DR BAWUMIAH COME FOR YOUR STONE
You still go dey opposite for a very, very long time ... no matter what you monkeys do...
Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic people you will go to heaven.
The major challenge with our so called democracy is the fact that anyone at all can be appointed to sensitive position. Let's all accept that for the Ghana card we've already made a lot of strides. Thus Koku boy should humble ...
STUPID FOOL..!!!! I have asked you to drop that "Victory" you have added to your name immediately. Avuuuu... were you not SHREDDED & MUTILATED at the last elections?? So, where are you taking that Victory name to. Kwasia kwa. ...
Bawumia did nit bring digitalization to Ghana. Please there is no stone for Bawumia. Stop the nonsense
Mahama has appointed a lot of nincompoops to various positions that they have no clue about its operations.
Take someone like that thug Basintale; how can you appoint such a social misfit as head of YEA?
What does Sammy Gya ...
@Steve Kaye, you are such a senseless beast! Was it not because your stupid Kyebi chimpanzee was keeping over 126 super-nincompoops in his administration why you animals are now dancing your "sisi fiaaaa" in opposition..????
Some of you self
You forgot that one at Cocoa board
NDC don’t even know that we’re in 2025
My brother only in Ghana o. Someone like Okudjeto Abrokwaa should not have been appointed to that sensitive position as the foreign minister. Somebody from school and his only work experience is a photocopy producer. Receiv ...
May Allah forgive and guide you.Ameen
Who is this Yemen terrorist trying to create confusion in Ghana. Ghanaweb should block and delete his posts. Such an idiot with a backward mindset has no space on Ghanaweb.
All Ghanaians know you are a Yemen terrorist.
Senior monkey ,welcome to your world of stupidity
Gyimifuor kwasiampanin ba Annoh-Dompreh... that NSAWAM-ADOAGYIRI SILLY HOOLIGAN has seen that his temporary Parliamentary seat is now about to be taken away from him, so he is creating all these mob hooliganism to work up the ...
it's unfortunate that the dogs are barking at their own shadows. Fear has gripped this failed government for the lies he told his cronies, if per somewhat honest E-levy, betting tax and COVID levy will be scraped off as promi ...
Now that NAPO PREMPEH himself has classified all you Oseikrom idiots as political morons, there would be no need to argue with an NPP galamsey animal like @Asanteniba who says that a new government that is in first MONTH is a ...
Smelly pig
Have you see that you don't have senses
CASH OUT today with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No ...
NDC IN WONDERLAND
Ndc doesn’t know what is going in Ghana. Now I understand why they keep saying “Akuffo Addo did nothing in 8 years”. Ndc wake up.
@Efo Koku kwasia-kwasia! Where has your Agenda 111 hospitals project reached now?? FOOLISH ROAMING DOGS..!!!!! You were all madly following that KYEBI LUNATIC, and you think everything that he was doing were all sound & cleve ...
Didn’t know watching GAY porno can affect memory.
Aoo @Efo Koku, do you now see the confessions you are making? Now you are telling us your memory has been affected, because you were watching gay porno with NAPO PREMPEH. Huuuuuuuu.... stupid gay animals
I pity John Dramani Mahama Mahama and I also feel sad for this Nation.Looking at the calibre of ppl this President has selected for his Resetting Agenda.They are highly Abusive boys & girls who are unintelligent but holding p ...
Dr Bawumia problem with most of us was that, he was specifically brought to managed economy specifically the exchange rate. So he can be the best digital man in the world for Ghana, that’s not what we expected from him . Ou ...
Wait until Zimbabwe people grab his anus. Currency destroyer. Kwasea Bawumia
Most of the The whole World are going through economic upheavals
Bawumia was not the President as we all knew Akuffo Addo was.There was no way he could have imposed his ideas on his boss if the latter had ppl like Ken Ofori Atta and Alan Kyerematten. Some would say he could have resigned a ...
@Osei-Agyemang if you can't see the indispensable link between economic management and digitalisation then nobody can help you. Shine your eyes you ignoramus, we're already halfway in the 3rd decade of the 21st century. The w ...
These NDC Lunatics are so empty yet they are very loud.A primary school kid in Japan, China,Russia or USA understands the linkage btn digitisation and economics yet NDC followers still don't understand.
