Government announces reintroduction of road tolls

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Mahama Dani 10 months ago

We don't care,road toll was about stealing and causing vehicular traffic, and nothing more. Old way of getting revenue!

• Koku 10 months ago

And who are you? Kwasea. Take your villager vote away to the dancing comedian. Who cares

• Hannan 10 months ago

!!!!!! Single women are waiting for you at =>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Akan Prophecies 10 months ago

USERS MUST REFUSE TO PAY UNLESS ALL WORKS ON THESE TOLLS ARE COMPLETED TO THEIR SATISFACTION . IT IS A DISGRACE PAYING FOR SUCH STRUCTURE IN ITS PRESENT STATE.

• 38.2% 10 months ago

Fool. Who cause am ? Is it not your incompetent Nkwaseafour People's Party? Your mother wai

• Kyinkyinaatwan 10 months ago

Mr minister stop this long-talk as we all know the purpose of road tolls so the reintroduction won't change it either. We all knew the state of our roads before it was abolished and it's not going to be any different this tim ...

• Stephano 10 months ago

Who said Kwasi Amoako-Attah unilaterally abolished the road toll? It was a decision taken by the npp government, please.

• Kwame 10 months ago

what aabout the e levy abolishing?

• Yaw 10 months ago

WITH ROAD TOLL YOU ARE QUICK TO INTRODUCE, BUT SIGNING OF ANTI-GAY BILL YOU ARE RUNNING AWAY.

• Ghanaman 10 months ago

What did they do with the money from 2014 to 2016

• Flamingo 10 months ago

Mr. Minister take critical look at Hohoe-Ho-Aflao Roads for the introduction tolls.