TYPICAL NPP/NDC POLITICAL GAMES!! CRIMINAL POLITICIANS ALWAYS PROTECT EACH OTHER!!
ORAL IS WORKING AND HAS COME TO STAY - ORAL WILL RETRIEVE ALL STOLEN MONEY; PROPERTIES AND LANDS BACK TO US: LETS ALL GIVE ORAL A HELPING HAND
IF AKUFO ADDO HAD LISTENED TO KENNEDY AGYAPONG, THAT IDIOTIC OSP WOULD NOT HAVE BECOME THE OSP TO HUNT THE NPP AND LEAVE AIR- BUS MAN MAHAMA.
THIS HAMID MUST BE ARRESTED: ARREST HIM AND LET HIM SLEEP IN NSAWAM: SEE HOW HE WAS CRYING LIKE A BABY 2015 BEGGING GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NPP ONLY TO COME AND ENTRICH THEMSELVES: ARREST HIM NOW
Hahahaaaahaaaa! Dogta crying meemeemee! Dr. Zongo Waakye special trainer. Dr. Minister for Zongo Development. Go face OSP and explain all the loot you got away with
Esler Ewurefua Owusu will be next to be invited. lock Esler Ewurefua Owusu just for one day in cells.
She isn't Fanti thus she is not called ewuraefuah, just letting you know.
This guy has amassed so much wealth through dubious means. This is just the beginning and I hope stupid NPP foot soldiers will not try to defend him. The details of his thievery will shock you. Ghana cykinder program, oil dea ...
SAY THAT TO THE MARINES
When are you going to pick Esler Ewurefua Owusu. big mouth criminal
That's why your father and your father are all suffering, your father don't pay taxes so you don't understand what this kyibi godogodo looting bridge people has done to the mother ghana.
Shut up-He is telling the truth
President Mahama has won my love and support, although i voted for NPP.
this is the only way to be able to eradicate corruptions both from NPP and NDC- i know NDC minister seeing all these happening will be afraid to loot st ...
There will be no outcome from. This wild headlines. The most useless OSP in the whole wild world.
We need Lawyer Addison who will do a better job.
The OSP lacks a bite
GREAT JOB ORAL- ORAL ALL THE WAY TO SUCCESS:
ORAL HAS COME TO STAY- AFTER FUNISHING WITH NPP THEIVES IT WILL SET ITS CAMERAS ON NDC MEMBERS TOO: WATCH OUT FOR ORAL EXPOSURE :
like your dirty criminal father, idiot.
ORAL IS WORKING-Ä RESET AND ACCOUNTABILITY IS WORKING ; 24HOURS WILL SURELY WORK: MAHAMA IS DOING IT
GHANA SHALL WORK AGAIN- GHANA SECOND INDEPENDANCE HAS STARTED -
Walahi !!!! We shall rescue this country. Inshallah !!
This Man was crying in opposition for the NPP to rescue Ghana, not knowing he was coming to rescue into his pocket. Naniama like that. They will vormit everything cent they have stolen from the tax payer.
THIEVES - ALL THEM WERE CRYING FOR THEIR OWN SELFISH REASONS
Let's get them one one one.
OSP is set up by them. Kissi is their man, alo?
Walahi, we will rescue Ghana.
No NPP member or supporter should defend any of the people being investigated because they enjoyed the money with their families not supporters, ORAL must also make sure they don't loose any of their cases in court
For the last 8 years all they have done is loot and pillage. Every policy and every technology implemented has been motivated by corruption. Total financial loss to the state is no less than $100 million.
THE WILL VORMIT ALL STOLEN MONEY , LANDS, AND PROPERTIES THE STOLE FROM GHANA: MAHAMA IS ON COURSE TO BE THE BEST AFTER NKRUMAH -INSAH ALLAH
We all saw it live. A Crime Scene Live Event. As a 'National Award was presented to this criminal. Oh God! Someone make a movie. Title: "Ghana's NPP Tom Tom Makut led by Akufo-Addo--The African Satanic Verses".
Walahi! This country is being rescued!!!
The crying twerp. Please don't cry.
At long last.
Every dog has its dayl
The word is ACCOUNTABILITY
RESET AND ACCOUNTABILITY
Monkey criminal mustache, must be jail the presidency is dirtyed common, idiot
JAIL HIM AND ESLER AWUSU : THESE TWO CRIMINALS MUST BE JAILED:
Watch the former chief director of defense. A lot of loot is in there.
Is ORAL still in existence?.
Walahi! We have to rescue this country.
H3333 OSP too good! 3di pukapuka!
Walahi, the presidency is so depraved, so dirty, so muddy etc it is time now for him to know the meaning of what he said earlier.
Investigated for what.? Ghanaweb can't you get the detail before this rushed publication?
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
Arrest HIM now-Do not let him run away like Ken Ofori Atta. Arrest TANI Osafo Marfo. YOU TANI. YOUR FATHER IS TANI. Your father Insulted the Ashantis who gave you TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA people POWER. Whaty is the population of AK ...
Remember when Gabby say Mustafa Hamid be ein best friend? No be just best friend matter, dem dey do biz together inside oil industry, chop money together. Mustafa Hamid no do anything better for Ministry of Information, e flo ...
Nansins.
He will cry more on set.
OSP Please don't go halfway and stop...prosecute and jail, then we'll know that you know the meaning of accountability and transparency.
Dr. Ayine should simply set up a public tribunal, avoid that stupid bunch of jokers at the supreme/appeals/high courts, prosecute these bunch of thieves and throw them into jail to rot. Fools.
What is happening now is stronger than appartied.
Jail Bugri Naabu too. Na in sekond. Jail Bugri Naabu for orchestrating who should be Ghana's IGP
WITCH HUNTING, very bad. Do you call this democracy??? When the President can form any institution to harass his opponents????
This is worse than even a Military Coup.
I am not surprise because NDC Party was born out of a m ...
Eiiiii!so ofrijato too can steal. Gjana we are doom.
Eiiiii!so ofrijato too can steal. Ghanaiansi we are doom.
The albino is just a common thief
Osp ye aboa
Thank you OSP. Don't spare the new officials too.
>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ->>> www.Sexy24.mom
Well all these investigations are politics slur.
We must rescue this country walahi we must rescue this country. Please dont cry. He has also chopped money???