No no no , my guy you are better than this , say all youth, not npp or NDC, you good work will win more souls for the party .
WELL WE ARE STILL OBSERVING THINGS.
Any government appointed official works for the country and not for his party. Yes we know this happens in government where the ruling party favours its members but remember, you work for the country. This statement is unnece ...
Well shoot bro, you said it all yes I agree with you 100%is because of the NDC party that's why you are in your high office congratulations Comrade ✌️
Ghanaian journalist must ask good question. The question you asked the young man was no no abi.initio.
Ayiriga pls be careful how u answer some of these
Lame questions. You can pay dearly for answers like these
Don't say this rubbish again.
Such an unpatriotic statement which cause him to lose his job immediately . Mahama should open his eyes oo yoo
Juveniles at post
You see who a fool is
Initially I was so angry about this statement until I listened to the end and realized that it was the journalist who asked a poor question wanting an answer and when the guy answered then this same journalist went like wow. ...
And this is how to make your government unpopular. You think the election was won because of NDC votes? Ghanians voted NDC into power
He is not a hypocrite,like the npp guys.every recruitment made since 2016 by npp was based purely on partisanship.if u are not npp,you don't get a job.npp kept jobs for only their members.so what is new.they shamelessly did t ...
Osman (Sir), The NYA has a mandate and that's what you ought to speak to. Henceforth, "Guard your statements"
What a disgrace and an utter idiot. You are for all Ghanaian youth.
These kinds of statement is not healthy at all. You are giving the opposition ammunition to use against the government. Be a smart and wise politician. This one.is a no no no...
Kwasia man, are you going to use ndc funds or state funds to assist the ndc youths? Mr man, you re not mature at all.
You are free to say what you like today. Tomorrow your words would haunt you. Young man, always remember that nothing is permanent in this world.
WOW!!!!!!!!! Shame on you. You should bow down your head for publicly making such statements. Have you ever heard of nepotism? Was that not you and your party's mantra for castigating the NPP as a family and friends' governme ...
Not every statement is meant for public consumption. Sometimes you should think outside the box
Foolish talk, what is the youth population of Ghana and how many can government employ?
If npp people who have companies also say this, can you imagine the number of ndc youth that will knock on your door?
Politicians are the same,power corrupts
Messi’s kwasia, you will take the money of the tax payers of the whole Ghana and discriminate against other Ghanaian youth whose parents are also tax payers and give it to ndp youth???wipe the mouth you said that it in the ...
How do you identify who is NDC youth and who is not. Ghanaian youth collectively voted for you.
Congratulations for showing the way forward.
“Setting a precedent" in the
workplace means
establishing a pattern of behavior or decision-making that is likely to be followed by others in similar situations in the future, ...
When wisdom doesn't count in making appointments.
Kwasia sem. Some of these utterances will cause your defeat in 2028. What about floating voters?
How many Ghana youth belongs to the NDC?
Seriously the H.E. JM must not encourage some of this loose talk
Woaaaaa look! Such primitive toddlers in leadership. How can Ghana make progress?