'It is not well at all' - Wife of JB Danquah Adu leaves troubling post 9 years after death

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Fiifi 11 months ago

NPP is a killing political party

• MICRO-MINORITY MMOA NKITINKITI 11 months ago

Fellow Ghanaians: The Lord God Almighty has sensationally & miraculously blasted chimpanzee Akuffo Addo out of power! That MURDEROUS & ABOMINABLE KYEBI CHIMPANZEE is heavily shocked, and can be now seen biting his fingers at ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• H 11 months ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0557430128 ..~~• ...

• Jesus Loves You 11 months ago

Halleluiah, this is best news for humanity.
    Jesus died on Cross as atonement for our sins. Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative ...

• Tanko. 11 months ago

The same God you claim to know will judge you before the world, at least Ghanaweb and one other person knows who this hateful person is from. Your hero who killed innocent people could not compare to Akufo Addo.

• MICRO-MINORITY MMOA NKITINKITI 11 months ago

Hw3 né kwasia bi...!!!!! Gyimifuor kwaadonto! How can "A DOMESTIC & DEMOCRATIC MURDERER" compare to anyone under any circumstance...???? Are you MAD or what?

• NPP.. ThiefMan Party. .Bye-Bye oo 11 months ago

Yet, with all these brutal killings and blood-letting, Akufo-Addo was walking side by side, with supposed Men & Women of God. Wanting to build for God, a National Cathedral. Hmm!!Ghana God, na Political God oo.

• New order 11 months ago

Oh woman shut the f up , you where paid to be quiet on you husband death! So JB building at the labadi beach,after all the millions you can not develop it ? You were the given MP status to shut up.

Today the so called is being given ashawo supplies to leave large . Foolish witch

• OGA CHOP HOT PAAAAA 11 months ago

Hey, wild and dangerous animal calling yourself @New order. So, why has your devilish NPP party leaders murdered somebody's husband, and you are here madly spewing your lunatic rubbish? Are you scared now...???? Or, you are ...

• Apuuuuuuuuu!!!!!!! 11 months ago

Who gave her the money to keep quiet? If you may like to tell Ghanaians

• Buluu 11 months ago

1. JB Danquah

2. Hawa Yakubu

3. Aliu Mahama

4. John Kuma

5. Ahmed Suale

All killed by NPP

• ZAMBRANDO 11 months ago

All that... PLUS the EIGHT (8) POOR AND INNOCENT VOTERS WHO WERE SLAUGHTERED IN COLD BLOOD AT TECHIMAN SOUTH. OH, NPP... !!!!! WHAT A SATANIC PARTY..!!!!!

• 2 NAMES ON THE BUULU LIST POINT TO SAME KILLER 11 months ago

JB and Ahmed were eliminated by Anas. He was in a relationship with the MP's wife and his cover was about to be blown.
    Ahmed Suale was in Kennedy Agyapong's pocket, getting paid for providing information about his Boss's dir ...

• Kofi 11 months ago

Go and testify since you have the facts.

• SOME BRAINLESS BABOON U ARE 11 months ago

You see... if you were not some CRAZY DIRTY RAT with a torn and malfunctioning brains, you should be asking yourself why ANAS, a very LOATHSOME & ARCH-ENEMY of the NPP would be spared by the vindictive NPP to escape their hon ...

• Kabila 11 months ago

Add. Quashiega. Bar wiredu

• ATTA MILLS KILLING DWARFS LIST 11 months ago

The strangling of Atta Mills, putting the sick Old Man on choke hold from behind is worse than anything NDC fools and incestuous tribesmen can compile.

• Wu-Tang 11 months ago

Was it your ashawo mother who witnessed the strangling, or it was your homeless and stupid akpeteshie father? As a concerned NPP animal, why didn't you pick that person who strangled Atta-Mills and jail him or her when you sp ...

• PMK 11 months ago

6. Baah Wiredu 7. Adams Mahama Npp Upper East Regional Chairman. 8.Courage Quarshiga. 8 people under Npp

Takoradi 3 missing girls!

• Mr Ibu 11 months ago

Why the police didn't seek outside support to help unravel the ministry.?Could have used DNA technology to help pin down the culprit

• Akwasi 11 months ago

Government should discontinue this case also, since it's been on trial for more than 7 years. All old criminal cases should be discontinue and the accused persons discharge like those who have been left free. Or it's only par ...

• Fedorra 11 months ago

Disgraceful NPP animal. For EIGHT GOOD years, you just used your courts to hunt and persecute people. Common charges, you couldn't get them right against these people. You see how God has terribly humiliated you?

• PMK 11 months ago

The wife was supposed to sleep with the husband upstairs. Why did she decide to sleep at the ground floor and the left the poor husband to cry for help at the time he was been stabbed multiple times. She should hv been picked ...

• Millicent 11 months ago

Bawumia's mouth is like a dog

• Mimi 11 months ago

The wicked can never go unpunished

• Kojo Poku-London 11 months ago

CRIMINALS- YOU ARE AN IGNORANT PERSON. Who are the BIG SIX you are talking about? There was NO BIG SIX. WHO WAS THE FOUNDER AND LEADER OF UGCC? It was a RICH NZEMA Timber merchant called PAA GRANT. Why is PAA Grant NOT part o ...

• Mohammed 11 months ago

Why didn't she come out when Akuffo Addo was in power ? Asem fou saa.

• Shlomo 11 months ago

Akuffo Addo would have killed her in addition....

• Achakanapaya 11 months ago

Asem be ba de bi. NPP is behind that killing. They killed their own.
    This people can do anything for power. Evill, demolic wicked minded people.

• Dd 11 months ago

Justice?

• Abena 11 months ago

I thought I read you wrote he was not a good husband. You said your future was robbed in the marriage and you were unhappy?; let him rest in peace!

• E-zzada 11 months ago

You idiots have been using social media like lunatic drunkards. You believe everything you see or read. Stupid ignoramuses

• Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 11 months ago

Your party members just left power. What have you been doing with regard to the death all this while?

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago

Blame Nana Addo and his cohorts like Kennedy Agyapong, Gabby Otchere-Darko, Ken Oforiwa-Atta, Atta Kyea etc. Your husband was MP for Abuakwa North. Nana Addo and Atta Kyea, both lawyers, were MPs for Abuakwa South. Nana Addo ...

• Ghanababa 11 months ago

This case has gone on for faaaar tooooo long! Wrap it up, Mahama. Thank you!

• Hannan 11 months ago

~~~~~ Single women are waiting for you at =>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Ghana b3 y3 yie 11 months ago

Madam please please please and please don't bring yourself here ok. You kept your mute when those guys who claimed to have evidence stayed in power for 8 years, promised Ghanaian Citizen that they have evidence. You refuse to ...