See this fool, why don't you Kwesi Kwarteng start by revealing yours. Idiot!
@Myself, you are idiot. Partisanship is your drug. Aboafunu.
NDC OKUJETO ABLAKWA IS CORRUPT AND STUPID. HOW COULD HE BE APPROVED AS A MINISTER??? NO WONDER GOVT. OFF.1 IS OUR PRESIDENT!!!!!!!!
MAHAMA IS GOVT. OFF.1. SAM GEORGE IS A NIGERIAN AND A THIEF. OKUJETO ABLAKWA A THIEF. ATO FORSON IS AMBULANCE THIEF!!! WHERE ARE WE HEADING TOWARDS AS A COUNTRY??????
I keep on reiterating that npp is made up of fools and lunatics, how does this even make sense? Then all of you should fools should come and tell us how you got money to do everything and anything you own, like I keep on sayi ...
Just like your corrupt, useless, shameless, stupid, foolish father, aboabiba, idiot.
Are you a woman? One terrible thing in life is to live with an unintelligent woman. It's a nightmare. You see a clown called Kwasi Kwarteng trying to discredit a hardworking youngman. The jokers said the house belonged to Abl ...
Kofi Ghanaba-hmmmm YOU ARE AN IGNORANT PERSON. Who are the BIG SIX you are talking about? There was NO BIG SIX. WHO WAS THE FOUNDER AND LEADER OF UGCC? It was a RICH NZEMA Timber merchant called PAA GRANT. Why is PAA Grant NO ...
dont be silly Kwesi. you were in government for 8 good years same time Ablakwa started living in that apartment and you had no balls to investigate him so just stfu
Nonsense. He is renting. He does NOT own the house. Go and arrest Gabby and Edward Akuffo Addo-who bought several expensive houses in the UK and USA. NPP thieves. YOU ARE A LIAR AND A THIEF GABBY. Dr J B Danquah was a TRAITOR ...
Such an arrogant fool..... did ask of the cost of Akofo Addo's rented jet in 2023....? afuii who thinks he is making sense aaaah amaaa.. nonsense....
Another villager, their problem are that they don't listen or read despite the fact that they are educated.
- Business / Corporate websites
So you guys won’t stop the foolery?? See how your party is in tatters!! Quit the jokes and build your party!!!
Oh yes we must knw hw ablakwa is able to afford dat huge amount to pay for his rent every month, pipo must nt cum here to insult kwateng, he asked a legitimate question whch demand a legitimate answeres fr ablakwa, guys no je ...
And he has not been working for 8 years that NDC was not in power oooo....hmmm
Twerp.. Is being in Parliament not a work?
Look at the face of a village goat called Kwasea Kwarteng. Such an idiot was also at GES. That is why. Kwasea. No wonder his mouth and that of Alfred Thompson looks like toto
This NPP guys are just disgracing themselves but they don't know
We Ghanaians knew their propaganda and the evil they perpetuate and won't allow them to lie their way into power again
At mimi u r jst an irrational being to be supporting dis crook called ablakwa, wat do u stand to gain by supporting dis guy, de guy is nt being honest wid ghanaians n instead of u guys to dig in more to knw his source of inco ...
Kulbago, you hit the nail on the head when you said Ablakwa would have to be invesrugated more, however, whose duty is it to do that? That investigation should have been done by the Minority before he appeared before the App ...
Another npp garbage like annonah domprah, anytime kwesi speaks, it is all garbage.
That Ablakwa guy should never think he's smart enough to think all Ghanaians are fools. He can only outsmart those who are politically 'blind'
The GES money you have diverted but pretended you were organising refresher training you will refound the money. You have no moral right to ask Ablakwa how much he pay rent. How much did you pay a teacher for organising refre ...
Very foolish ass.hole. how is someone's rent and it's affordability your foolish business??? Gyimigyimi. Kiss Ablakwa's ass??? I pray Ablakwa never respond to this non entity dimwit's retort. A bastard and foolish he will
Afenyo Markin had all the time to ask Ablakwa that question and he didn't, so why are you asking that question now ?
Thief of North Tongu
The problem with Ghanaians is that we tend to support corruption if the person is a member of the political party we belong. Any sensible person will know that a genuine rent agreement will have details of the rent payments. ...
Very well said!
!!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on =>> www.Sexy24.mom
Aboaba. Go and ask your mother. Idiot
YOU AND WHO STUPID
We first wants to know how gyankromah Akuffo Addo daughter build 6million dollars fish restaurant in Accra.That useless drug addict never work in her life before.Then 24million dollars contract given to her to Paint flyovers ...
The
The minority is lazy and could have done due diligence on this b4 the vetting. Afenyo is just rantimg like a wild dog. He is not feat for purpose as a leader.
Where was this Kwasi Kwarteng boy when his fellow NP-PIGS were claiming the property belongs to Ablakwa? Now he is claiming the 'public' is not concerned about the ownership. I guess the NP-PIGS are not part of the 'public'. ...
You were interested in the ownership. Don't change the subject. Even if it turns out that he received money from elsewhere to pay his rent it could be for security reasons because of his advocacy against corruption. And, if n ...
Kwesi Kwarteng is more sensible than Afenyo Markin.... actually more sensible than all the NPP members. The way to go is to dig and find an illegal source of income or to find evidence of inappropriate expenditure. Without ev ...
this is nonsense.is it a crime to be rich in Ghana? we`re talking about you guys in government stealing state funds. the guy was not in government. by your assertions everyone with richness should be asked to tell us how they ...
Who the gives a shit what you think. You think the Ghanaians who voted for the likes of Ablakwah give a shit what anyone in the NPP thinks or th continued lies and propagander you spew
I paid his rent. Come and ask me, you asanteman lunatic. Take your madness to Kejetia.
He owns the property. The said company, he says is renting from is a front. Finali is a SPV. He is not paying rent!!!!
You couldn't find out for 8 yrs, how stupid can you be for asking that stupid question. This npp guys are so daft I can't believe this. 38.2% foolishness and gyimii.
Did this idiot just returned from the moon. Ablakwa has been on his anti corruption crusade for almost 8 years now. You couldn't asked him to be transparent on the amount he pays for his rent because you were busy stealing.Ju ...
Let’s leave insults out,we can’t eat them nor use them to generate electricity,Mr Kwarteng has asked a pertinent question that is begging for answer and the insults are not the answer.This boy was impeached as NUGS Presid ...