My bolga friends remain Calm. pres Mahama has absolute trust in Hon Adongo. His time will surely come. Way to go.. remember we have only 60 ministers with regional balance idea at the back ground.. stay calm guys
It serves you right Isaac Adongo you were disturbing your Walewale brother who was just a vice.You didn't know Gonjas are proud ppl who don't respect Frafras.Why would a Weak Brain like Ato Forson be picked over you.
Ghanaians made that silly mistake in electing that ACADEMICALLY-DISABLED ANIMAL FROM KYEBI as their president, when that reckless idiot called Nana Akuffo Addo has never passed any single exam in his entire life. Such a deplo ...
May God forgive you
It is unbelievable that John Mahama is making some of the stupid appointments. Whatever his intentions are, Adongo is far far better than Ato Forson. Having made that silly mistake, the least Mahama could do is make Adongo De ...
I think I agree with you on Adongo been better than Ato Forson.
I pray Adongi gets a very nice appointment.
We are left with 5 appointments to conclude the 60 ministers.
Always proud of Adongo
If you are reasonable, you will not expect the Prez to appoint Finance Minister and Minister of Justice and Attorney General from one tribe or region. Let's be realistic in our demands. There are many ways the Prez will use ...
MAHAMA HAS ALREADY FAILED FOR CHOOSING ATO OVER ISAAC - WHAT WAS MAHAMA LOOKING BEFORE MAKING THIS STUPID DECISION: ??? ISAAC ADONGO HELPED YOUR PARTY IN OPPOSITION BY CHALLENGING AND EXPOSING BAWUMIA LIES DAY IN DAY OUT- WH ...
You make no sense... go and sit down somewhere... useless analogy
Hey ndc twerp, the campaign is over, fix the economy stupid and where is that 24hour nonsense of yours?
MAHAMA - NO ADONGO IN YOUR TEAM -NO MAHAMA AND NDC IN BOLGATANGA: DO NOT STEP YOUR FOOT AT BOLGATANGA: WHAT NONSENSE BE THIS: NO MATTER HIS OFFENDS MAYBE TO YOU- BUT HE CONTRIBUTED TO NDC WINNING THIS ELECTIONS: IN OPPOSITIO ...
And what will u do if he comes to Bolga? I’m also from Bolga but the stupidity is not needed
You are fool
Thank you Nana, how can you pick Ato Forson over Adongo for Finance minister? This has baffled me since it was first announced.
90% ghanaians are asking this same question, How can Mahama pick Ato Forson and leave Adongo who worked very Hard for him to win power,. i can,t think far. Mahama needs to comeout and answer this Question
ADONGO FAR BETTER THAN ATO FORSON: MAHAMA NO TRY AT ALL- ADONGO WAS BULLING WALEWALE ADAM SMITH WHILE ATO FORSON WAS SLEEPING : NOW THAT YOU WON POWER YOU DECIDED TO FORGET ADONGO ????? THE BIG MINUS OF MAHAMA APPOINTMENT: GH ...
I guess Mahama was too focused on the degrees...Ato = PhD and Adongo = Dog meat!
When Atonko and Yannee was disturbing our nose we warned him that if flashing toilet come he will be abandoned but he they never listened.... Let's see if toilet master will hear and pearch him somewhere.... Your imbecility c ...
Atheist Ato Forson has been deputy minister under John Mahama before so the president probably considered that esperance. And by the way what has Adongo done to deserve that position more than Ato Forso? Oh was it Adongo atta ...
I meant to write atleast not 'atlhiest'
KWASIA IDIOT- WERE YOU NOT IN GHANA TO SEE HOW ADONGO WILL DRIBLLING WALEWALE ADAM SMITH ?? ADONGO MADE GHANAIANS TO SEE HOW NPP AND BAWUMIA WERE LYING TO US EVERYDAY ABOUT OUR ECONOMY:
What exactly did Adongo do?, how and in what ways did he exposed Dr. Bawumia?. In NDC to insult an opponent is considered an achievement. Merely calling somebody a lier does not necessarily make that person a lier. Adongo was ...
