Ghana's Judiciary has been unfair to NDC for the past 32 years - Kwakye Ofosu opines

Read Comments Comments (74)

• Ayigbe Justice Dotse thought he will be chief Justice 10 months ago

Bam. I agree with you. Unanimous FC

• Tanko. 10 months ago

Why should Ghanaians allow these warmongers to destroy the very fabric of their society? P(NDC) has maimed and killed innocent Ghanaians more than any other system and is today led by John Mahama, a hypocrite, very violent, a ...

• L 10 months ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0557430128 ...--,

• INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 10 months ago

Judiciary is mostly fair except that NDC mostly sends weak and propagandist cases to court in order to blackmail the judiciary. These same courts you bastardise will handle ORAL cases. Try and be friends with the courts rathe ...

• Hersd 10 months ago

Say the last 45 years instead. Dangerous irrational murderers party. You murdered due to a false perception and just trying to always get your way. You didn’t learn anything from that

• Hersd 10 months ago

Is it not the same judiciary that gave you the presidency in 2012? Haba! Are you planning to murder that again?! Lest we forget!

• Concerned citizen 10 months ago

OPEN LETTER TO GRA. A QUICK CLARIFICATION IS REQUIRED URGENTLY. IS THE NEW REVENUE MOBILISATION OFFICE FOR GA EAST MUNICIPAL ASSEMBLY AT HAATSU PLAZA LEGAL????. . BECAUSE MANY SIGNS ABOUT THE SET UP RESEMBLES A HUGE SCAM.

• ORAL 10 months ago

The LOOT has STARTED!!! Shine your eyes. 8 years in opposition has starved NDC members to a near-death situation. They are now in to LOOT with every opportunity they get. They have created ORAL as an avenue to extort monies a ...

• Freedom 10 months ago

Another idiot in government. When Atuguba made mahama a president in 2012 was it the same judiciary?

• NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 10 months ago

Ghana's justice delivery system is rotten to the core especially under the regime of Akuffo Addo. In all honesty, the Supreme Court and Ghana Bar Association aka Ghana Borla Association are rotten to the core. The Chief Jus ...

• MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago

No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give ...

• One 10 months ago

Isnt this a rather sweeping statement that lacks basis? Make suvh allegations and providing no evidence sets the executive on a collision course with the judiciary and will make any subsequent policy implementation affecting ...

• Yankson 10 months ago

What makes the situation shameful and dangerous is that the persecution of the NDC is being carried out by only 12% of the Ghanaian population, the Ewe tribe. Why are people afraid to call a spade a spade? These people will d ...

• Joe Inkala 10 months ago

I dont know that the Ewe tribe is so powerful in Ghana. 12% against 88% !!!!. Ppl like u r bigots who should not be part of Ghana. U see the unpresidented defeat in the last elections. No matter what accept the truth that Gha ...

• Kofi Adu 10 months ago

Ofosu Kwakye, the Ndc party has ruled Ghana more than any party. Even than Nkrumah CPP. How come the Judiciary has been unfair to your party?The Ndc party is the one that has been unfair to the country. Rawlings alone ruled G ...

• NDC CREATE LOOT AND SHARE HAS STARTED 10 months ago

Fools in government again??

• Rusty 10 months ago

A minister of state talking like this!

• Rusty 10 months ago

A MINISTER OF STATE TALKING LIKE THIS?

• Lordma 10 months ago

This guy always so talks any how why he thinks he smarter than us

• Francis mccarthy 10 months ago

Remember if not for sometimes the suspension of parliament, Nana Addo and Chief Justice Torkornu had wanted to FORCEFULLY impose additional 4 Supreme Court Judges on Ghanaians. Open BIAS. Good for nothing USELESS UNPATRIOTIC ...

• Unknown 10 months ago

Unfair for what stealing corrupt politicians

• Achakanapaya 10 months ago

I agree with you Boss. The judicial system in Ghana have become too partisan. Hence the need not to trust them in dealing with ORAL related cases NOP. They will cover up for the NPP. Ghanaian's are calling for a Tribunal bac ...

• Kwaku Mensah 10 months ago

NDC behave as if they have not been in opposition
    before.All the worse things perpetrated in the
    political arena is always NDC. Just look at all these
    Clearing cases less than 100 days in office. You
    are here talking ...