One thing that Ghanaians seems to understand but know nothing about is the word economy. The economy is not only interest rate, interest rate is one of the variables or regimes of the economy,ok. It takes serious economics st ...
During the election campaign I said the NDC has nothing new to offer Ghanaians there we go, Dr, Bawumia was building a better Ghana and they were making noise because they don’t understand the power of technology , science ...
NPP akromfuor asefo..... was the better Ghana you were building the current BANKRUPT & COMATOSE ECONOMY we are having..????
This should tell Ghanaians that, most of these appointees lack ideas.
They know nothing about the job.
THEY DONT KNOW ANYTHING BCOZ WE ATTENDED SCHOOL WITH THEM AND TAUGHT MOST OF THEM.The only difference is some of did not e
join politics after school.
It's a lie, Bawumia did not do anything, where is the proof.
U area fool indeed, proof is in your mother's trumu
Stop man, go and sit down there, today because of Bawumia you can sit at the comfort of your home to purchase things by your mobile wallet and have them delivered to your house by the use of digital addressing system. You are ...
Man, these things were being done before bawumia went to Central University to insult JM about the Ghana cedi. Digital marketing has been in Ghana long before bawumia failed vice president job.
When it Bawumia learn IT…he’s a pure clown
BUNCH OF IGNORANT FOOLS
The political debate has already begun—lol. Currently, your Ghana Card is only linked by number to your phone/MoMo number, GRA, DVLA, and a few other government services. However, these services do not utilize biometric, fa ...
See how ghanaweb zoomed the attacks and posted, hmm very unpresidented ... The NDC should be sitting and some institutions to be dictating the pulse of the Nation.
Efo Yayra,you want to make yourself relevant by reinventing the wheel? Take your time wai.
Oh NDC, you have always criticised the Ghana Card. Now you want to use it? Wonders shall never end.
They will be exposed one by one.
John Mahama and NDC should thank Akufo Addo for showing ungratefulness to Ashanti Region voters that caused them to stay away from the polls. Had NPP Officers brought Akufo Addo to order, there's no way NDC would be in power ...
Stop the pettiness, what's the total voter population in Ashanti region? How much bigger is to the 2.7million voters npp lost? The whole national npp voters population was aggrieved and did not turn up, not only Ashanti regio ...
They don't even stay here in Ghana,how will they know what's going on here?
npp followers are just pure ignorants who don't know that they are ignorant.
Bawumia will forever be missed because his prowess of creativity and innovative ideas. It's only Akuffo Addo who destroyed Ghana chance to have Bawumia as president to use technology to move Ghana to international stage of hi ...
I was wondering what new CEO was talking about
Do we really take English Language seriously as our official language? Has our comprehension gone so bad? Context and attention to detail matters:
Can anyone effect MoMo transactions without knowing the number of the recip ...
Bawumia did not do anything, else they wouldn't have blocked our sim cards, citizens manually taking their Ghana cards to the Banks and Telcos to be linked to their accounts is not digitalization.
We went through the same pr ...
This is what happens when square pegs are inserted into round holes. Truthfully Kokui cannot compare himself Prof Ken Atafuah.
This is what happens when people rush to universities for obtain certicate and know nothing about ...
What is this boy going to do at that office .please go and look for Ametor Kwame to help him
WHAT SENSE DOES BAWUMIA HAS TO DO THINGS LIKE THIS
Mahama should sack this guy immediately he is campaigning for Npp already shine your eyes mahama
The Ghana Card never a tin number às made for us to believe. Go to REGISTRAR General Department now, ĢRA Personnels are there generating tin numbers for businesses to be Registered . This has been there since the Previous ...
Which bank can you go and use your Ghana card to withdraw from your bank account or can you go to ATM and use your Ghana card to withdraw money.
Please any direction?
Clueless!! Bring additional ideas to compliment the existing accomplishments else remain quiet for now.
Nkwasia foo party NDC. Mmoa
Where was he???
You must learn to learn something from your predecessor.
They are not completely hopeless.
Square pegs in round holes. He doesn't know what he's going there to do aside renumerations and party support.