MAHAMA NEED TO COME OUT AND ANSWER THIS QUESTION HIMSELF- ADONGO DID MARVILOUSLY WELL FOR YOU WHEN ALL THESE FOOLS WERE NO WHERE TO BE FOUND:
ISAAC ADONGO - SAMMY GYAMFI
@Nana your comment is not welcome at all.Only one person can become the Finance Minister, either of them is capable and the President has chosen Ato Forson.Please there is nothing tribal about this only backward uncivilised p ...
How does it serve him right? Is it "by force" for someone to be a minister? Or is the criticism of bad policies, weird decisions, corruption a criteria or path to be made a minister? Can't one be a patriot and work for God an ...
Bro don't mind them, no wonder Nana Addo in trying to make everyone happy appointed almost 130 ministers.
Nana or whatever you call yourself, for your information, the Minister for Justice and Attorney General is a Frafra, and he was among the first batch of ministers appointed by the Prez. Stop using tribal sentiments to prom ...
You calling Ato Forson a weak brain bcos he is fante or what but do your research well about fantes and you will learn to respect them.
Haha this man did proper Cos 90 job while the likes of nonentities like John Dumelo are getting ministerial appointment, it serves this frafra man right
To be honest so far JMs appointments has been abysmal and disappointed. I really don't think JM was in charge, as sources within are saying there is agitation within the, party as the appointments were mostly dished out by Ha ...
Adongo , I am also shocked you are not considered. You statement to your supporters though sounds in agreement with their disappointment, but shows faith and loyalty to the NDC. God bless you sir I wonder why the president s ...
Why would Isaac Adongo with a strong Financial background be ignored for Cassiel Ato Forson Forson,who has a questionable academic qualifications be selected. It shows how weak JDM is as leader.Let us leave it to the NDC foll ...
NPP left a forceful Afenyo Markin as flag bearer to chose an incompetent Comedian like Bawumia. That is why the NPP lost the elections. Afenyo Markin as flag bearer and Annor Dompreh as running mate would have won the day fo ...
JM you no try for this. we are all angry with you for not giving Adongo a ministerial position
Remember that the positions were shared long before the NDC won the elections.
Everywhere you look there is sign of the influence of Lordina. Why Why Why.
Can't you for once be a man of your own. This is terrible
I HAVE STARTED LOOSING HOPE IN MAHAMA GOVERNMENT- IT SEEMS MAHAMA IS GOING THE SAME WAY I AKUFO ADOO FOLLOWED- AKUFO ADDO WAS ONLY FAMILY MEMBERS BUT MAHAMA IS ONLY WELL CONNECTED PARTY LOYALITIES:
I hail far away from adongos constituency but i am more than surprised that adongo has so far not been given any appointment. His knowledgeable contributions in the media and in parliament makes him more deserving than 90 pe ...
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
I taught Adongo would be the finance minister oo, upon all the noise. Eiiii!
Is it because he was making making unnecessary noise , incompetency or neglect? Politics.
You will greatly benefit from the free SHS. The word is "thought" not "taught", get a grip.
This was my selection:
Adongo = Finance
Apaak = Education
That's exactly what I was also expecting for the two Ministries
Mr Adongo will surely be there.
His contribution to the state is real .
I'm equally surprised.
Jm will surely use him.
The pressure on JM too is something else.
We're all hoping for the good Ghana
There is no pressure on JM. Mahama is Corrupt that is why he prefers a fraudster like Ato Forson who will help him to loot.Isaac Adongo despite his weakness will never join any looting. JDM shd have seen the weakness in Cass ...
I am sure Adongo knows what has been reserved for him
Actually, I almost forgot about Adongo, is he not the same guy who said "Bank of Ghana have the exchange rate and Abochi had the dollars." Well, he should tell his constituents that Mahama has the Ministerial Appointments and ...
He said that literally.
Isaac Adongo would never allowed Dr Mahamudu Bawumia to have his peace of mind everyday constant attack.He has seen his foolishness Naniaamaa Duruwaaa .His own party don't respect him.
