When will U make sense when ofuibiba U think GH is for Ur stupid father kwasiman did Nd. Sacrifice U animal
Gbande, stop this nonsense and concentrate on the job you made noise for. Fool, campaign is over, start implementing to reset the Ghana we all want!!!
Stupid fool if Ghanaians voted for your mumu mps and they can not express themselves in english it is the problem of Affenu Markins so he should clap as your pusiga mp is always doing at the vetting committee your mps are now ...
When your party and then minority leader, Ato now the finance minister were misbehaving in the 8th Parliament why did you not warn them to stop misbehaving.
Foolish and stupid man. You think Ghana is for you.
Try and kill h ...
We fully agree with you Gbande, NPP still thinks Ghana belongs to them.
They will soon see thier smoothness levels when the dust settles Allah.
Those insulting Gbande, they look like Insults themselves. Silly Idiots like t ...
Look who is also commenting when people are saying their minds you are here talking nonsense and insulting. Massa you cannot do foko when your so called dust settles
If he's a man let him bring it on fools who think GH is for their father
Empty treat
It means you guys are not ready to fight corruption. This is why people say NPP and NDC are the same. Are you saying because he is the Minority leader, you guys are not going to exposed his corrupt deeds? Didn't NPP took Atto ...
You are not serious Gbande. Why the threat.?
You're absolutely right on point. Is it that, maybe ndc themselves are not fully abreast with the change that Ghanaians are demanding? Please this is not going to be business as usual. GHANAIANS DEMAND FULL ACCOUNTABILITY not ...
This is a threat on the minority leader and must be taken seriously by IGP.
If you can't carry your load, don't blame the minority leader.
Your shambolc start of the 9th parliament is there for all to see.
Wo kwasia you still think you are in campaign season if you think he are has taken any government money go and jail him. You people think you can intimidate them because you have the numbers then you people are lies. Akrɔma ...
Yes u are now talking my brother
Stupid and useless statement from Gbande. Is better your Majority members attend adult education in order to face Afenyo Markin
Afenyo Markin says he is now a boxer. Winneba Welterweight champion. They will break that his dirty mouth into two with one blow in the ring. Kwasea like that
Funny
Mustapha, if he has done wrong he.must be punished no warming business.
The guy is so arrogant and controversial.
Empty threats. He's just doing his job and you can go to hell if you are not comfortable. If you have anything against him do not sit on tv and blow your fucking horns but rather take him to court. You ain't seen nothing yet ...
Who is this imbecile dog barking. You ask for power and Ghanaians have given it to you, so allowed Afenyo- Markin do what he is Constitutionally mandated to, and stop your uncivilized attitude, and don't try any nonsense beca ...
Foolish talk
Hahahaha the truth hurt, please we all know the tsunami that hit the npp during the election is still hunting u guys, its as really damage ur brains, see Afenyo markin and Dompreh utterances, eeeeiii asem oo
Kwasiaa look at this animal too foolish boy you think Ghana is for your father and mother aboabiba
Low IQ
Debate him,don't threaten him
Parliament is a place of legal brain work not propaganda.
Interesting times ahead.
GHANAIANS will sacrifice U and Ur stupidity
How dare u talk like that, u don't know where u coming from. Always think before u talk. U are a leader but can't go closer to him.There is nothing u can do to him
Is the super majority becoming a curse for the NDC?
Afenyo is doing by keeping the NDC to their promises.If he has any scandals NDC must bring them out. This is silly talk.
>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site -->> www.Sexy24.mom
Okwasia, touch him if u can. Afuu koklo
SHARP...
One of the most useless things in NDC party very stupid. Never talk sense.
Gbande your tongue is cris-crossing. Be careful yourself when opening your mouth. Do you mean to say if Afenyo Markins stops talking you'll no longer expose the wrongs you know in NPP?. What is your reason?. Don't forget good ...
You're bragging. Go ahead if you have any evidence and stop making empty noise.
After all your gravy train appointment,you’re still spewing trash, if you’re smart and not an imbecile you should be happy that Hon Afenyo-Markin is being set up.Free food is ready so just shut and eat.
Why Mr. Grande, do they scare you? Or Are you on the
" Battle Field " If the Minority comes up with an issue and the majority opposes, debate on it and get to a conclusion. Real men do not threaten people .... haaaaa
Look at who s talking..who the hell are you to be pointing your dirty finger at Osahene Afenyo Markins….you think that your propaganda machinery can bring down Afenyo ? Don’t try
Sacrifice your father and mother, Stupid guy you are, Don't think NDC is only Man in Ghana. You shall face the same a time will come. Same Ghanaians shall remove you from Power One day and then you know.
If u have succeeded in talking yourself foolishly to fame, confrontation with NPP will wisely stop you in your tracks.