Mahama did not run.
Kwame Peprah did not run.
Why has Ofori Atta absconded????
Ghanaians should award Citizen Vigilante Martin Amidu with an alewa toffee for rightly tagging Dwarf Akufo Monkey Addo as THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION
It was so wrong for him to appoint his cousin as finance minister from the start.
It was as if he had a plan to rob Ghana.
Worse of it, when it all got bad, he refused to listen to Ghanaians and sack him in time.
We' ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..... for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
What's the OSP up to? Seeking favour with Mahama? When did he get to know that there could be malfeasance with the handling of the finances of the national cathedral? He should nit be a cheap person!
Hmmm!Special prosecutor Kissi Agyebeng! Not 2 fast! And don`t put dust in the eyes of learned Ghanaians... just a groundwork 4 Ofori Atta to seek easy political asylum abroad....the below bible verse says {And if a kingdom is ...
Ken Ofori Atta will never run away from an Udioric Gyimii Gyimii of OSP and John Mahama. OSP at the end will free Ken Ofori Atta just like Thief John Mahama was freed to square up on the Airbus Int Bribery case of JDM.
Ken is the Saint in Ghana. He will never run away. Tge OSP is useless. Mahama must change him and get a .ore serious person there. It is the same OSP who Fred Mahama himself, the government official 1.
We need a strong and ...
Ken is not any fool to come to Ghana now. If he truly has the supposed looted money, what does he need to come to Ghana for? The Office of the Special Prosecutor just goofed for declaring him wanted so soon. The OSP should no ...
continue boss kay, you go jail together
There will be no single case of corruption against Ofori Atta, Ken.
Watch the space, nothing will come out of this. Ken will never run away for any reason. He is as clean as thee word clean.
A minister who too no salary ...
Probably he could do without salary given his fallout from the fees his company has for all the loans he contracted for the State. Huge conflict of interest!
he has not ran away.
More heat to come in. What about the Chief wicked satanist ugly chimp? When will they call him? Mother of corruption. His head like Illuminati symbol
Many NPP Supporters will be happy if Ken Ofori Atta is imprison but after that the Airbus Int bribery case shd be reviewed for John Mahama to be disqualified as President and also sent to prison.
Why NDC let NPP top members get out of the country after the election. Akufo Addo and Bawumia must all face investigation of corruptions. NPP is just a criminals organization but not a real political party, the real enemies o ...
LOOK AT THE NDC THIEVES TALKING RUBBISH. WHAT ABOUT THE AIR BUS SCANDAL, THE NDC DOUBLE SALARY THIEVES. THE MOST CORRUPT GOVERNMENT IN AFRICA, THE NDC GOVERNMENT WILL WORSEN THE ECONOMIC SITUATION IN GHANA
You don't seem to know how far Ghana has fallen, don't you?
It is so bad even NDC person who steals must be stripped and publicly humiliated.
@Obi, please let me know before I proceed. Do you have a head over your body...????
I am a neutral person who is not politically affiliated to any party. But since that day NPP smuggled a fake Adwoa Sarfo into parliament I have vowed not to trust them again in my life. They are very dubious and capable o ...
OSP, carry on. We are all Ghanaians. People are in prisons just because of petty thefts even less than GHC 500., yet, the REAL NATION MILKERS are walking freely. God have mercy upon Ghana.
This OSP is very useless. He talks without any outcome. Mark my words, there will be no outcome from this wild news
Nonsense. This will yield nothing. It is politically motivated.
What would you have said, if NDC took away pensioners money?
Ken Bond is a thief. He should be sentenced to death by cutlass wounds
John Dramani Mahama is still haunted by the Airbus Int bribery case. Just like how OSP freed him stupidly Ken Ofori Atta will also be freed by OSF to equaliseJDM's case.
Kwame Kɔtebɔtɔ kwaseatobineba ampukyeukyei!
This is it!. Kuffour jailed Victor Selormay,Tsatsu etc. Mahama and Mills jailed their own (Abuga pele etc). NPP has had free luch for far too long. This time is different and I want us to get out monies back, then jail those ...
Kissi Agyabeng an ndc agent, no wonder you cleared Mahama from the Airbus scandal.. He knows what he wanted
Eiih Mr White, White.!! He who quotes the bible in every sentence. Change of government is very good wai!! Let's change every 8yrs. Ghana will be better for it.
So U need to send sojas to his house hmmmm
Ken ofori Attah is not sick ,he fled the Country to avoid possibly prosecutions .
Why did the OSP suddenly wakeup from whatever sleep dead he was in during the tenure of Akuffo Addo? Is he now killing himself for job protection sake? We are being deceived dear Ghanaians.If Ken had been invited for real to ...
Much ado about nothing
OSP, educated fool. Ai Nkwanta ni paa na egyini saa no
Hopeson why did you let him get away? HE`S THE BIGGEST FISH!! Or was he disguised as kwadwo besia? i won`t put anything past ofori attah. he`s fake and arrogance personified
Old women always get worried when dry bones are mentioned!
If you have experience of turning Amubalances into trotros or vice versa the mention of old bones should worry you!
Some of you are so stupid you would submit yourselves for a "hot rod insert" into your anuses to defend the declared fugitive, Ken Ofori Attah or any other NPP person who'd stolen money from Ghanaians and is about to be pros ...
Ghana is getting serious. I like this dude.
>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ->>> www.Sexy24.mom
Massa comot for der. Slay king prosecutor. Where were you when he was giving pensioners haircuts and causing financial loss
Ei, OSP KISSI AGYEBENG! Many Ghanaians are looking for accountability and justice more than you think you are oo. So please eschew personal vendetta and make haste slow. As you stood there acting as if you were possessed, I p ...
This is not democracy.