Don't be silly, NPP sycophant. Did Bawumia allowed Mahama to have his peace of mind? NPPians are always playing victim.
This has worried Dr. Bawumia throughout his two terms as a vice president with many economic and accounting questions concerning the NPP administration. We all thought He would be the first person to be appointed as Finance M ...
It pays to be calm. The reduction in ministries is for the good of all of us. NDC has many competent persons. Just relax.
JDM is a big disappointment for ignoring to give this intelligent guy any ministerial position. He deserves to be made a substantive minister, not a deputy to anyone. Politics is indeed a dirty game
Let not the evil ones infiltrate our ranks by their bad comments. Adongo is a brain in NDC and all are aware. He contributed immensely to the demise of the fat elephant. He will surely be rewarded and so let's be patient.
What am I reading? No post for the Economic guru? I was thinking Hon. Adongo was going to be nominated as at least deputy minister of finance considering his economic challenge or response to every deliberation of the former ...
What bad at all did Adongo do to Mahama to deserve this rejection. In fact Mahama shocked all of us with Adongo's snub. I heard Gonjas don't like frafras and Mahama proved it beyond any reasonable doubt. Unbelievable. Rea ...
I’m equally disappointed Mahama didn’t give Adongo a ministerial position amid the talk shows he has participated in exposing the previous government to the advantage of the NDC. Mahama has equally neglected my home regio ...
When Hon. Adongo was not made finance minister, I knew straight away that, that Bank of Ghana governor position was his but when I heard another person appointed to the Bank of Ghana as a governor I asked myself what is happe ...
well the truth is JDM dont like frafra's that is why
Please don't go that far. It will bring about tribal tension which is not good for the current environment.
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
Maybe JM has something for him, other than that I'm disappointed in JM.
Serves the loud-mouthed Adongo right. Some of his misguided utterances at DMB might have embarrassed and annoyed JDM.
I think regional balance has been the issue and I think JDM should rather get closer to him and get an insight of what will be going on with him. To Mr. Adongo should continue to give his insight with the president instead of ...
Your imbecility caused your snub ..... Atonko man
Perfectly right .Isaac Adongo is a stupid Idiot Nobody shd Cry for him.He had no respect for Dr Mahamudu Bawumia. Today here you are Mahama walking over you.Next time he will be respectful to Bawumia.
Frafras would not get any position again. Why are they the only Upper Eastern erst.
Why Ato Forson and not Adongo?Zanetor name has not also surface.Who is behind this appointment mistake?
Myself I also don't understand why experienced persons like Hon. Isaac Adongo and Okoe Vanderpuje were left out of the ministerial appointments.
I also don't understand why no single appointment came from the entire Tema Me ...
What esperance are you talking about on the part of Isaac Adongo over Ato Forson? Ato Forson was deputy finance minister what was the position of Adongo? Both are MPs and in parliament don't forget Ato Forson was minority sp ...
You see NDC and Mahama don’t believe in your financial arguments.Them say you don’t know nothing.
I was equally surprised of the mo snub . Anyway time tells
It's well my brother.
That is what he does....he did it to Raymond Atugba...he appointed him Secretary to the President during the court case when his uncle justice Atugba was presiding...after winning the case he removed him...Ranking members in ...
YOUR APPOINTMENT LETTER IS RIGHT AT YOUR DOOR STEP JUST TELL YOUR CONSTITUENTS TO A LITTLE PATIENT
Wisdom speaking ,
Masa, you just want Mahama to pay attention to you and nothing else. Northerners have taken over the Mahama administration
Very sensible Man Adongo.
I know JDM will surely reward you.
The fact is that JDM can't appoint every Tom and Jerry as a Minister nope.
@Achankanapaya, did we vote for these Politicians to be rewarding themselves with Positions .Yes people must be appointed to work but let's not give the impression that there is some rewarding going round.What about the silen ...
How on earth can John dumelo, that second prof, get position whiles the mighty Adongo is sideline. Adongo didn't even deserve a diputy minister
@President son or whoever you claim to be.Use your God given intelligence small, can you not see that the President by appointing John Dumelo who with all his education is successfully farming as an example to educated youth ...
