Cool down Agyabeng. No need for this kind of allegations. You can call for his arrest but you cannot conclude the raid was staged. It is that you are trying to keep your job. Do not let any one push you to do your job.
Why is an ignorant buffoon like you still allowed to come and desecrate our discussions with your foolishness?
NPP CAN DO WORSE THINGS. INDEED IT WAS A STAGE ACT TO DISCREDICT THE WORK OF THE OSP
NPP and the Akyem Mafia are capable of worse things. They should all be chased and brought to book and to answer questions of their evil ...
@Sam….what’s the point of your comment? The NPP is spreading propaganda blaming the government for everything in the country. They have failed to take any responsibility for the messy situation we are in. If the prosecuto ...
Didn’t I warn you about the impending accountability? The train has left the station, it is the end of the road for those who robbed this country and made millions poor as a result. This is why we elected Mahama. Ghanaians ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..... for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
So the Akyem mafia bribed NDC Richard Japka the guy who stole €2.6 million with Ato Castile? Wow then the Akyem Mafia is so powerful.
NPP and the Akyem Mafia are capable of worse things. They should all be chased and brought to book and to answer questions of their evil deeds
Lies has no leg Richard Japka who led the raid was rented by Ken Ofori Atta. When reasons turn bad common sense is out of the equation.
So if the OSP didn't order the invasion of mr ofori's residence he shouldn' said so.
Kissi Agabeng provide some evidence of this alleged stage managed raid for you are a Lawyer.
Npp are evil they can do anything
Kissi you know perfectly that this will no go where a "Abi" Stop disturbing us with your big big grammar
Arrest Ken Ofori Atta for causing financial loss to the Ghana population through his incompetence. Arrest TANI Osafo Marfo. YOU TANI. YOUR FATHER IS TANI. Your father Insulted the Ashantis who gave you TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA peop ...
What does Kissi Agyabeng take Ghanaians for?
Kissi Agyabeng no matter what you will to the members of NPP will you go such a stupid shameful being
I have been thinking, and wondering how the OSP knew the raid on the former finance minister's home was staged.
Dealing with Akuffo Addo appointees is like dealing with EVILS . They see Ghanians as ignorants people so they take advantage and lie to them for power to loot's. They're going to stage many disturbances to make the NDC Gove ...
The security services should arrest those involved in such acts now. NPP want to destabilize the Country.
NPP supporters and members, you see how Akuffo Addo has destroyed your party, thinking he will stay in power forever, now a whole Ken Ofori- Atta has run away, who born dog !,
U HAVE MONEY, WHY RUN AWAY, OFORI ATTA THINKS HE IS CLEVER? KWASIA CRIMINALS RULLED GHANA FOR 8 YRS, STUPID KRONFOUR, AKUFO ADDO WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE
A party that can smuggle a fake Adwoa Sarfo to parliament. The containers at Sarpeiman has dollars, gold bars and fake army uniforms . The staged raid used some of these uniforms. Never trust Bawumia. He is a big thief
>>>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ->>> www.Sexy24.mom
Shameful slay king. You go explain taya. YOu wont be long in that position so start packing. If you think you are doing this to impress Mahama then forgerrit. No post for you. Where were you all this while
?
Listen to this buffoon called Kissi Agyabeng
Shieee!!! So there are sane Ghanaians who believe this fairytale by the SP Kissi Agyabeng? That Richard Jakpa of all people led soldiers to stage a raid on behalf of Ken Ofori-Atta to disgrace him and curtail his investigatio ...
I said this yesterday. A man who was going to America to complete negotiations on a house he was buying but chose to inform the country at a press conference that he had COVID 19 and was leaving for treatment in the US and we ...
People who are sick in Ghana are too many that’s why they voted for NDC. Kisi Agyabeng start this by clearing Mahama without evidence and now saying that Ofori Atta staged the raid of his house led by NDC security operative ...