'I don't know what he sniffs, but it's not pleasant!' – Nana Aba Anamoah blasts Annoh-Dompreh

Read Comments Comments (62)

• Owusuwaa 10 months ago

Bagbin Kingship in parliament is the main problem and cause for massive civil unrest in this country. His protectionism of the minority in parliament has fuel this behaviour of Afenyo- Markin, Annoh- Dompreh and Jerry Ahmed n ...

• Capricorn 10 months ago

He sniffs tramadol mixed with Azerbaijan tobacco

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic people you will go to heaven.

• My views? 10 months ago

Where is your honorable?. You are now left with overgrown stupidity right

• Tanko. 10 months ago

Madam, if you have something to say to politicians, first talk to the violent NDC. Where were you when the NDC started with machetes and guns and is still going? Go ahead NPP, boot for boot, stop behaving like lambs. Stupid G ...

• MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago

CASH OUT today with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No ...

• Gededem 10 months ago

Nana Aba what is coming over you? Can you look at the face of your husband and say this to him? No wonder journalism is dying and only insulting journalists are recognized. Nana Aba as a woman insulting a man this way don’t ...

• Osaso 10 months ago

I am very proud of Annor Dompreh knowing where he started and where by grace God has brought him to. He was not born with golden spoon in his mouth like Nana Aba. From local Adogri boy, carrying water and working to support h ...

• Achakanapaya 10 months ago

He is just a Silly boy. Sniffing drugs I guess.

• Jayhovah 10 months ago

He has obviously not learn a thing from his suspension. He's not remorseful of his behavior. Longer suspension is needed for attitude adjustment

• Kay 10 months ago

Are you proud of a lady who can sell her private organ to lecturers just to acquire cheap degrees?Even if Annor Dompreh has made some wrong utterances Nana Aba Anamoah is not qualified to criticise.

• Bortey 10 months ago

Nana Aba, this are your people so calle him and hav a talk with him.

• Oyirem 10 months ago

Adogri King Kong I salute you Annor Dompreh. The kind of regiment Annor has gone through to this level Nana Aba you can never survive it. He is a fighter, a lion who cannot be scared by anything. He has beaten up poverty , ro ...

• Palimat 10 months ago

I prophesy Annor Dompreh won't be retained in parliament after 2028. He's such a silly idiot.

• Agyasro 10 months ago

Parlimat I canceled your prophecy in Jesus mighty name. Annor is coming in 2028 with greater grace and power Acts 5: 12-16.

• matthew 10 months ago

as far as i know, there`s only one thing that can be sniffed!! and people want someone to apologise because she called him silly. he`s more than silly if you ask me!!

• Kawaadwen 10 months ago

He sniff what you normally sniff kwasia baa

• J 10 months ago

If you've ppl like Randy Abbey,Cassiel Ato Forson etc running the show in Ghana why won't this useless Nana Aba Anamoah also display her foolishness. All these personalities BOUGHT their certificates.

• Kotibrim 10 months ago

So what, o altruistic bigot, have you done with your life? Loud FART!!!

• B the greatest lies in Ghana 10 months ago

This kind of mindset this guy doesn't deserve public office he should be sack immediately he is insane

• DK 10 months ago

typical of Ndc members, they have gotten appointments and positions so they are comfortable and have forgotten the party….You see the mess already??? 2028 will catch up with you soon

• Storm 10 months ago

She how this lady is talking.He links your vagina.Foolish talk nkoaaa.Have you ever blast the stupid behaviour of the NDC.So if he says that when an NPP member is seen being beaten by the NDC,then the NPP should join hands an ...

• Joy 10 months ago

annor domprey is a gormless idiot. One of the most despicable MPs in ghana's house of comedians. If I should meet him anywhere I will personally box him. So stupid, so useless, so despicable. Behaving like a rat just to be re ...

• SHUT THE FUCK UP OLD LADY HORE 10 months ago

IF THERE'S ANY SNIFFING OUT THERE, YOU FIRST HAVE TO TACKLE YOUR USELESS NDC AND THEIR HOOLIGANS BREAKIN LAWS HERE AND THERE.

• Captain 10 months ago

The chimpanzee taught all of them how to sniff all kinds of.......

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 10 months ago

Annoh dompreh' even the seat you are occupying now in Nsawam Adoagyiri is EC-ASSISTED Seat. You lost the seat wotowotowoto and Jean Mensah took it for you. Do you think you're an epitome of VIOLENCE? That your USELESS and LAW ...

• Busanga ideas-Talensi Junction 10 months ago

So nobody sees the foolishness and nonsense of the NDC Vagabonds right? Anyway i prefer the NDC candidate than this Akua Afriyie NPP woman, she's is a corrupt minded woman i have ever met in my life, she was a deputy Ambassa ...

• Esi 10 months ago

He must rather set his family members up for such a task.

He thinks npp is still campaigning. The whole npp is still in shock for losing Terribly.

