD. IDI AMIN OF UGANDA AND SRONGMAN. ADOLF HITLER. TODAY WE CALL IT HISTORY.
We shall kill those animals again and again if they come back to live. Go JJ. We know the wounded lions.
Ghana's current parliament is subject to the 1992 Constitution, so members of parliament must abide by the indemnity in the 1992 Constitution.
If the indemnity is removed today, it's not only those who served in the PNDC wh ...
Of course Rawlings was a murderer.He killed so many Ghanaians only God knows their number And such aperson had state burial.He should have been charged with treason and executed for overthrowing President Hilla Limann
Unwarranted and Unguided comment...
She will lead this Nation, one day...
So Zenator have you seen the hatred the people who has been eating with your mother have towards your Father?
Your mother has been dancing, eating and socializing with with Lions who will devour you in the near future.
So you and your Akuffo Addo masterminded his killing.May God forgive you and you will remain in opposition forever. The people are watching your indiscipline and disgraceful acts.
They're still reeling the pain of the massive embarrassment from the polls. Bunch of highly incompetent clueless criminals with no manners and dignity. Never again shall we allow these fools to rule us again in Ghana. Idiots ...
All these 8 years npp was busy stealing money, they never remembered her father is a murderer. When you lose you trying profile her image as bad. Her father was a military president. It was so during tye military rule all a ...
Abu woy3 aboa paaaaa
Okwasia ba
J. J. , was the most dangerous president ghana has ever had
LIAR-You are the murderer-Rawlings came to save sinking and rotten Ghana. Rawlings brought this democracy to Ghana. His democracy is working for over 32 years. Let us salute THE MAN and HIS COURAGE. LIAR-YOU ARE NOT TELLING T ...
LIAR-YOU ARE NOT TELLING THE TRUTH because Rawlings came to SAVE US FROM OUR SINS. Rawlings was sent by God to come and save Ghana. Rawlings deserve the praise. He saved MOTHER GHANA. He was a selfless leader loved/liked by t ...
HYPOCRITES, WHAT CONTRIBUTION DID KOTOKA MAKE?
Bloody, thieving hypocrites all! What contribution did the cold-blooded murderer of Major-General Barwuah make that we honour Kotoka’s with Accra International Airport?
S ...
OH GHANA.....THIS IS TOO HARSH AND ABSURD, NOT EVEN OUR SO CALLED HONORABLES CAN SHOW DECORUM EVEN IN PARLIAMENT? WE'RE GOING DOWN AS A COUTRY AND WE REALLY NEED A RESET IN ALMOST EVERYTHING ESPECIALLY CONTROL IN FREEDOM OF S ...
The founder of 4th republic a murderer? Then sorry Ghana is sick
Stupid idiots
This foolishness utterance is unforgivable
After stupid bagbin fights for speaker, the stupid bastard hands over parliament to npp speaker..Bagbin is just a fool
I blame Rawlings for not unaliving all of them..
MPs don't deserve the salary they are being paid. J. B. Danquah was a nation wrecker and would forever remained a nation wrecker. They derailed Ghana's forward match. The constitution review committee must address some of the ...
I think this poor lady MP of our dear former president , JJ,Bmust seriously take this issue up to call for deep foriegnstic investigation into the death of her father.
This people hated Rawlings so much, if indeed the npp p ...
The fingers points at Akufo Ado
I will hire tugs to beat up Afenyo-Markin to teach him lessons to know how to respect other people
If it suits you, you use all sorts of derogatory language. When repeated on you, you begin to cry, NPP. Rawlings submitted himself to JAK's commission of enquiry for scrutiny. So elites like you should know better to school y ...
STUPID MINI MICRO MINORITY MUST KNOW THAT , AKUFO ADDO KILLED MORE THAN jj RAWLINGS. JJ RAWLINGS KILLED CRIMINALS AND WICKED BUY AKUFO ADDO KILLED CONCERNED CITIZENS. ZANETOR MUST RISE UP TO THOSE FOOLS.
No matter what elections today if it is called up, the voting pattern will be the same just like recent 2024 elections or even more votes to advantage to NDC because NPP is fooling too much
Rawlings is not only the father of Zenator, but the founder of the entire NDC party. If NPP members are hiding and calling him a murderer, they are offending the whole NDC members and for that matter calling for war and confu ...
!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ->>>> www.Sexy24.mom
But Rawlings had accomplices and henchmen. He did not act alone.
The NDC Lawyers must rise and persecute that MP in a a very expensive hot soup of legal suite that will drain him to the marrow so he develops the right brain to talk better next time.
That was a verbal abuse to a traumatic level. Hmm, our parliamentarians must behave well otherwise, soon there will be a shooting among themselves.
That was a verbal abuse to a traumatic level. Hmm, our parliamentarians must behave well otherwise, soon there will be a shooting among themselves. Mature people, not free commentators who play buffoonery into the public gall ...
RAWLINGS WAS ONE OF THE MOST EVIL SINCE THE CREATION OF THE WORLD
The EVIL that men do lives after them, so will it be with RAWLINGS, the Evil One
The man should own up or his recorded voice taken to NOGOKPO for proper perusal."A word to the wise is enough"
Is it not true? The atrocities that took place in that era need not to be repeated. Those of us who saw what murderer Rawlings and his gang did in this nation still have it in memory. RAWLINGS WAS AND IS A MURDERER!!!
Blame Konedu Jezebel Agyemang Rawlings for this Nonsense.
But JJ RAWLINGS that filthy wicked TOGOLESE BENINIOS EWE AYIGBE idiot was indeed a murderer, he is rotting in the deepest abyss of he'll, stupid Ghanaians and criminals still follow this animal, senator rawkings will suffer s ...
The person who made that statement is a big fool and should be ashamed for the rest of his life. He deserve expulsion from parliament
But why should you associate that remark with her. MPs mature wai. Sometimes your behaviour is soo much unhonorable and I wonder what sort of MPs we have in Parliament. Some really have no shame and have no business being the ...
Many of us suffered the consequences of JJ Rawlings mistakes while we were growing up or in our early adulthood.
I am going to make a forecast: this lady here , this Zanetor girl will go very far. Great to see that she has r ...
RAWLINGS WAS NOT THE ONLY PERSON WHO SIGNED FOR THE EXECUTION OF THOSE SOLDIERS.A LOT OF BRUTALITIES AND DEATHS TOOK PLACE AT THE BLIND EYES OF RAWLINGS AND HIS TEAM.RAWLINGS WILL ONLY TAKE THE BLAME BECAUSE HE WAS THE LEADER ...
You recently poisoned your own which we still counting and you have the guts to go and insult zanetor in the parliament?
If that is the case then it means NPP has guther rubish to us in the parliament which we can not learn ...
We still have stupid people misbehaving, please I bet you let something happens today we will kill them more than what happens at the pass .Gh is not for those useless people
You see how useless some of our Mps are. Foolishness allover their liver. All they know is to spend the nation's money, ride in big cars and talk nonsense to the poor people who elected them into power. Instead of solving iss ...
Terrible , very terrible
You can't remove the place of JB Dankwa from Ghana's history. That's the truth! Nkrumah whom you people ' love so much' was no saint; Nkrumah was brought in by UGCC(NPP), the first political party in Gold Coast to be Party S ...
Very ridiculous. These MPs are acting like high school kids. Why do this to this poor lady?
Well below the belt. An apology is needed in my opinion.
Thank you.
Ezenator must know it was just a matter of time for her to come face to face with the reality. Her continued association with NDC will remind people of her father's outrageous acts during AFRC and PNDC days.
The evil that men do. Terrible, I'd say, if she was called the Pope's daughter!