Good afternoon my brothers and sisters, I must confess that the pain we feel for and on behalf of Hon. Isaac Adongo is the most enviable national duty that should strike the President to reconsider that in his scheme of thing ...
Massa, Mahama knows you are a comedian.
Interesting times ahead
Hahaha you see your level, the incompetent president Mahama even know you are only good at jabbing and trash talking others but you have no real competence in any field. Should Incompetent Mahama even consider you for a pot, ...
NPP animals are suffering paaaa ooooo. Bleeding paaaa nie? Eeiii wonders shall never end. Now crying more than the bereaved. Hahahahaha. Please charter Bawumia's IT IS IMPOSSIBLE bus to Adongo house and angrily complain to ...
Koo Sika,come and see wonders ooo ,the people have turned their guns on each other because Adongo did not get a seat on the JDM’s gravy train when some unknown quantity called Hardcastle or whatever who did not campaign any ...
Calm down my People Adongo will get his own share of the ministerial posts.there’s is still more ministerial position left to be given, Adongo may still get the Propaganda minister
Adongo owns a portfolio as the Finance Ministry, not even as deputy Minister. Period.
Mahama please the Accra Roads are very bad, please get to work and get them repair
It will be done in Jesus name. Bawumia is a dancing goat having henia
! Single women are waiting for you at =>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Was it not the same Adongo who was touting himself as the NDC's economic guru? So all along JDM was never impressed with his boasts.Very interesting indeed.
JM IS A WICKED FOOL- WHY WILL YOU PASS ADONGO AND GIVE OTHERS MINISTERIAL POSITIONS - MAHAMA SHOULD NOT STEP HIS LEGS IN BOLGA : I SWEAR HE WILL NOT RETURN TO ACCRA SAFELY: WHAT NONSENSE BE THIS ???
The MP is very matured in his submission no need to stress over political appointment as an MP,the hon Adongo only has a mandate as an MP to serve the people of Bolga for 4 years but not as an MP,Maybe JM has a better plan f ...
Adongo your capabilities can not be estimated.u are one of the best and I believe your time will come .our president is a smart guy and put u at the right place when the time come
Is Upper East made up of Frafras from Bolga ? How many ministers do they want ? No minister from Nabdans and Talensis, but we do not complain. These unnecessary demands should stop
IDIOT - ADONGO WAS THE BACKBONE OF NDC ALL THESE 8YEARS TO WIN POWER:; ADONGO MADE BAWUMIA AND AKUFO ADDO USELESS TO PAVE WAY FOR NDC TO WIN POWER -ADONGO WAS ALLOVER EXPOSING BAWUMIA LIES AND FAKE NUMBERS: THERE ARE 4 PEOPLE ...
Even the incompetent John Mahama knows you are a "borla" economist. That's why the snub. If you are giving any appointment, the stench alone from your mouth will destroy it
Now you have seen your smoothness level you will not be appointed
Your MP Adongo is not good hence no post for him.He is just an empty barrel and noise maker.
This guy should definitely be given a job in finance.
Very wise, tnx hon Adongo. You've shown that you're very mature and patriotic !
Adongo the talkative u c ya level?
I am sure a lot of people do not take into consideration the well being of our country rather than worry about these appointments. I think it's not always about who helped you to get there. It is a bad practice trying to inci ...
Ministerial positions are for serious people not suit wearing and dressing elements. Stop enticing your constituents with such statements. This is not good for our party, you are even lucky to be a Member of parliament. H E P ...
A lot comes to play in selecting ministers; regional balance, female participation, total number etc. I’m much sure JDM hasn’t overlooked him. He definitely needs to play a direct role in government but time will tell
Honestly, I believe strongly that Isaac would have been a better finance than Ato.
Chairman Asiedu Nketiah has stated a truism which is lost on a number of people,he has stated that fools are used to fight for power and after victory the wise are used to lead,true or false?
Hmmmmm Hmmmmm