Piawooooooo Otumfour.
Truly king Solomon of our time..
He is going to use them for sacrifice blood socker.
Qur'an is toilet paper
I keep saying this, that he is a far intelligent and a good leader that Akufo Addo wasn't ever going to be. Nana Addo should rather have bn an Akyim chief for this man to be the president of Ghana.
No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give ...
Piaawwwww Nana.this is the difference
But Nana, please don’t adopt his wife ooo. This is just my humble suggestion because there is the rumor that Nana can be a little fast. Hahahaha.
An idiot will always remain an idiot!
And a fool will always remain one until death.
Frank Agyena-Karikari still ramains an idiot and a fool!
Hahahaha. I just like that but I am more sensible than your foolish father who suffers from Dementia. Don’t start me because the day is still young.
And so. The wife needs a shoulder to cry on. Body no be metal
Nana, Ototrobonsu Nyankopon Di3 Oma Nkwa No Nhyira Wo Papaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaapa Na Wonhwe Wo Nkwa So Mma Yen Wai. Nana Uve Made Me Cry This Morning..................
He also adopted orphan Bawumia. LOL
Hope it's not just about the money because that wouldn't be adoption but sponsorship. Can the kids have access to Otumfou like the kings children do? Will the King be able to spend time with those adopted kids at least for 2 ...
You don't eat with both hands, and half a loaf is better than none. The full sponsorship package is unknown according to what you read.
Piaaawwwww!! God bless the Great King.
Rubbish news Ghana is indeed living in a primitive Era of village doings.
Stupid nigerian. Go back to your useless country IDIOT!
No problem akan demon.
Thank you NANA
God bless Asantehene.
STOP GALAMSEY U ARE THERE ADOPTING PEOPLES CHILDREN
Nana piaaawwwwww!!! Nana wo nkwa so
We are proud of you, Nana.
God bless you my King.