It's interesting that President Mahama has so far not appointed Atta Mills's brother and Rawlings's daughter - NPP MP

Read Comments Comments (71)

• Zambrotta 10 months ago

Dirty hypocrites. Dzi wo fie as3m......

• KIMIWANA 10 months ago

Where was the pact signed that what you idiots are suggesting is how things should go..???? You NPP wicked fools think you can stay in your 40-year opposition prison and cause mischief and disaffection with your nonsense talk ...

• MAMBO SHIHATA 10 months ago

Can you all see the dangerous hypocrisy of these NPP Demons now..???? It was these same nation wreckers who were calling Ezanetor Rawlings "daughter of a murderer" only some three days ago, but here they are now, pretending t ...

• FRANKIE 10 months ago

Bravo Zambrotta! A dirty hypocrite he is indeed! The NDC does not take moral lessons from a brothel. Tell him to wait until they're granted presidential pardon from Nsawam prison after 100 years in opposition subject to good ...

• MAHAMA REAPING WHAT HE DID NOT SOW 10 months ago

MAHAMA IS SUCH A DISGRACE, VERY WICKED AND SELFISH. THIS USELESS THIEF ALWAYS LIE TO THE PEOPLE TO HV HIS WAYS. WHERE ARE THOSE FOUNDERS HE INHERITED THEM?????ALL SHALL COME TO AN END SOON AND MAHAMAS CONSCIENCE WILL JUDGE HI ...

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 10 months ago

Bloody joker. Even the daughter of Papa Jay has not been appointed to any position. What is the problem if he not appointed to any position?

• LINCOLN 10 months ago

My first time seeing an unintelligent Reverend minister

• Man pass Man 10 months ago

Hypocrisy will keep NPP in opposition for a long time until they change most of these guys who dnt know how Kufour transformed the party from hypocrisy a reasonable political party though he had some fools like Akufool Adui a ...

• Elder 10 months ago

I thought you are a revered minister and for that matter a peace maker. Mahama cannot appoint everybody in Ghana. Others will also have their turn. Stop sowing discord!

• Lushann 10 months ago

They do these things deliberately! It is a satanic agenda they have set to be as destructive as they can be. These NPP "filthy pantomimes" are far worse than the Pharisees in the Bible

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 months ago

Mills’ brother needs not to be appointed to any Political position. Mahama just used and abused him and it serves him right. Zanetor was just a young girl during the time of the atrocities of his father and his gang of murd ...

• Kwadwo 10 months ago

Stop the stupidity. The president is not under durees to appointment the people you have mentioned. Useless people

• NDC/NPP are both the same 10 months ago

Give them appointment yourself

• Opanyinbon 10 months ago

Sick mind! Who are you to tell the president who he should appoint? How do you expect him to appoint someone your party MP called murderer's daughter? He appoints this heey, if appoint Kojo why, do you expect him to appoint ...

• Atimpoku Mayor 10 months ago

@Opanyinbon, please feel free and add it: "Do you expect him to appoint your [MOTHERS]..??

• Mike 10 months ago

We know you npp guys are confused before and after the 2024 elections. No sense in all the garbages you all are spewing.

• DDT 10 months ago

Hard truth

• Kwame pobi 10 months ago

Pls Rev! Stop this nonsense politics. Is position a birth right? One doesn’t need a position to contribute meaningful to his or her country’s development. No need for this nonsensical and cheap politics. How can we move f ...

• Jojo 10 months ago

Look at this clown too

• Nkum 10 months ago

That's the difference between NPP and NDC.
    Positions are not birthright in NDC. It's not about who your father is or your mother is. NPP, should sit tight and learn!!!

• Nana Bolacs 10 months ago

so you were waiting to tag him with family and friends appointments like your former pay master..??

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago

Take Mahama to court and stop disturbing our ears, if you don't have anything to do or say in parliament on behalf of your constituents. Wo mam3 tw3!!! Wo yr3 tw3!!! Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• Kofi 10 months ago

We are all surprised Mahama failed to appoint members of the two families who identified his potential and selected him through which he attained the highest office in the land. I cannot think far. Mahama is playing the Nort ...

• Yao 10 months ago

Hey Kofi go and sit somewhere with your stupid ideas are you the president if you have any idea in your head go and give it to akufo-addo. Foolish boy

• John 10 months ago

A fool

• Bazz 10 months ago

Waaaaaaaaaaa look, I comment my reserve

• Oyibo 10 months ago

Ah! Reverend minister paa? MP paa you talk like this? I pity those who voted for you. You are just confirming that your NPP made family and friends appointments as is always alleged. Should someone be appointed because he's t ...

• Musa 10 months ago

Stupid osofo, appoint him yourself

• CommonSense 10 months ago

What appointment were you given during your time with Akuffo Addo.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago

, Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Basabasa 10 months ago

Crying more than the berieved

• 3dem 10 months ago

Crying more thank the bereaved....

• Moor 10 months ago

Those two citizens served us well. JJ daughter and Mills family members r oracles when it comes to NDC. Pls Mr president treat them special so that we can speak the same about your family in the future.

