National Security intercepts containers of counterfeit dollars, cedi notes, gold bars at Sapeiman

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Honest 10 months ago

This is serious. Everything must be done to unearth those criminals involved in this

• H 10 months ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0557430128 ...--

• Kitchen Sink 10 months ago

The akyempanzees are trying to hide their loot from ORAL.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and
    akpeteshie or weedicide.

• OKUJZETO ABLAKWA KRONFOUR 10 months ago

Bad things happen when you elect NARCOTIC DEMONic CRIMINALS to power. These twits will destroy Ghana.

• NAPO PREMPEH - A DISAPPOINTED HOMOSEXUAL 10 months ago

Huuuuuuuu... useless son of A WEE SMOKER!! In the annals of Ghanaian political history, it is ONLY your abominable, despicable and deplorable NPP PARTY that is known to have A SITTING MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT being arrest in far ...

• 4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 10 months ago

Oh ndc where did we go wrong. Ndc are thieves

• TWEAA DC 10 months ago

THE 24 HOUR ECONOMY WILL BRING THE DOLLAR DOWN TO 4 CEDIS AND ONE KENKEY TO ONE CEDI...WAIT TILL JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI COMES BACK FROM HIS HONEY MOON...TWEAA.

• Where is Malik kwaku Bako ??? 10 months ago

Share everything to the poor people to cop it in Ken ofori ata bank.

• Steve Kaye London 10 months ago

With the demonic NDC party in power, those criminals will never be apprehended, especially when the ringleader is known as Alhaji.
    JDM and Okudzato Ablakwa are involved.

• FIELD MARSHALL 10 months ago

ORAL IS WORKING...... ALLAH

• TWEAA DC 10 months ago

FAKE NEWS OR THE END OF THE STORY...

• Akufo Addo 10 months ago

How did the writer conclude that the dollar bills are counterfeit when investigations are ongoing, especially, when suspected authentic gold bars are also involved?
    Let's all wait for the findings from the security services.

• Oheneba 10 months ago

All lies it's not true propaganda Ndc

• Oliver Baker Vormawor 10 months ago

Ernest Addison, Ernest Addison, Ernest Addison, Ernest Addison, Ernest Addison. Arrest that thief. He has been printing currency. Rogue. Kill him to death immediately

• P Djamgbe 10 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage. We accept eachother in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation.

• Alhaji Bawumia 10 months ago

Alhaji Bawumia lol

• Francis Mccarthyo 10 months ago

Mr.Addison is a CRIMINAL ARREST HIM

• JUICY NEWS FOR FOOT SOLDIERS 10 months ago

Yoo we have heard. We wait for the details. But why did you show such a small quantity of the money? 10 containers and this is all you can show us? And then the name is Alhaji. Chail arrest all Ghanaians who have been to Mecc ...

• Jeff 10 months ago

Mahama is winning already these containers were on board belonging to president Akuffo Addo and his cohorts more maybe around search for them

• Yaaaaa Mahama 10 months ago

Mahama is in town. Tweaaaa 3br) 3na y3 be te ne kankan. Wo mo tetah ba

• Bank of Ghana is behind this 10 months ago

So that was why that Finance minister fool Iddi Amin Adams was shouting at us in a press conference that the dollar rate will fall tomorrow and that we should check at the Forex berue. NPP wanted to flood the exchange market ...

• Sam young 10 months ago

So national security could not arrest any suspects? How is that possible after you are supposed to be the crack team. This is not Nana Addos regime where only goods are arrested and the owners abscond. It's time for national ...

• Sam 10 months ago

Ɛsɛ mo ara

• Achakanapaya 10 months ago

The shameless, dishonest Nation wreckers Akyem Egyapadie Mafia's will be exposed one time. They can't run away Allah.

• Barima Osei 10 months ago

Liars and propagandists. You are digging your own grave. Same lying about the BOG gold. What happened to the youth organizer ? The commander of the clearing house didn't say a word about it.

• Alan Kyeremanteng supporter 10 months ago

NPP are criminals. It's good Ghanaians voted against them. NPP means Nkwaseafour People's Party

• Hannan 10 months ago

!! Hot girls are waiting for you on =>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Aaapaaa 10 months ago

"Alhaji ALHAJI ALHAJI" where there is chaos, alhaji is involved. satanic!

• Assin Central 10 months ago

Bawumia. The Afghanistan bomb man

• Joyful New Year 10 months ago

I can bet you that these currencies are not fake but money laundry.

• Eric 10 months ago

Gold for oil was all a scam to steal most of our gold and stash the dollars somewhere after selling.

• Zargon 10 months ago

So confusing… which is fake and which are real??? Or mixture such rubbish reportage

• Zaza 10 months ago

Hmmmm NDC government

• Opoku 10 months ago

Lord Commey knows abt this.

• quophie 10 months ago

THIS IS FAKE NEWS, JUST SIMILAR TO THE BALLIT PAPERS FOUND IN KUMASI IN DECEMBER LAST YEAR.
    GIVE US A BREAK.
    HOW DID THEY KNOW 2 CONTAINERS ARE MISSING?

• FIELD MARSHALL 10 months ago

A TYPICAL NPPIG STUPID FOOOL... ALL NEWS CHANNELS HAVE REPORTED IT AND YOU SAY ITS FAKE NEWS..... ABOABA... NPP ARMED ROBBERS.... KWASIA

• Zenabu 10 months ago

Please don't let Kofi Boakye get near it. Remmember the Cocaine saga during Kuffour regime that lead to his suspension

• Capito 10 months ago

Former national security coordinator kwaku asomanin knows about it pls
    You people should get him arrested,he helped them secured it there
    He owns an apartment at labone the oral team should apprehend Vic,thabita,Emmah an ...

• Abugre 10 months ago

This news item is so confusing.