This shows Prez Mahama appointments were not done judiciously . They were picked based on party lines , tribal lines and where one comes from. Duncan Williams has teachings on this . He said you can win elections with party b ...
So they were just shouting to make someone look bad so that they come back to power but do not bother to follow where Ghana had reached digitally.
NDC as a political party lacks knowledgeable people to led state institution so any idiot in that party could be selected and appointed to manage state institution he or she has no idea
When a party is made up of incompetent people that is what u get!!!
Bawumia is 100 years ahead of the ndc people
Its not Bawumia's idea. THis idea is more than 40 years old. Its called synchronization of data or third party ID resolution. Its not implemented in Ghana yet. The minister says he wants to make it operational in Ghana. There ...
so can one insert his ghana card into any bank atm and withdraw money? No and that is the next step Yayra is proposing. You NPP people don't learn
Sit up Yayra! It's time for serious business. Stop ridiculing yourself.
Such level of incompetence. So he has not even bothered to read his handling over notes to know the status of the organisation. Ghanaians let us watch him closely,.He has started the pronouncements as an avenue to create, lo ...
Small Yayra Koku, Small Brain.
Incompetent Yayra Koku.
Nations are not BUILT BASED ON PROPAGANDA SCHEMES. EVER SINCE FIFI KWETEY, took office as the first NDC propaganda secretary in our political dispensation as a nation, that deceptive structure have seen growth and it is conti ...
He thinks it is akple they are going to chop over at NIA. Sormli
Exactly! Now it’s about where he’s coming from right now? Tribal fool, dirty person
His name says it all yayra,his head is empty
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
Small boys with no skills and experience appointed by incompetent, clueless and corrupt Mahama
ghanaians were told ndc party leaders dont have any new ideas for them , that is the beginning.ghanaians never sees something yet.,i want to hear something from kwasi pratt.
And so what? That is the fundamental essence of governance.
Is not mediocrity to be comparing the vice president to the ceo of Nia? It shows Bawumia was just good for nothing.
NDC to stop fooling us how many times are they going to link Ghana card to our Momo number or bank account
Ndc is Confused party
The only thing NDC supporters are good at is propaganda. They're efficient at disinformation and misinformation as such they give themselves little time for research for valid information. This Koku man should have done his h ...
!!!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ->> www.Sexy24.mom
It is still possible with God. Dr. Bawumia is coming back like kakati.
You the standard that NPP government has set in all sectors of the economy, it will be difficult for the NDC to catch up with it. They can never see top of their government for the four years they will be in power. Digitizati ...
Wait and see the wisdom the lady is about to unleash and stop the Bawumia nonsense. The NPP links were calculated and monitored with the intention to steal from the common Ghanaian. These guys are in to RESET Ghana. Who in Gh ...
Ghana is a great country who's suffered a lot in the hands of selfish men and women. She's out to regenerate. We all have to contribute our little to see her succeed. After the RESET, she'll come out a greater nation. The men ...
Oyiwa, NDC man never thinks outside the box, just refined NPP ideas. Copy, copy all the time never come out anything original since forming NDC, even their party name self was stolen from NII Nanka Bruce, who formed National ...
Pls go ahead and do whatever takes to serve the people well. We don’t care what Bawumia has done or not done. Those who r crying Bawumia has done it already r less IQs. Bawumia didn’t do shit, Bawumia.
All of you talking plenty. To link one's Ghanacard to their bank account is not automatic. So how do you know the percentage of persons with bank accounts who have done this linking requirement? Pĺease please please, allow t ...
Bawumia was moving Ghana from the 3rd world to at least the 2nd world , and yet so called men of God including Sam Korankye ankra and especially Agyin Asare decided to use their godly pulpit to incite their members to vote ag ...
When a party is made up of incompetent people that is what u get!!!
Do we really take English Language seriously as our official language? Has our comprehension gone so bad? Context and attention to detail matters:
Can anyone effect MoMo transactions without knowing the number of the recip ...
Write your comment go ahead sir ife di nma di nma
So the NIA boss wants to tell us that he isn't aware of all these linkages of the Ghana card with other national cards/institutions? Or because of politrics nti, I refuse to hear, eye and remember what has already been done s ...