• Yao 10 months ago

You idiot stop talking nobody need your opinion if you have any opinion give it to those of your idiot people in the parliament the micro minority stupid people

• Quoffi 10 months ago

It's not every devil that has horns, some are in parliament as MPs

• Mimi 10 months ago

Silly detractor

• Sorota 10 months ago

So what!

• D. A 10 months ago

Such silly statements are uncalled for.

• Enyan Bridget 10 months ago

This stupid man.He told the world that govt didn't owe waec.Such a useless fool.

• Gborlahn 10 months ago

And if he had done that before everyone else, you'd have still complained.

• Kwaku Mensah 10 months ago

How can you Reverend minister be so stupid? Can he apppint every one? Grow up mr . Pastor

• And what is your business? 10 months ago

Do you think Mahama is going to run families and friends government like Akuffo Akuffo Addo appoints all those in his chambers into government including the cleaner was appointed to the presidency.Gyankromah the drug addict w ...

• Solo 10 months ago

Who ordained this man a pastor.

He worst than an unbeliever

• Kwamina 10 months ago

Why should he? Is it their birthright to be in the Government? Unfortunately Ghanaians like you are still thinking in a very corrupt manner.

• Nii Odoi 10 months ago

Asiedu Nketiah is in charge of all appointments. Go ask him why he has not appointed them.

• The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 10 months ago

If General Mosquito is assisting the president for appointment then one can trust their judgment to make the right call.

• Achakanapaya 10 months ago

How is that his business, eeebeyiii.
    This of where NPP will be by2028.
    They will all be in Nsawam Prisons mark my words.

• Atadikatsa 10 months ago

Why is this bloke bloated like maggot?? As if he is gonna burst...... his face bloated as if cotton was used to stuff his entire face and cheek. Being bloated like this is it sickness or being rich with stolen taxpayers money ...

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 10 months ago

IS THAT UR CONCERN??? THINK ABOUT MISERABLE PARTY AND STOP DISTURBING PREZ. JDM. UR STUPID AND SILLY CRIMINAL akufo addo's WONT BE THE THAT OF OUR INTELLIGENT AND THOUGHTFUL PREZ. JDM!!! AND FOR UR DIMWITTED MIND...IT'S EARL ...

• Abraziaa 10 months ago

Foolish man

• Swedru DCE 10 months ago

Osofo Satan. Look at your jaws. Onye gbemi onu. Osofo Sasabonsam

• Akwasi 10 months ago

Nonsense! Must he appoint everyone? There are more qualified and experienced people than there are positions. This will be a lean government. They should go and find other things to do like the rest of us.

• NPP is opposition bound 10 months ago

Seii nso y3 reverend??… apuuuuu

• Abrefa 10 months ago

These NPP guys have absolutely nothing sensible to say, but they keep talking and making complete fools of themselves.

• Hannan 10 months ago

>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site -->> www.Sexy24.mom

• Mr Ibu 10 months ago

De ofia sem. Aboa bah

• Kay 10 months ago

Such a silly comment coming fr a so called Rev..... apuuuuu....

• Aba Sam 10 months ago

Dzi wo fie asem- mind your own business.

• Tony 10 months ago

This silly and infantile comments must cease now. By the way, can Mahama appoint everyone at a go especially when the ministerial appointments have been reduced to 60. Is this guy saying that those who have not yet been appoi ...

• . 10 months ago

REVEREND MINISTER MY FOOT. TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAA, CRIMINALS HIDING BEHIND THE BIBLE, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE

• The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 10 months ago

Why should JM appoint these individuals? Did Jerry Rawlings or Prof. Mills appoint every NDC member for a position in the executive when they were president?
    Or is the country for former presidents’ families such that thei ...

• King Kong 10 months ago

What is your problem? Think of your party which is in disarray

• PATAPAA TRUMP 10 months ago

Go away with your big stomach and why don't you "chop your house matter" Ntim-Fordjour?Is that your business if Mills brother and Zanetor hasn't been appointed to any cabinet ministerial post by President Mahama?

• Sir kk 10 months ago

Appointing people on grounds of father's name and brother's name is not what we need now. If the NPP shared positions in that manner it's their way. Let Manama be. And don't incite discord.

• Floating voter,no nonsense from anyone 10 months ago

After killing mills ,you expect him to appoint his brother it won't happen,and JJ daughter ,that too won't happen from the tanii

• Ray Allow the president to do his work 10 months ago

Why are NPP formal ministers worried of Mr. President appointment?

• Kk Kumasi 10 months ago

Is this the npp understanding of governance? Their style of politics is completely outmoded and these idiots need to rebrand and reset their philosophy. Ghanaians are now wide awake. If the Reverend among them has such mental ...

• Kwame Peter 10 months ago

Hon.Fordjour,”dzi wo fie asem ooo” before a horde of poverty stricken urchins descend on you with insults that can change your health status.Did these people n charge of NDC not sideline JJ himself when he was alive? When ...

• Kofi Sam 10 months ago

Is it your concern? Focus on your micro minority and let's have some peace.

• Daakyehene 10 months ago

President Mahama is not a useless president to do family and friends appointment

• Daakyehene 10 months ago

We are taking you on slowly due to the fact that you are Rev. Minister or in simple man of God,please stop being hypocritical