Cancellation of Trainee Allowance: What Haruna Iddrisu said

Read Comments Comments (21)

• DDT 10 months ago

IF IT IS COMING IT IS DOING

• Ghanaians 10 months ago

Why are most Ghanaians so stupid. Why debate this issue. The minister clearly stated that the allowance would be cancelled to give way to an enhanced student loan. But the will continue to get their allowance for few months w ...

• Kwaku Tee 10 months ago

Haruna Iddrisu's new designation will define his capabilities in his future role in Ghana politics. I see it as a trap by his fellow Dagomba John Dramani Mahama. Haruna will be exposed.

• MOG 10 months ago

Mr. Minister, please be bold and cancel whatever you want to cancel. Stop dancing around the issue.
    Just bite the bullet. If you want to cancel FSHS please do it. We are tired of this roller-coaster move. Just do it.

• MOG 10 months ago

Mr. Minister, please be bold and cancel whatever you want to cancel. Stop dancing around the issue.
    Just bite the bullet. If you want to cancel FSHS please do it. We are tired of this roller-coaster move. Just do it.
    Stop ...

• Cc 10 months ago

Aduru h)

• Dunia 10 months ago

I don't understand. Are they fed and also given allowances while they're students? If that is so, I'll want to go back to school as a Nursing or Teacher trainee.

• Ghanaians 10 months ago

Why are most Ghanaians so stupid. Why debate this issue. The minister clearly stated that the allowance would be cancelled to give way to an enhanced student loan. But the will continue to get their allowance for few months w ...

• Ghanani 10 months ago

The trainee allowances for nurses and teachers should be stopped Immediately. The government should replace them with loans.

• Aba Akyere 10 months ago

Oyiwa. Agoro yi ye babara

• Kwasi Colorado 10 months ago

How can you make categorical statements about discontinuing teachers allowance and turn around to deny it? Why not defer that decision to the outcome of the education forum. Kwasiasem saaaa.
    Huruna must learn sense and stop ...

• Hannan 10 months ago

!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ->>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• .mr amin 10 months ago

It means in a short time you will cancel it and give them loans

• Batuta 10 months ago

It is only an incompetent and useless government that cannot feed students in 46 public Colleges of Education but will have 2,000 dollars to subsidize the expenses of every hajj pilgrim to Mecca. Hajj is for those who have th ...

• Go+to+court 10 months ago

Massa just say its cancelled,struggling with all these explanation which doesn't add ip.

• Kwabena 10 months ago

Manifesto promised to maintain teacher training allowance.
    The minister has let the cat out of the bag. The education forum will recommend the cancelation of the allowance.
    It is a forgone conclusion.
    Ey3 zu Ey3 azaa

• .com 10 months ago

Go ahead to cancel the school feeding too,Education Minister.

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 10 months ago

Haruna take it easy why the rush when this matter was going to be addressed at the conference. This shd be a lesson to you. There is a retiree there on retirement. let him proceed immediately

• Maame Bee 10 months ago

How can a poor country like Ghana borrow money to feed grown ups in Teachers Training colleges for 4 years n give those students allowance ? .

• Raphael Abeam US 10 months ago

Please let students know their fate. Are you afraid to tell them what you have planned or discussed in chambers

• Kofi Akuffo 10 months ago

It is better for many of us to go back and learn the English language, because very simple sentences people find it difficult to comprehend and continue to murder the English language.