Kwasea. Crying more than the bereaved. You are gradually losing grounds in Assin. Your jaws like Pork Show.
Afenyo Markin is more sensible than Bawumia. I will not be surprised if Bawumia is replaced with Afenyo Markin for 2028 by the NPP
Quran is toilet paper
Hmmm! well said! Ntim Fordjour
None of them is sensible. Examine your reality if you think the current NPP leadership is sensible. They are fools who work against the interest of the people.
Deceit& lies seem the be your silly game .
true
Make you chop your own matter.
That's your headache? Get some painkiller
Hypocrite stay in your evil party
For God's sakes, Mahama cannot appoint all hard-working members to political office at the same time, can he? Can an army deploy all its generals on the Frontline? And then again, are these high profile national positions whi ...
Reshuffling later will bring them in. No worries.
If after appointments, quality materials can be identified, then it is NDC that have THE MEN & Not NPP as they claim. Even the NPP presidential materials(ie. Bawumiar & NAPO) were below standard. NPP have no better materials ...
What wrong with this Ntim Forjour?
Is that his business??? Another Silly Nonentity.
CHOP YOUR HOUSE MATTER
Di wo fie asem. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Pure Mischief !!! stay in your lane.
No one voted for you as the President of the Republic. leave the President and NDC alone.
Go resolve your NPP problems !!
As a parliamentarian, being appointed a minister of state should not be the ultimate.
I understand the frustration among cmerades but I want to assure u that jdm has a special assignment for them
CHEAP BRAIN. IN THE ADVANCE COUNTRIES, MPs ARE PROUD REPRESENT THEIR CONSTITUENTS THAN BEING A MINISTER. PLEASE DO NOT CONFUSE THE PUBLIC.
Foolish boy,were you a minister?
Di wo fie asem Ntim Fordjour. Are you the one to decide for Mahama? NDC - please do not fall for the propaganda of the likes of Ntim Fordjour and his NPP folks.
Masa chop ur home matter wai.....
N P P members in parliament are well educated and law abiding citizens compare to the Zongos and murderous N D C party
Mind your own business
Is it all about being a Minister? This nonsense must stop.
Cry your own cry, Ntim Fordjour.
So what is your problem ?
Ntim Fordjour it is not your names that you mention will change the reset of JDM. To appoint 60 minister and distribute among 16 regions is no joke and is not based on relationship . Akufo Addo with 125 you were not part.
Was this bushman Adongo not set on Bawumia to insult him daily? Good riddance. He was touted as an NDC economic guru.
Deep down Mahama has bad memories of JJ Rawlings ,who kept on bombarding him whilst he was veep. Why would he want to pave the way for JJs children to climb & be big sgits
Ministry appointment is not a candy to be distributed like Akuffo Addo did. You want something to tag the president. We need reserves for reshuffle ok. Evil minded man
Don't worry. ADONGO is going to be Director of TOLL BRIDGES
Bolga Maguire has been embarrassed.
But you too what's your problem now, for has time passed now Mahama is just one month old in government now
They are NOT noted for insulting and being noisy.
Prez Mahama seems to have had a good start.He does not appear to be making appointments solely on a "who is who" basis.It is our hope and prayer that he will appoint people based on their competence.Some of tappointed people ...
Dr. Alfred Okoe Vanderpuje
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Konkonsa. Chop your house matter
>>>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site ->> www.Sexy24.mom
Why should the manly Zanetor be appointed as minister. Her father's reign of terror still rings loudly in our ears.
Is it your concerned that everybody is appointed to a ministerial position? Loud mouths in npp!