Only Village guy will behave like that towards president
This noisy and irritating Appiah guy simply does not follow protocols. He does it all the time but unfortunately he's tolerated during campaign time. Now here we are. A complete villager without manners.
Qur'an is toilet paper . Burn all mosques
Praise the Lord, Halleluiah.
Jesus died on Cross as atonement for our sins. Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting ...
Uneasiness' in NDC????
the Nppians problems are corruption &
the NDCians problems are or the cause of 'Uneasiness'is ill feeling, bitterness, Rancour, Resenfulness, enmity, grudge, and malice caused by a few dead horses i ...
Genesis 11:8-9...8 So the Lord scattered them from there over all the earth, and they stopped building the city. 9 That is why it was called Babel[c]—because there the Lord confused the language of the whole world. From the ...
my broda, pls check into mental clinic okay yiur brain is catching electric shocks
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS..."
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...
A pig like u is a curse to humanity
May Almighty Allah forgive and guide you. AMEEN
May Allah forgive and guide you. AMEEN
How can anyone make "hero worship" his occupation?
NDC introduced it into our politics and let them live with it.We all have classmates who sometimes were behind us in terms of academic gradings but the moment they climb up you have to give them that respect in public.You can ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
These guys who post these types of messages about youth dragging themselves to death and about Prophet Muhammad should ve workers at Ghanaweb. They should be arrested and stand trial or Ghanaweb should be shutdown if they can ...
Mumbi....May the gods help you change your evil devilish ways.
So, so true. Your ex-classmates don't even want to see your face when they become public figures.
He should continue dont stop this man needs appointment in mahama govt put him in charge of NATIONAL SPORTS AUTHORITY nsa lol he will take money and bury corpses in and around the stadiums this guy muahahahaaaa
No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give ...
This guy is simply foolish. Shame on him
he knows what he gets from doing this. he hasnt killed anyone so what is your problem? what i despise are dishonest, trickery folks
What he is doing is a security threat to John Dramani Mahama and the President's guards shd be worried for that bush behaviour. There are ppl who sometimes get closer to our leaders in public that they do not need.
It's not nice for Appiah Stadium to do such a comic to the President in the public gathering whiles the security men are with him, even if he president Mahama is your real father it's not nice to approach him or call him in t ...
Uncalled For bro. Lol Akans and English. Person no force you speak English.
Speaking good English doesn't put food on your table but deep thinking and hard work. Come to England of which the language belongs how some even notable public figures can say you was but nobody give a hoot about that. So Mr ...
Appiah Stadium or Swimming pool or whatever is just uncouth.His supposed love for President Mahama is all for the gravy.He know what he gets out of it all,but an Ashanti boy is never satisfied.The more he gets,the more he wan ...
He does it to high profile personalities including the Asantehene. The practice is gaining popularity among jobless Ghanaian youth. They must be checked
He has what a Liberian calls "a dry face." Nothing makes him feel shy or ashamed.It is sickness.We say ot is because he did not attend school but there are many uneducated folks who are refined and polished.They behave when i ...
idiot have you seen appiah stadium making noises after broke ppl like yourself before? he is crying for help cant you see? muahhaaaaaa
Its only in ghana this cow dung will do this, in other country he would have been gunned down, hero worshiping or town crier is his job so mahama should fix him there.
Yes it's good Mr.ibrahim has brought this up nobody talk about it but it's very bad for him to break protocol and behave that way else one day a very big President will come here and he will do same to disgrace the whole coun ...
Thank u bro......I think the security should have advise advise him to call him on phone more than to be closer to him when he is on duty..appiah I do appreciate your love for jdm and the role u play in ashanti region but b ...
He should be call to order and stop that of his illiterate behaviour. Mahama security is very important to the people of Ghana and the entire world
Don't shame him, rather create an opportunity for him to have access to the President as and when.
He has demonstrated his love for the President, even when the president was in opposition.
Is he going to carry the president at his back
Oyiwa! Here we go again
ASANTES are vermin and that's a fact of life!
Yes, these uncircumcised neanderthals have always been a menace to our society!
Ɛyɛ nkurase sɛm! How can a grown up person behave this way? I personally sometimes wonder why he behaves that way. Is he the only person who loves Mahama? He should put an end to that boot lickings. It's very shameful
Why so much blame for Appiah Stadium ? What do you think people like Kwesi Pratt, Randy , John Painstil and Mr Beautiful have been doing all the time . Just because of life's nokofio. I agree with Appiah.
That behaviour is a security treat....to the president.
HUNGER IS A SECURITY THREAT TO APPIAH STADIUM. LET HIM DO HIS BIDDING SOON YOU SHALL SEE HIM AT YOUR LOCAL CHOP BAR...ENJOYING
Elsewhere he would have been shot. Jm now is the president and he is protected by the state even against his wish.
Just call the guy to order... The campaign season is over... He can't be approaching the first gentleman of the land like that in public anymore he can have his private moments when the man invites him
It's about time and all fir John Mahama to start distancing himself with Appiah stadium he's getting out of order.
Another thief.
The president like him but he's over fraternizing with the president too much which is not good in terms of security wise. He should stop or made to stop that attitude. I was at the event when he was approaching the president ...
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
It’s not nice at all. This is absolute stupidity
Saa akoawei koraa woy3 ahoshesh3 too much!!
As3m b3n Koraani.
He is just like Atakora Bonsra (East Lagon Fitness club member)
Ibrahim Mahama is such a nice man
Is Appiah Stadium the only Ghanaian or NDC supporter that adores President Mahama? The guy behaves just more than a villager does and must be called to order.
No one is restricting him from going to any public function bu ...
Typical Asanteman tweaa
He must be told the security implications of his attitude and behaviour in that regard
Panting ndawam or ankarfol
Yes, all those elements are pure sycophants thinking of their survival not any love for the president and his family
He's a lazy man who wants to eat from others' pockets.
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
Foolish Appiah Stadium does not know the difference between opposition leader canvassing for votes and elected President,unfortunately the President is trying to portray himself as an easily accessible man of the people,it is ...
Appiah stadium doesn't know anything. Very ignorant and acts foolishly. How can you try to get to the president in such a manner? As if meeting village relative at kejetia market ! He's lucky the guards didn't pu ...
>>>>> Single women are waiting for you at =>>> www.Sexy24.mom