• Samus 10 months ago

Was the founder of your ndc fair to all Ghanians? KWASIA.

• Eternal 10 months ago

When you sir to analyze case by case and the trend as the minister has stated, it is clear and palpable. Fairness is the bedrock of peace and absolute peace, so don't let us be quick to criticize him but rather assess and put ...

• Eternal 10 months ago

When you sit to analyze case by case and the trend as the minister has stated, it is clear and palpable. Fairness is the bedrock of peace and absolute peace, so don't let us be quick to criticize him but rather assess and put ...

• Kofi Boahen in Paris. 10 months ago

Babies with « SHARP TEETH ON THE RAMPAGE ».Cases are won in court based on « FACTS AND LAW AND NOT A MATTER OF CAKE SHARING » Stupidity at all high.

• Achakanapaya 10 months ago

Is like most lawyer's have hatred for JJ Rawlings hence the hatred for the AFRC / PNDC which is the NDC today.
    But the open Bais is legendary.
    How can a supreme court of Ghana, come to the conclusion that a birth certificat ...

• Konkonsa 10 months ago

Idiot! Read your history. Its because the antecedents of that moron Rawlings gives cold comfort. He bastardised the judiciary by purging its leaders and the very foundation of justice delivery. The bastard brutally murdered 2 ...

• Afriyie 10 months ago

Some of you are so stupid you only know how to write English, common sense should tell you how for years the birth and death had been compromised and how foreigners had gotten the birth certificate and used for some many crim ...

• Appiah Asare Mensah 10 months ago

Very childish , pregnant with stupidity, and hypocrisy.

• Kath 10 months ago

Is that the mandate the people of Ghana gave you? These guys are still no thinking.

• King 10 months ago

You are right! They have not been fair

• Andrews Damoah 10 months ago

This is an irresponsible statement that should be condemned by all. Are you plotting another evil against members of the Judiciary? Childish analysis.

• GHANABA 10 months ago

Senseless propaganda allegations will always be thrown out of law and justice.

• Raphael Abeam US 10 months ago

So Kwakye Ofosu wants the judges to favor them even if they don't present valid case..Is that what he mean. You can't win a case at the court if you don't have valid documents to proof your case..You can't just go to court wi ...

• Stone 10 months ago

Who killed the Judges?

• Yaw Yeboah 10 months ago

What was Mahama, thinking of making this fool the Govt Spokesperson? He has a irritating voice & spouts rubbish anytime he talks. The PNDC/NDC has governed Ghana, longer than any other party in fact JJ Rawlings is the longest ...

• Seedorf 10 months ago

Hw3 ne gyimee bi. All these fools are leading the country. Do you also remember the 2012 election petition when William Atuguba rule in your favor? Keep mute if you don't have anything reasonable to tell Ghanaians.

• Nana 10 months ago

In the past 32 years as you mentioned which political party has ruled the country for long,

• Sack CJ, NPP Justices and Judges 10 months ago

Reset the judiciary.

• Truthfully 10 months ago

I am not a lawyer yet I have got correctly almost all cases my analysis and judgments pointed lose for NDC. They often take bad cases to court and focuse on technicalities and diversionary tactics rather than law and evidence ...

• Forlifive 10 months ago

I strongly agree with you bro. So moving forward and in particular as you're in power now please please and please do something about the judiciary before taking cases to court or this criminal akufo ado infected judges will ...

• NART 10 months ago

YOU ARE RIGHT FELIX.
    THE JUDICIARY IS BRANCH OF NPP BUT THEIR TIME WILL END VERY SOON
    THEY ARE CORRUPT AND VERY DISHONEST.

• Otubuah 10 months ago

Thank God the people of Ghana has sensed this and voted massively for the NDC to change all these anomalies. The present govt. have to make new laws to put things in order. For the time being, this government must set up Pub ...

• Koti 10 months ago

You appoint this baby with sharp teeth as Communication Director at your own peril. Just listen to what he's saying? Is the Judiciary partisan? If it is so na who cause am? What is the solution, to pack the bench with NDC app ...

• Kojo 10 months ago

May be you need a pair of binoculars to see the rotten judiciary or a cure for your hypocrisy to be able to see that our judiciary needs complete overhaul
    Regards

• Adu 10 months ago

Is the answer to antagonise the judiciary? You attack the judiciary any how. Watch the cases you take to court. Stop the lawlessness.

