Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..... for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Your response is misleading yet exposing your complicite in the matter on hand
please keep an eye on him so that he doesn`t vamoose!!
Walaahi this man e day lie
Look at his excreta face. Kwasea. You and Bugri Naabu connived to tell lies against Mahama. A Muslim yelling lies. Now Karma has grabbed your anus. Walahi
Indeed I'm karma is at work.Look at it too looting to be called a rich man.Sent him to Tanzania and see if he can survive for a day there.So pathetic to be called a Ghanaian.This pass regime is the worst the world has ever re ...
It is not about invitation. The question is Did you embezzle GHc 1.3 billion ? Liar. Look at your rogue face. You go to Mecca yet you are a big thief. Shut up
These pretentious religious characters are the worst humans.They pretend to be religious but cause the worst crimes.Pretent to preach virtues but practice vices.Idiots!
Walahi we have to rescue this nation, eiii eiii hmm , you rescue this nation into your pocket, God time is the best
Walahi we have to rescue this country. So this is the rescue
Witch hunting everywhere. This flimsy allegation to tannish others reputation for political purpose will go anywhere.
Accusing your opponents with false allegations will not make you popular or ease the economic hardship Gha ...
Julor kwakwe. A disgrace to the prophet
OSP didn't say he invited you. He said you are under investigation for corruption related cases.
Ugly looking albino. Miserable creature. An ass.hole Very very very stupid non entity with PhD in Arabic or whatever. A potato who is a criminal with his ugly and smelly looking self said what????? Spits and vomits.
THIEF!
You are under investigation not invitation
The OSP want the new government to know that he is working and wants to prosecute former government appointees to save his job. For me it is only public stage.
>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ->>> www.Sexy24.mom
This is another stupid man needs serious prosecution because those he talked as if his mind was full of petrol
Kwasea ba
DEAD OR ALIVE; A special reward for anybody who arrest or bring the body of KISSI AGYABENG, the so called special prosecutor in Ghana. He is also known as the man with the crooked teeth
These shameless thieves have been busy looting the state for 8 years. The amount involved is far bigger. This is not witch hunting. It’s daylight robbery with impunity.
That OSP himself need to be investigated. Corruption smells badly on him
Ohk…. The invitation is your mail now, go and check then proceed to report yourself. Kwaseaba.
The one who's in Ghana hasn't been invited to assist in investigation but the one who's seeking medical care abroad has been declared wanted. Any reason ? Ei everything has an end oo so JDM must thread cautiously and and foll ...
I hope we will not be disappointed in the long run, the way and manner we are rushing, can't we do these things quietly?