10/10
Anything is better than the akyempanzee led akyem sakawa government of Agyapadie practitioners and their family and friends which we kicked out and into the dustbin of our horrible national history on 7th December 20 ...
Mustapha, you're only right to an extent. The prime objective was to shoo AKUFFO ADDO and his bunch of AGYAPADE3 and PDS thieves and hyenas and brigands out of the Flagstaff House. However, after the 90-day honeymoon, we'll b ...
Lol only animals like U will believed in this fool when HV U see him making any sensebel statement in radio but animals like U will still believe this animal
THIS GBANDE FOOL SHLD NOT BE TAKEN SERIOUS. IF HE DOES NOT SPEW THIS GABAGE, THERE WON'T BE FOOD ON HIS TABLE. MAHAMA REWARD FOOLS LIKE THIS LOW IQ DUDE.
He is right.
Massa stop making these kinds of comments. Plsssssss stop it
The truth is too bitter for you to swallow, abi?
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
Low IQ comments.
really? dream on and try and see something massa! the way Ghanaians charge nu, try it!
Really?
Massa you're in honeymoon period that's why you no dey smell no pepper ,so enjoy the fullness of it.Let the honeymoon period finish and you go see fire.You think we still have a short memory.
See mumu!
You no go do foko!
Ghanaians sold their colour TV
You will change your mouth when reality sets in and the complains start coming.
Stupid!
Exactly! I didn't go to vote because I believed Mahama would make things better. No! I just found Akuffo Addo and his cronies so annoying that I wanted them out.
I looked at Bawumia's face on the ballot paper and said to ...
no problem! the same some of us will look at the ballot paper in 2028 and vote the ndc cable out because just the site of them will infuriate us! so talk nonsense because it is your time
Stop talking nonsense...you see arrogance gradually creeping into your empty big heads...you people never learn
Not even in power for a month & already the arrogant statements have started. This loud mouth thug had recently been appointed Director of Operations at the Presidency. God hep us & God help Ghana.
Stupid statement. Don't take the victory for granted. Ghanaians are watching you.
A whole general secretary making such childish comments? NDC will be out if they fail ghanaians.
Nonsense! Babies with sharp teeth
See this fool always spewing garbage from his anus you think Ghanaians voted just because you’re NDC
Keep on talking like an animal we are waiting for Ur boss Solomon the gay grandmaster friend JDM sign the LGBTQ bill hmmmm ofuibiba we voted for him on this
Stupid ass, is that how you think, teni will always be teni. You will be shocked just hang there and fool around. Get to work with your coconut dummy head.
>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site -->> www.Sexy24.mom
Be serious and stop joking before you are voted out.
The fools head and mouth
In any case , I don't blame you because knowI the voltaians , especially the Ewes will see nothing with that
Gbande the NDC idiot. You sit there and talk rubbish. Ghanaians will not be fooled by your useless party forever.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 8hhhjj
So this idiot called Gbande think that every Ghanaian is happy? He is mad.
Remember that Akufo is gone and that doesn't mean that Ghanaians are going to keep ndc forever. Ndc should know that what goes around comes around
Mustafa......will you pls shut up with this stupid analysis of yours. Ghanaians are wide awake and watching....You better get to work as a party in Government and deliver. President Mahama does not need this kind of arrogant ...
Stupid fool
Sit down there and crack palmnuts with your Anus with that mentality statement,b4 u new u "ll be in opposition!
As a foolish talk must stop. Remember where you are coming from before opening your mouth and spew garbage. Four years is just at the corner to account for your stewardship
U sit there & please your self with those nonsense.u will see your true position in 2028. Do think Ghanaians are fools?