President Mahama nominates 13 deputy ministers

Read Comments Comments (65)

• Karikakchar 10 months ago

The value is the same more looters being appointed

• MESSI 10 months ago

Unlike Bawumia who led PDS with Ghana losing more than $2billion USD and Mama Ceci Dapaah on $42million Dollar gutter cleaning contract. Akufo Addo nie, Bawumia nie. Akronfuo on 38.2% Kriminal NPP

• FRANKIE 10 months ago

Ghanaweb, stop the click bait nonsense! Where are the 13 names?

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper

• H 10 months ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available and tarpaulin tanks available on sale ...

• Citizen 10 months ago

They have attached the full list

• Elder Henry Nnam Akpavie 10 months ago

Well commente
    The offices of most west Africa criminal advocate towards towards democratic rules is becoming shallow due to the increase rate in the goverment arena .

• Joe 10 months ago

Just imagine someone like John Dumelo as a minister, we are dead in this country

• Vanessa 10 months ago

@joe ken ofori kraa was minister of finance..go sit somewhere with the tomfoolery

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 10 months ago

Joe, you don't know what you're talking about. John Mahama is using John Dumelo to get the youth in to farming

• Akan Prophecies 10 months ago

MINISTERS OF SHAME. !! MAHAMA IS A DESTROYER OF OUR UNIVERSE !!!

• Ajumpia 10 months ago

60 Ministers as promised may turn to 600 ministers dont cry jm just added zero because we have short memory.

• Samus 10 months ago

And 100 comimlttes each with 12 members.

• Vanessa 10 months ago

Ajumpia..in your monkey dreams..too much bitterñess..you need to drink everpure and purify your system.

• Kwame 10 months ago

@Karikakchar,just like the NPP;but there is a big difference. The value for the NDC is far far valuable than the incompetent 38% 88 Parliamentarians of the NPP.

• Akan Prophecies 10 months ago

MHAMÀS APPOINTÉES IS A DISGRÂCE TO OUR INSTITUTIONS. HOW DO TOU RESET A COUNTRY WITH JOHN DUMELO. ABLAKWA ,AND A CERTAIN SAM NII.BUULU GEORGE AS MINISTERS. JOHN MAHAMA IS A DESTROYÈR OF OUR POLITICAL UNIVERSEL !!!!THE ...

• Kwadwo 10 months ago

Foolish journalism

• Geeman 10 months ago

Useless how can 13 turned two .

• Ndcieve 10 months ago

The value indeed is the same old, stealers of Government cars etc

• Mary 10 months ago

TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO,ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE

• Abn 10 months ago

Low life like you insulting elders. Smh

• Emelia 10 months ago

Kantamanto votes have already been counted. After elections no campaign

• Bh 10 months ago

God bless Mahama

• Dery 10 months ago

What happens to Isaac Adongo , Dr. Tanko Computers, Hon. Yamin. Prof. Bayuo, Dr. Zenator Rawlings, Hon. Peter Lanchegene Hon. Bede Ziedeng etc

• Ghana Black Stars 10 months ago

@ Dery. Please ask your grandfather first. Your animal grandfather. Okay? Always do that first and foremost. Kwasea before us. Wo maame twe

• Ben 10 months ago

I hope the not so good people of this country will see through this scam artist. Good job Ghana. Over to you.

• Saliu Sulemana 10 months ago

Stop being stupid in directing traffic to your website. You will lose your credibility. Remember there are other website one access Information.

• Kogonka 10 months ago

So where is that horrible and useless and very very foolish and ass.hole apenyo monkey???? That smelly stinking nuisance! Spits

• Wise one 10 months ago

Where is Adongo? Why not him for finance ministry? To be frank , I am not impressed with these appointments .
    Appoint adongo as deputy finance minister.

• Emmanuel Otchere 10 months ago

Afenyo Markin should replace Bawumia as our NPP flag bearer. Bawumia is just a comedian and a fool. Afenyo is more sensible than Bawumia

• Leo 10 months ago

The actor turned politician & a farmer; Dumelo, will surely deliver as far as the agricultural ministry is concerned. Kudos Mahama !!.

• kulbogo 10 months ago

where is Adongo de noise maker who tinks he was de key to ghanas economic prblms tinking dat he was gonna be given fin ministrial position, u c politics is nt as de way u c it, dis guys who r nominated r dose who contribute ...

• Yaa Asantewaa 10 months ago

@ kulbogo. Stop writing Greek. Is this what you learnt at the kwasrokobor free SHS?