This idiot must learn from Kennedy Agyapong.

• ooosis 10 months ago

Emeafa Hardcastle has been vindicated for calling this Dompreh stupid.This guy has be come unbecoming since his party became micro minority

• Kofi 10 months ago

Nana Aba to say MP niffs something you don't know is below belt.

• Truth 10 months ago

It's her stinking ass that smells

• Kwadwo 10 months ago

I don't know why the IGP and National Security have not invited this silly Annor Dompreh. You see, the National Executives and the Council of elders in NPP are quite about this incitful and detastful statement by Annor Dompre ...

• Martin Kreisler 10 months ago

I don't often agree with this lady, and under normal circumstances I would consider her remarks disrespectful to an MP. But if what she accusses the MP of saying is true, then she has made solid point.

• Hey 10 months ago

Why are you people saying NDC is violent? Have you forgotten the NPP vigilantes so soon? Have you forgotten how they entered a court in Kumasi to harass a judge and freed their colleague who was on trial? Have you forgotten t ...

• Solo 10 months ago

He lost the election himself and the EC declared him a winner.
    Please NDC people let us fight to take this man from the seat

• Visita 10 months ago

Madam, don't pretend you don't know. It's the same substance you sniffed before making that comment

• Wise 10 months ago

You are irrelevant Nana Aba, I'm telling you today if you don't know. He is an honorable and this is paining you, go and burn the sea.

• Kwame Peter 10 months ago

Come on Nana Aba,you’re better than this,don’t join the hypocrites for their conduct is becoming putrefying.NDC rampaging criminals have been causing chaos,criminal damage to property with police showing loud disinterest, ...

• .com 10 months ago

MP Annoh Dompreh is speaking from experience on may be on capability,contributions to Ghana politics and the effect of the delay on parliamentary matters,and Nana Aba Anamoah being neutral just want to calm tension. But let t ...

• Truth 10 months ago

He is on crack...like loads of politicians in this country..

• Mr. Good 10 months ago

The hypocrisy and foolishness with which people react when it's NPP is very sickening.
    NDC members and their leaders do all the unfair and foolish stuff in Ghana's politics, but nobody seems to bother. The only time they rai ...

• Shamo 10 months ago

He sniff ya , dumb bitch! Why you make outlandish retorts like that.

• Suraj 10 months ago

And what’s wrong in what he said ? If someone deliberately slaps your mother/father will you allow the person to go Scot free?

• Tall Moshi man with tribal marks 10 months ago

@ suraj. Kwasea don't you know the road to the police station?

• Adade James 10 months ago

nana aba has no credibility in Ghana after her manchester united photoshop of herself, pimping young women for money, sleeping with fraud boys for money, begging for refrigerator, etc etc etc I dont think anybody should take ...

• T. P Mazembe 10 months ago

See this prostitute parading as a journalist.
    Interest nkoaaa..

• TonyB 10 months ago

He should be arrested by the Police for instigating violence in the constituency He does not deserve to be an MP

• Major 10 months ago

The savage and primitive Dompreh understands that the duty of a Chief Whip is to whip. What a human scumbag. The same species as Wontumi and NAPO.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago

, Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Rose 10 months ago

E dey sniff sand abi

• world 10 months ago

stupid , he sniffs you.

• Cool 10 months ago

We are waiting for him.....He should try. He is a stupid guy

• Kofi Sam 10 months ago

Afenyo you look on whilst one of your parliamentary leaders misconduct himself and you say nothing?
    What type of leader are you then? It's a shame and an affront to your leadership. Silence means consent!

• Kofi 10 months ago

From the horses own mouth, let's hear from you

• Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Truth 10 months ago

He sniffs your prostitute ass. We.all.knowyou are a kmp and he has refused your services of selling yound desperate girls to men. Your cover is working t TV stations. We all know you are a stupid and wicked girl.

• Eugene 10 months ago

Ah!ah! Ah! Dis Akoraa koraa Aden? Might b u he sniffing kMT!

• Abrefa 10 months ago

He sniffs glue mixed with mosquito spray. He's totally crazy.

• PAULO 10 months ago

Nana Aba, you, yourself may be the one who might have sniffed something before making your stupid statement. What the hell is wrong with Hon. Anno-Dompreh advising NPP supporters to lend assistance to fellow NPP faithfuls who ...

• Hannan 10 months ago

>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site ->> www.Sexy24.mom

• Adu 10 months ago

There they go. Rude. Will they ever learn? Ghanaians watch as you throw your weight about bcos you got power.

• Maame Akosua 10 months ago

ASHAWO NANA ABA, SHUT UP.

YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO WOMANWOOD AND YOU KNOW IT.

QUEEN OF ASHAWO COMMITEE.

YOU WISH HON. ANNOH DOMPREH WAS ONE OF YOUR CLIENT.

NONSENSE...
    NO WONDER AMOABENG CHOOPED YOU FREE AND WENT F ...