We voted NPP out because we were hungry. That was the main reason. We saw what PP achieved and we are watching you Mahama.
Kenley price has not dropped to 1 Gh Cedi yet
Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0557430128 ##*__.
President Mahama moving at the speed of light. Kudos Sir!
Mahama never promised to bring kenkey price to 1 cedi,it was Akufo Addo who promised to bring kenkey price from one cedi downwards
thanks and God bless you.....
Gbemela. Your useless ugly hybrid black sooted face akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo could not achieve this in all his eight years in governance. Idiots. Gbemelawo.
Mahama should do the needful and stop the concert party committees upon committees. That is not an achievement please!
Has the below truly been achieved or they want to write more to fill up the examination answer papers?
7. He also promised to ban illegal and new mining activities in forest reserves, and roll out the ‘Tree for Life’ ...
In all that President John Dramani Mahama promised to me he has done a lot I will say thank you Mr President for deliver almost what you promised Ghanaian people Ayekoo Mr President may God guide and lead you on your ways
An Ayigbe
Open the portal foe employment, me. president. Doctors are rotting at home.
Clap for him.
So far so so good in 31 days
GH paaa setting up a committee too is an achievement hmmmmmm
Chief clearly president. Government official 1
If establishment of committees can be classified as fulfillment of campaign promises, then excuse me to say that anybody stupid person at all can be president of Ghana. Why can't we wait for the achievement of these committee ...
You mean the reason Nana addo was president ?
He promised to reopen unresolved criminal cases whilst discharging criminals standing trials in court, and you call this achievement? Shameful Ghanaweb.
Sack Dampare now
Why? Mahama promised that, too?
He also promised that all NDC criminals facing court cases would be set free and has done it. Kudos to the chief clearing agent, GO1 and the chief drunkard. My request to the president is that a gentleman in WA who voted for ...
@XYZ.. You see how foolish you are by supporting NPP's persecutions instead of prosecution. They hauled people to court without proper evidence just to waste their time otherwise, which proper financial malfeasance case will ...
This useless list has reduced the prices of fuel,kenkey and thus the cost of living for the average Ghanaian.Jokers.
Mahama never promised a reduced kenkey price' but rather pointed out where it was before your super incompetent Akufo Addo skyrocketted it. Deal with that!
3Usekess and nonses list of so called achievement l.Arlrevthesecwhatcwe voted for?
We want to hear the following;
1. Reduction of cedi to dollar rate to 4 cedis per a dollar.
2. The price of a ball of Jenket and fish to ...
@ Mosesmm. You and who? Probably your stupid father isn't it. Or you think Kantamanto is the whole Ghana. Kwasea. Your stronghold votes have been counted already.Who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia. Wontumi has es ...
Is there any civilized person in the Ndc?They can comment or reply to a comment without insult. Why?
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
Bank f ...
Nonsense, you call setting up of useless committees as achievements?
APUUTOR!! What achievements? This is I.G.G= Initial Gra Gra. Nothing can be achieved by this clueless moron. If you're probing deaths during 2020 and 2024 elections, then you should also probe the violence in Atiwa, Chereponi ...
Mediocre. You call these achievements? Eii Ghana, we have a long way to go.
How can this achievement put food on our tables,come in again mr writter
Concert
They keep deceiving black folks. Hahaha is this really an achievement??? What a group of mediocre idiots
what do call achievement....Addo time what did he do for 8 years....even when covid19 that is over still collect money....can you mention or point what your so call saint party did or done for 8 years positively.you like suf ...
Has this put food and reduced high cost of living under this super clearing agent on table?
Dumsor is going on under this same super clearing agent.
Yh achievement because dumso is back because everyday we experienced light out four or five times a day
Bank f ...
What noises achievement is this
!! Single women are waiting for you at =>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Once an incompetent Dead Goat, forever a Dead Goat
Mahama said that before he left office in 2016, fuel price was 4 cedis but it is now 14 cedis. So the government was incompetent. We should vote them out and let him come.
He is only one month, it has been increased 3 times ...
Are we taking it soft on Mahama?
This in my mind is nothing to talk about
Just retrieve all stolen monies. Bank managers should be forced to give account jbreakdowns and all monies transferred abroad. Then we know you meant business. We want the monies for development. We do not need to go to The I ...
NONSENSE, DO YOU CALL THESE ACHIEVEMENTS
Master stop this populist thing 120days you yourself what change do you have in your life kwasiasem
Mahama is still in campaign mode. Mediocrity is no achievement. Get to work please.
All the potholes on the Accra-Tema motorway have also been patched. Great start. Keep it up.
Deception. He thought it was just easy. He was talking saaaa, agr) ne fom. We are waiting and watching and counting. Can anything good come out of Mahama?
Talk is cheap. Dumsor is back. Nothing dey in a lizard stomach. Haha
Mahama is a doomsday man
Hahaha he's forgotten he promised waka, nyaka norrrr. Mahama don't be stupid ok. You can play with our intelligence as a country ok.
Hahaha he's forgotten he promised waka, nyaka norrrr. Mahama don't be stupid ok. You can't play with our intelligence as a country ok.
The killings that took place in Elections 2008, 2012 and 2016 must also be investigated. We will not allow the investigation to be limited to only 2020 and 2024. The killings that happened in Gushegu in and other parts of the ...