• Ayuba 10 months ago

Where Mp for Garu Thomas Anaba going to?

• Coitus di mumuayey 10 months ago

Honestly I still dont understand why nii lante vanderpouy was not sent to to d sports ministry !
    Its like he is being sidelined !

• Dan Yaro 10 months ago

He will play the role of Gabby. Kwasea. What was Gabby's position in Akufo Monkey Addo's government.

• Kofi 10 months ago

What had the Late Rawlings and Atta Mills done to Mahama? He excluded their relatives from his government. These late Presidents identified Mahama potential and uplifted him to the ultimate.
    The tribal card had been played ...

• Kogonka 10 months ago

That poor girl it is because of her vicious witchcraft mother not late Rawlings. Her mother is too much evil and that is why!

• SSB 10 months ago

Upper West will get deputy health or Interior minister.

• SSB 10 months ago

Dr. Sebastian Sandaare or Peter Lanchene to get one of these

• JB 10 months ago

Upper West, our political grandfather, Alban Bagbin has eaten the lunch of the region again with nothing to show for it; Mahama has not learned his lesson from the last time he ignored the region's development and suffe ...

• Yaaaaaa 10 months ago

So where is adongo? Hahahaha

• Hannan 10 months ago

Hot girls are waiting for you on ->>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• KBD 10 months ago

What about Isaac Adongo for deputy minister of finance? He really did well for the party.

• Uk branch 10 months ago

Please remember Isaac dingo too

• Star from the North 10 months ago

We the Upper western region will protest against Mahama if non of our remaining MPs get a deputy ministerial position. So far he has neglected the region in terms of the CEO or managing director positions that he has appointe ...

• Achakanapaya 10 months ago

Adongo will head the E C G. Mark my words.

• Francisco 10 months ago

Only 5 more deputy ministers left

• Francisco 10 months ago

Dr Zanetor should go health

• POLITICIANS SUPER RICH, CIVIL SERVANTS VERY POOR. 10 months ago

CLOGSAG and organised Labour must negotiate for fair and Good percentage rise of salaries for organized Labour for 2025. POLITICIANS de chop and building mansions whilst civil servants and organised Labour continue to wallo ...

• Cecilia 10 months ago

They should kill and sell the properties of NPP thieves to pay workers enhanced salary. NPP supporters are just insignificant animals

• Zom 10 months ago

Great selections
    Young guys in their field if accomplishments…except Suhuyini, maybe Briggs but even Briggs be lawyer .

• Zakarakis 10 months ago

Mahama is really GROOMING the NDC party for the future. The young ones who have been given the opportunity should not let him down. They must WORK VERY, VERY HARD for the MOTHERLAND. If they IMPRESS Ghanaians by their efforts ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago

, Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Kojotse 10 months ago

Tik tok. Tik tok. The clock is ticking and Isaac Adongo is missing from the show.

• .com 10 months ago

No minister is above the laws of GHANA,Mr Haruna Iddrisu,MoE.And truth is truth and one.

• .com 10 months ago

Deputy minister of education,my main witness, you are welcome.

• Kk Kumasi 10 months ago

The arrogance suddenly showing in some of president Mahama's appointees is very disgusting. Sammy gyamfi is number one on this list. My vote may be just one, but it was significant enough to add up to the over 57.3% and the o ...

• Ageko 10 months ago

Why has mahama not appointed Ezanator to any position???

• Ageko 10 months ago

Why has mahama not appointed ezenator
    rawlings?

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 10 months ago

JM watch it. You are yet to appoint a disable in your govt like BOT and others who have contributed so much to your victory. One of them at least shd be there so they are not sidelined.

• Yaw 10 months ago

MAHAMA, PLS WHEN ARE YOU STARTING WORK AS PRESIDENT? BECAUSE IT'S BEEN APPOINTMENTS, APPOINTMENTS AND COMMITTEE'S, WHY?

• KofSam 10 months ago

John Dumelo is a fine gentleman but his appointment as a deputy minister of agriculture is rather premature. This man just entered parliament and is yet to learn how parliament runs and he is appointed a deputy minister ? Wha ...

• FANFUL RESPECT 10 months ago

THEY ARE JUST LAUGHING BECAUSE THEY KNOW THEY ARE JUST COMING TO ENJOY FOR DOING NOTHING.

• Kofi 10 months ago

Resting Ghana's economy and Ghana agenda is actually on course and let's do it with care and all seriousness it deserves