Biblical Fulfillment, Apocalypse Hit: Pastor Chris shares biblical implication of Trump’s presidency

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Kay 10 months ago

Donald Trump's next Executive Orders shd be the banning of owners of One Man Churches and their family members entering the USA.Those whose children are there whether legally or illegally shd be deported.

• FRANKIE 10 months ago

So when will these criminals and charlatans I'm cassock disappear from our screens to bring some sanity?

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago

Quran is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven

• Gods Own Country turned into a shithole country! 10 months ago

Kay, say that again! Didn’t oyakhilomey’s wife leave him because he turned the female congregation into his personal harem? And the number of people who died of Covid because he preached against the vaccine! It’s not ...

• Ghanaman 10 months ago

Pastor Chris claimed that the Covid vaccine was actually THE MARK OF THE BEAST. If that was so, then it means those of us who took the vaccine are doomed to hell forever.
    I don't know if he still holds onto such a claim or ...

• Jykoranteng 10 months ago

You should be arrested for posting this.

• Tony Blessing 6 months ago

What kind of nonsense is that?

• NDC/NPP are both the same 10 months ago

Pastor chris and his usual dots connecting even when there is none.

• Kk 10 months ago

God should have mercy on me oo lol I need divine intervention to enter heaven,I will surely enter though

• Mensa 10 months ago

Oh give us a break! The word "trump" as used in the Bible and "trumpet" are synonyms although "trumpet " is commonly used nowadays.

• Kohems 10 months ago

When the Pope has declared Trump to be an unchristian figure you pastor Chris says Trump represents what? Trump is a total disgrace to humanity.He is taking advantage of the sufferings of the people of Gaza to make billions ...

• Knowledge 10 months ago

The supernatural is taking its course, you will only understand what is happening in the world if you are a spiritually discerning person.

• Where are we heading? 10 months ago

Doomsday? Can I finish off my just one last Club beer first and foremost before that Zero Hour? I know for sure I will piss it off in Heaven, alive. Because my heart, hands and kidnrys are clean. Beer di-er, enuaa ne C-L-U ...

• JOHN 10 months ago

No, President Trump is not an endtime sign, The New Testament was written in Koine Greek not English.

• kwesi 10 months ago

Eeiiihh, seriously ??? I dont this Pastor Chris mean it. He didnt say that. If so said then we christiamdom is in trouble oooo,

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago

, Bank wire transfer to all countries

Capital
    Bank flashing to all ...

• Zakarakis 10 months ago

As CHAOTIC as Donald Trump is, I have been wondering what has happened to governance in the US. Remember. During his first term, Trump turned his back to COVID 19 and the US recorded the HIGHEST NUMBER OF COVID 19 DEATHS IN T ...

• Truth 10 months ago

If idiots ruling signify the end of the world then Trump's presidency means the world is inevitably coming to an end.

• Worldwatch 10 months ago

What end of the world? What judgement day? They will never happen. If you die that is the end of you.

• BABATOPE OLÁTÚNJÍ 10 months ago

Your assertion has no ground for justification.
    In Africa tradition, people don't cease from existence. You're damn wrong

• Abrefa 10 months ago

Stop the blasphemy.

• Truth 10 months ago

Show me who has died and come back from the grave.

• Knowledge 10 months ago

@truth The Lord Jesus Christ

• Truth 10 months ago

I mean human beings like you.Jews don't accept that Jesus rose from the dead.

• Hannan 10 months ago

! Single women are waiting for you at =>>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Sul 10 months ago

THE LIERS HAS STARTED TO FOOL

• Isaac 10 months ago

I don't really believe this Pastor since he asserted that masturbation is normal act and not a sin.

• Nigerian man 10 months ago

False Prophet

• Letivia 10 months ago

Complete gibberish

• Kwess 10 months ago

Everything about end of the world is in the bible, especially in Revelation. So there no need for your so-called dream's

• Kwame 10 months ago

Pastor Chris and his false teachings.

• Kwame 10 months ago

Pastor Chris and his false teachings

• Agyemang 10 months ago

As if the Bible was first written in English.

• Nana 10 months ago

See this one too

• Bh 10 months ago

They know everything but can't make their continent better

• Gslow 10 months ago

Oooo pastor this one de3 you've missed it koraaa. The vision or call it scripture is about John Dramani Mahama. Stop this your lies, you did same with Covi-19 and later came apologizing. You can't use this to ignite your rele ...

• Singing Bird 10 months ago

Why does dog cry: WOLF, WOLF?
    SO THAT WE WOULD THINK HE IS A WOLF AND RUN AWAY.

Into Bible we enter. As we walk our feet strick rocky scripture verses like this one;

AFTER MY DEMISE SHALL GRIEVOUS WOLFs ENTER INTO THE ...

• BABATOPE OLÁTÚNJÍ 10 months ago

I have great respect for Pastor Chris but this exposition is mere conjecture
    Anyone could claim a revelation but far from the foundational time table of God
    Many claimed Stalin of USSR was the antichrist and some other fr ...

• Kaya Man 10 months ago

Kwasiato, God did not open your eyes to see your church burn. Idiots!!

• CORRUPTION HATER 10 months ago

John Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama is the anti-Christ not Trump. Trump abhors LGBTQI but Mahama likes it. Trump is incorrupt but Mahama is very corrupt. By actions, Trump is godly but Mahama is ungodly.

• CASSAGRANDE 10 months ago

Why are you stupidly calling attention to your HOMOSEXUAL PROPAGATORS ... Nana Akuffo Addo & Napo Prempeh..???? Don't you know they were the agents of LUCIFER who attempted to bring GAYISM to be popularized in Ghana, but God ...

• Nii Joromi 10 months ago

The reason why I don't attend church anymore is evident. There is too much BS coming out of these so called men of God and their deceitful/criminal ways.

• Ohene 10 months ago

So what is the scripture related to Nigerians voting for Tinubu? This is the Ps during COVID who sat on his TV channel and told the public it was 666 and the 5G that is related to the mark of the beast. British communication ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago

, Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Anti Christ pastor 10 months ago

Pastor Chris himself is in the brotherhood, level 33 in freemason. I don't trust this Nigeria pastor at all. He is an antichrist l am telling you. He's the devil worshipper.

• Bad pastor 10 months ago

This Chris guy is a con man

• Joe Dude 10 months ago

I’m just confused here. I don’t even understand anything this pastor said

• Concerned citizen 10 months ago

Please mr. Pastor, 1 Corinthians 15 has nothing to do with Trump.

• Nana Trumu Addo 10 months ago

This baboon chris never stops talking shit

• Akwasi Addai 10 months ago

What about the Tinubu presidency? Don't look too far. Your country is decaying and you didn't see any vision about it.

• Osei mensah bonsu 10 months ago

These liars again? He doesn't even understand his own scripture. Serious

• Kakaweadwe 10 months ago

Idiot! God opened your anus and not your eyes. Thief ! Even said he himself doesn't know when the end of the world will come but you know. Kwaseato.

• Martin Kreisler 10 months ago

It seems the venerable Pastor has not factored in the RAPTURE, the period of the Anti-Christ (Tribulation), and the MILLENIUM RULE (Christ Ruling for a thousand years). Revelations says that after these events, the devil will ...

• Nkwa Kwame 10 months ago

Eeiiii, Osofo what sort of misleading interpretation are you giving to this scripture. Because the word trump is in there so it refers to President Trump. The trump in there is talking about the sounding of a trumpet and not ...

• Kwaku Anarfi 10 months ago

Yieee...Eiiii

• Truetalk 10 months ago

The write up doesn't make sense to me