'Defiant' former SIC MD Duah-Yentumi finally hands over to Mahama's appointee Agyenim-Boateng

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..... for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Mary 10 months ago

TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE

• IBRAHIM, THE MERCHANT BANK LOOTER 10 months ago

WONTUMI NTU DUA YENTUMI WITHOUT COMPENSATION BECAUSE SHE IS A HOLLI-STAR.

• Alex D 10 months ago

You are a f00l

• Ewvevi 10 months ago

She should have been given a dirty slap after the handing over. Foolish girl.

• Afia 10 months ago

See her ass. Like Mountain Kilimanjaro

• John 10 months ago

So that is the only place you were looking at

• John 10 months ago

So that is the only place you were looking at

• Oh 10 months ago

So that's the only thing you are looking at. Hahaha

• FM 10 months ago

Kwasia woman. Why hand over now? Try that nonsense again and see.

• SANTROFIE 10 months ago

WHY THE INSULTS? SHE HAS LEGITIMATE REASONS FOR NOT WANTING TO RESIGN. READ HER REASONS IN THE LAW SUIT AND REFRAIN FROM THE INSULTS. SHOW SOME RESPECT.

• Katanga 10 months ago

She go explain taya. Foolish woman

• John 10 months ago

I like her back

• JDM 10 months ago

shame on her! your eye die! greedy woman

• MsNaa 10 months ago

Good name is better than riches.
    Well done, Madam.
    Now let sleeping dogs lie!

• Slim 10 months ago

BITCH!

• Hannan 10 months ago

>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ->>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Jaman 10 months ago

Foolish woman. After exposing all yourself. You are useless now!!!!

• Koti 10 months ago

What has happened to all the remunerations that was listed she was receiving? Is she going to be investigated? Were they illegal? Is Agyenim-Boateng going to take the same renumeration? Politicians are just fooling us but sad ...

• PaPaYa 10 months ago

Since her demands were real I believe a gentleman agreement has been reached on the table to ensure peace and smooth hand over. Mr Agyenim Boateng will be now smiling to the bank at the end of each month.I am jealous.

• Patwaa 10 months ago

Look at her gyimiii

• Manna 10 months ago

Very stupid woman!Go back and continue as the boss.Moron!

• Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Obroniba 10 months ago

You go talk true. Who born dog of your kind for you not to hand over? A woman for that matter

• Paa kay 10 months ago

She reach an agreement 840,000 new Ghana cedis ever year ok with 3 years left ..I go give u 1 and a half year go to court retrack the lawsuit ok...she did that why she accepted to hand over the office chair...Ghana people ope ...

• Ghanaba 10 months ago

Why did she talk only of the income wat about the expenditure and how much was invested to improve the standing of the company the economy and welfare of Ghanaians
    These so called lawyers are put into places depend on forced ...

• Achakanapaya 9 months ago

Foolish woman like that.

• OSIEM KABRE NI KOI AKWETEY 9 months ago

MR JDM, SO ARE YOU GOING TO PAY THIS MAN 70,000 CEDIS A MOTH PLUS THOSE STUPID PERKS? FOR DOING WHAT? WHAT IS THIS MEANINGLESS EXPLOITATION THAT YOU LEADERS ARE IMPOSING ON THE POOR TAX PAYER. THIS IS RIDICULOUS T SAY THE LEA ...