How Otumfuo, Kufuor intervened to keep Mahama as Mills' vice after Koku Anyidoho ‘chased him out’ – Captain Smart reveals

Read Comments Comments (62)

• Ben Ephson 10 months ago

Where is Koku Anyidoho hiding? Does the toke bele not go to Kwame Sefa Kaye Peace Fm kokrokoo anymore? Gyimie Koku

• Nana 10 months ago

Ghana is doomed is that how John Dramani Mahama is spending taxpayers monies?Why shd JDM pay ppl in psychiatric homes like Capt Smart to do this dirty propaganda for him?

• Ghanaians love Captain Smart 10 months ago

Go to court. NPP ni aboa

• Vornyovie Victory 10 months ago

This story if true is neither about Mahama nor Koku but the weakness of Atta-Mills

• Sagacious Sally 10 months ago

That's the correct answer for ten points

• Kweku Tsin 10 months ago

False news is a currency in Ghana. People like to traffic in false info to make money. Its all just NOISE.

• Blue Pen 10 months ago

Captain smart paaa, what kind of anansesɛm is this? John Mahama was not a small boy in the NDC oo or an outsider, (like Bawumia was in the NPP) before he was nominated as running. Mahama was senior to Koku by far within the ...

• Shai 10 months ago

No ananse nsem, it an open secret.

• Geeman 10 months ago

Nana you are a born idiot , what is your evidence that DJM is paying captain smart . Is DJM who employed him ?

• Bobby Stones 10 months ago

Could be true as I and so many others have heard how Koku misbehaved against Mahama during Mill days in office. One thing except, the late Atta-Mills operated from the Castle Osu, and not the Jubilee House.

• 3dem 10 months ago

The lies that worked in 2016 and 2020 will not work this time wai...

• Lies 10 months ago

Stop these lies . An apology if a journalist . Yes they had a firstly relationship but talks of Mahama typing his resignation letter are all lies and gossip. And for the records, Koku Anyidoho was not director of operations a ...

• Dusty Rasta 10 months ago

Captain Smart if what you are alleging stands to be correct while did NDC party soldiers chased Kufour from Accra to Aburi? Today Mahama boys took Kufour to the cleaners for campaigning for Bawumia.

• Kay de 10 months ago

There’s time for everything. Smart’s time too will come. No situation is permanent.

• Kwaku Tee 10 months ago

Complete Nonsense. JJ Rawlings was in power for 19yrs but did not help anyone in The Agbotui family.He punished them bcoz he felt they used to call him a Bastard when he was a child.He is dead and gone in a disgraceful way bu ...

• Sikiratu Muhammed 10 months ago

And you think Sir John of Achimota Forest and John Kumah of Napo kebab did not die in disgraceful ways? Those exposed thieves from your faction.

• Edumah 10 months ago

Captain, as for this one, i can confidently say isa big lie.

• John 10 months ago

No it’s true Kevin Taylor has said before and even gave evidence

• @John 10 months ago

I can’t believe this. It is true because Kelvin Taylor said so? Incredible

• Nsem Pii 10 months ago

All appointments have a time limit hence one should never see it as their personal property..And always try and treat people right as no one knows tomorrow. May God have mercy on us all.

• Kay 10 months ago

Those NDC Lunatics that John Mahama has rewarded with positions that they do not deserve economic status will never change bcoz they have been brokemen/women since birth.Their appointment will soon expire and they will go bac ...

• this does not warrant an article 10 months ago

You repeat the title 3 times and call it an article. Terrible journalism. This is he said, she said tabloid gossip. Shame on you ghanaweb. All you care about is clicks and not a shred of journalistic integrity.

• Hmmm 10 months ago

Life is sometimes funny ! Nobody knows tomorrow !

• DOOBIA 10 months ago

Lies to make your chief look important. Those two absolutely have no inflience in the NDC

• Achakanapaya 10 months ago

Koku Anyidoho will never see peace for what he did to JDM.
    No wonder he is where he is today.
    But I believe Koku Anyidoho was used by some unseen Idiots then. Agyaman Konedu Jezebel Rawlings, Martin Amidu and co were behin ...

• J 10 months ago

John Dramani Mahama is going to gather more baskets of disgrace to his already destroyed image by 2028.You watch out. As for Koku Anyidoho he has already said it he doesn't want anything from Mahama.

• Dan Yaro 10 months ago

And who do you think will vote for a rat like Bawumia? That fool. To come and dance with a lady's scarf around his waist on stage like a village comedian. Already he is being challenged by the Patriotic NPP youth of Kejetia. ...

• Wwwe 10 months ago

This stupid guy called smart who told him

• Dread 10 months ago

Who cares about Koku?

• Andrew Rocks 10 months ago

Captain Smart, Is this what you should trumpet and advocate?

