Hehehe. The useless old ugly hybrid black sooted face akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo has completely destroyed the npp
This means the npp will be in opposition for a very long time. The death of the elephant is jo ...
You are being stupid, Assifuah..!!!!! Are you saying you still don't know that your gyimifuor, kromfuor, owudifuor, kwaadonto Akuffo Addo alone caused you about 90% of your defeat...???? Look, that octogenarian was acting, be ...
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0557430128 ___#* ...
Lovely! This idiotic bleach faced nincompoop can continue living in denial of the fact that the NPPs arrogance, ignorance, pomposity, narcissism, tribalism, nepotism, corruption, bad governance, etc were the main factors that ...
Ignore these idiots. Let them continue to please themselves with their silly theories. Everyday for the Thief man(as in Akufo-Addo), one day for the owner (People of Ghana). Foolish NPP; Super Foolish Akufo-Addo.
Another new 'theory', another new madness!
The rate at which the men and women of the NPP are churning out 'theories' to account for their phenomenal loss of the elections is turning into mental instability! Such restlessn ...
@CASCARAS.
I like your run down.
Especially NPP's next "new theory to be", as in your last sentence. Ha ha ha.
These dishonorable idiots think they can do whatever they want and still win piwer. It is not about party. It is about the well-being of the people. Some few idiots and tribal bigots will still follow politicians blindly but ...
This fool has still not Accounted for the SOCO Moneys he misused at Local government... And he's out there barking
Ha ha ha ha .... people dey ....
Idiot. When are you coming back to power to give positions to so called people who suffered for your party? I am happy you are still blaming your loss on CEOs and non existence NPP members who you claimed refused to vote. I a ...
As for this stupid guy, he doesn't contribute anything sensible any time he opens his mouth. And he is also a lawyer? A very senseless, shameless, gormless, ignorant and primitive fool.
NPP is a Thief. Any thief belongs to NPP. All thieves are NPP. Therefore NPP is a Thief-Man Party. They can thief everything, including Lawyer Certificate. So their lawyers can talk Jazz. Like Assafua and Togolese man Mauri ...
Every NPP is a Thief. All thieves are NPP. Therefore NPP is a Thief man Party. They thief everything including Lawyer certicates. So like Ekkow Assafua and Togolede man Maurice Ampaw, they can talk Jazz
You wanted the CEOs to just dip their hands into the company and fetch money for you to go and help the NPP party? Abi? This one too is a lawyer? The bank of Ghana printed money but it couldn't help. Blame Ken Ofori Atta,a so ...
The most useless MP the NPP has ever had. His impact has never been felt in the Parliament nor his constituency .
He is very proud too. Many didn’t come out to vote because of him.
Ceo packed npp supporters at their various work places so it os very wrong to say they are wicked. It was rather the government which was wicked.
That is true and some wicked MCEs who were busy blocking and rezoning suburban access roads to private developers.
You are now coming home with sense. Please it is not just CEOs, ministers, party executives the most annoying is secretaries and Special Aides and Personal Assistants. They were practically greedy bastards courtesy former pre ...
Can you just shut up for a second? You've become.such a nuisance. Stop talking, please
Idiot Assafuah so you kñow this and Ablakwa ORAL. Buffoon.
YOU ARE VERY STUPID TO THINK WE THE VOTERS DIDN'T KNOW WHAT WE WERE DOING
I never knew you are so idiotic like that. And how did such a hopeless moron make it to Parliament? One man shares ove70%vofn your defeat- that overly arrogant and misguided Nana Addo. We have never seen such an obnoxious lea ...
The NPP guys are dazed to the extent that they don't know why they lost the elections. Now it is not apathy but wicked CEOs. Dankatawa!
Akiluffo Addo himself was arrogant and wicked.
Assifuah get over this defeat.and move on arhhh.
Very true,arrogance n nkwasea nkika from some of them
You will blame dogs for barking too loud and cars for meowing for causing your defeat
Your akufo ado who went round ordering chiefs to stand amid anger as if someone asked him to be president.
This fool needs to see a psychiatrist. He has serious mental health problems.
Ministry of Transport to whatttt. Tema Shipyard. All the former employees voted 100 percent against NPP. The returnee was wicked whattttt
There were also wicked ministers and deputy ministers and some MMDCEs. In fact Akuffo Addo himself was wicked to some of us. The truth of the matter was that Akuffo Addo and his appointees were wicked, selfish, greedy, arroga ...
You speak like an illiterate
Npp will never come into power again you think ghana is for party. Not all of need card to become members you fool.
I share same views. The CEO's and the DCE's were the downfall of the NPP party in 2024.
Simply put NPP didn't live up expectations. They only benefited from the system.
Idiotic talk.its you people who encouraged stealing of government resources.
Where are they supposed to take the money.
You see why wise Ghanaians booted you out of office?
They blame everything under the sun for their poor show apart the truth that is incompetent leadership running the country into debt and bankruptcy.
This guy is fool paaaaaaaaaa u want the CEO's to give government money for u to use for party activities..u craziest
This guy cannot add one and one together. He is not normal and should be made to stop commenting on our party's behalf. Since i started reading his statements none had made sense to me .
You are not honourable in this state ...
THIS MAN IS JUST STUPID
Idiot! You think the institutions were made for parties and not to benefit the ghanaian people in generality, right ?
You are rather wicked person and not CEOs.
They were working for the ghanaian people.
IDIOT!
IDIOTIC FOOOL, U ARE ALSO PART OF THE PROBLEM WITH THIS KWASIA ARROGANCE AND FOOLISH TALKS FFROM U. IDIOTIC FOOL BORN BY TWERPS
Nonsense. A CEO has to run the institution they are appointed to run. They are not there to help any party.
You go explain taya, idiots
That why you will be in opposition till only God knows. All that you think about is NPP and not Ghana.
Who oversees the SOEs? The board of directors were appointed by the president and therefore the constitution should address this
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Iiihfs
Not only those institutions but all the NHIA CEOs appointed by Nana Addo were wicked people.
Ekow Assafuah, if I were you, I wouldn't lecture people about who was to be blamed for the NPP's shellacked defeat because the things you said and continue to say, make you look stupid and uneducated. If Akufo-Addo had eschew ...
This handsome man talks like he has nothing up there, are these the calibre of people who are making laws to govern our country. Lord have mercy
Very stupid indeed. Why not rather give the positions to competent people rather than party faithfuls
WHO PASSES DUNDERHEADS LIKE THIS ASSAFUAH INTO PARLIAMENT? DUMB AS SHIT, BUT ALWAYS WANTING TO BE HEARD!
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
With this mindset of the npp then the party will remain in opposition for a very long time. If ministerial positions are to be given to person who will help the party to win power and not those who will help the country to ...
You need state resources to help the party? Ofui
It’s the consistent lies you told rather. The lies led by Nana Addo and Bawumia. The arrogance and unapologetic attitude. Better do a proper investigation otherwise you’ll remain in opposition for 16yrs.
Add Ghana Immigration Service's boss to it.
Is this what a loss does to people? The nonsense coming from various people in the NPP as caused for their defeat is astounding. Were the CEOs posted to make money for the party or they were required to work there to improve ...
NPP politicians are thieves before God and man
Mone of NPP politicians are going to heaven