• Kk 10 months ago

Ei such a dangerous pronouncement. You think law is like oranges that one can share say 4 equally. So when you take a stupid case to court the judges should help you win because of what?? Ghana is doomed!!! When we say that t ...

• MOG 10 months ago

Because you killed four of their own.
    You have to redeem yourself by first acknowledging your wrong and apologize.
    Stop justifying the extra judicial killing.

• Kofi 10 months ago

When leaders make statements like this it makes them as a problem. How do you expect a judge to accept political results os uncompleted results..

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago

, Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• ORAL "complaints" are non-prosecutable 10 months ago

The list of complaints in ORAL report are mere speculations and conjectures; they cannot stand judicial scrutiny.
    Mahama is just wasting his time and that of the Attorney General (the CHIEF CLEARING AGENT) and anti-corrupti ...

• Brigadier sabari v2 10 months ago

Unfair? How can they be if the NDC are full of corrupt criminals.

• Odjame 10 months ago

Well said and if they don't stop their abuse of judiciary powers it would happen again and will be worse

• Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Papa Sey 10 months ago

You talk too much. Go and burn the sea

• RIVER LADZANKU 10 months ago

VERY NAIVE. THE JUDICIARY DEALS WILL LAW NOT FAIRNESS. BABY WITH SHARP TEETH, PLEASE THINK OUTSIDE THE BOX.

• Just look at that. 10 months ago

Please stop complaining, you have power just do what will clean up the place.

Please we don't want to hearing of complaints. Ghanaians were clear in their minds that the rots were too much. The overwhelming vote is for you ...

• Kwadwo 10 months ago

You're not serious ofosu

• Charles Acheampongce 10 months ago

Felix, you now have the power to impeach.Gertrude Torkono with an avalanche of petitions to sanitise the judicial system. You need to throw the baby out with the bathwater. Another existential threat to the survival of your g ...

• Charles Acheampongce 10 months ago

Felix, you now have the power to impeach.Gertrude Torkono with an avalanche of petitions to sanitise the judicial system. You need to throw the baby out with the bathwater. Another existential threat to the survival of your g ...

• DDT 10 months ago

You are in power now and you guys have absolute majority. Use Ana's principle to investigate the judges and sack most of them. You can also dissolve the supreme court if the need be. Everything in Ghana needs resetting. Most ...

• ADU BOATENG 10 months ago

Abd who do you blame? When we put you there then you select some called neutrals there. When we vote for you then you appoint neutrals who have no relationship with the fan base or grassroots

• Obu BA 10 months ago

A minister speaking as if you will hold power to the end. If your plan is to use your power to influence the judiciary, be careful, cos you don't know how it can end you. Just be fair and prepare and pursue sensible cases. ...

• NANA EFFAH 10 months ago

You lose your cases because of patapaa. How can you win a bad case?

• Kwame Peter 10 months ago

Please don’t insult him,just ask to name one social intervention program NDC has implemented in their life as a political party,Ghanaians have unwittingly gifted them another unmerited 4yrs to implement just one,just one fo ...

• Astanga 10 months ago

Stop complaining as a government and force them to play by the rules of fairness and equality. Amend the constitution to make it impossible for them to twist the system to serve their political interests and also ensure that ...

• Lance 10 months ago

The judiciary continue to bend the rules for the npp.

• Kwam 10 months ago

Hmm Thirty wo ago how old were you? Some of these comments don't make sense to the US , when during these years your party has been in government, appointing some of the judges.
    When you win cases in court that one you have ...

• Afriyie 10 months ago

The NDC always want to use Katashie, they want to always bypass the laws, they think they can create their own rules and laws, which has always disgraced them in court, and complain when they lose cases in the courts, trust m ...

• B.B 10 months ago

The judiciary cannot be fair to your party because you killed innocent judges and made their children orphans.

• Musa 10 months ago

U guys are playing with fire. Please sack the IGP, EC bosses and CJ. These people could have plunged the nation into war in the past elections.
    We are watching u guys consistently.

• Kpokpobiribiri 10 months ago

It's not the judiciary that has been unfair to ndc but your 'bugabuga' way of doing things that has caused legal losses. A typical example is what ndc thugs or foolsoldiers did in some constituencies in last year's elections. ...