• THESE TWO ASANTE CRIMINALS AND EFUOM TRIBAL BIGOTS HAS NEVER CONFRONTED THEIR FELLOW THIEVES AKUFO-ADDO AND OFORI-ATTA ABOUT THEIR FREE-FOR-ALL LOOTING OF GHANA PLC. 10 months ago

MAHAMA SHOULD STOP LICKING THE ASSES OF KRUFUOR KUFUOR AND THE GOLD-SMUGGLING THIEF KWAKU DUAH. THESE AKAN PEOPLE HATE MAHAMA AND DO NOT RESPECT HIM ONE BIT BECAUSE HE'S NOT AKAN.

WHAT'S WRONG WITH MAHAMA? DOESN'T HE REALI ...

• Yak 10 months ago

Mahama WILL not be president after 4 years so sing your "hallelujah" songs for him as much as you want now. Even Nkrumah's name now sounds distant for the very young generation of Ghanaians.
    Koku Anyidoho's life is from God ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago

Koku Anyidoho is not a son of Lt. Gen. Henry Anyidoho. Koku is not from the Anyidoho family. Koku was adopted by Lt. Gen. Henry Anyidoho. Koku is a son of a Kpamakpama mad woman who got impregnated by a night watchman and she ...

• Joe 10 months ago

This guy captain what can lie. Which Ghanaian politician has ever resigned or even nurtured the idea of resigning. Stop lying, it doesn't do you any good.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 10 months ago

Was NDC elected to complain and complain? Did NDC think Ghana was like Germany when they took over?

• Viiiii 10 months ago

Massa. Kantamanto votes have already been counted. Stop bleeding you this KWASEA IN EUROPE

• KK 10 months ago

And so.what ?
    Foolish talk
    We are hungry and suffering and you're talking gibberish
    Idiot

• The Voltarian 10 months ago

Captain Smart, no amount fabricated stories will whitewash your Ashanti chief and Kufuor's dislike of John Mahama and the NDC.

• Sul 10 months ago

THAT ANYIDOHO IS A VERY WICKED PERSON NO ONE SHOULD PITY

• Shen 10 months ago

Bullshit

• Yaw 10 months ago

Eii asemoo eii mesuro mpo what at all is wrong with this mumu gyemie guy nonsense and why at this time Ofui always making something no wonder they said madness is not a disease please someone help him take his medicine Ofu ...

• John 10 months ago

Kevin Taylor has said before even when Vice president Mahama will write a letter and Kuko will go on air to instruct orders to condemn that letter

• Ende 10 months ago

Did Atta Mills moved to the Flag Staff House before he died??. Or worked there ?

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago

, Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Lordy 10 months ago

You this captain smart

• Jaguar 10 months ago

Prof mills never assumed duties from the Flagstaff house or jubilee to start with

• The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 10 months ago

As for Koku Anyidoho, he is a personification of the saying that pride comes before a fall!

This life it pays to treat people well. Wagye na niso big time!!!!

• Cat 10 months ago

There is this divine force around mahama which is difficulty for silly people to overcome him

• Tom 10 months ago

People still listen to this fools captain

• Boss 10 months ago

So this idiot of a captain still has the balls to disturb our peace?

• Logic 10 months ago

Captain Smart is not serious.He is just conjecturing. Anyidohu might had issues with the then vice president but he could not have done what captain Smart is talking about.Locking the vice president's office couldn't have hap ...

• Zenabu 10 months ago

Capt Smart you can lie. Mills never worked from the Jubilee house. Mahama was the first president to work from the Jubilee house.

• Osei 10 months ago

Koku Anyidoho, Ben Ephson, Jacob Allotey, etc now all VAMOOSED!

• Hannan 10 months ago

!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site -->> www.Sexy24.mom

• Mamaa 10 months ago

Hmmm. President Atta Mills never worked in the jubilee house. He lived and worked at the Osu Castle.

• DR CYRIL ADU--GYAMFI 10 months ago

Did Prez Mills ever live in the Flagstaff House/Jubilee House? The first president to have occupied the Jubilee House [Flagstaff House ] was John Mahama with Veep Amissah Arthur . Prez Mills/Veep JM and Koku Anyidoho operated ...

• .com 10 months ago

Well done Hon.Koku ,i believe many will learn from you. The earlier the better.

• KT 10 months ago

Anyone in this country who trust or believe whatever you say is mad .

• moses 10 months ago

Maybe one his usual lies

• Jay 10 months ago

Toilet journalist. Mills did not use the Jubilee House. His administration worked at the Castle. How can anyone even believe this story?

• Kofi 10 months ago

It Was then casttle and not then flagstaff house and now jubilee house

• Ronaldo 10 months ago

And do what?