Photos of 'military men' reportedly behind raid of Ken Ofori-Atta's residence emerge

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Hannan 10 months ago

!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ->>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Kofi 10 months ago

These guys would cause problems for Mahama p33333. Soldiers who are not well trained and led by Gen Jakpa. Street soldiers.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 10 months ago

JAKPA RAIDING SOMEONE’S HOME?????
    VERY SAD!!!

• SIGMA, LONDON 10 months ago

Is Ghana practising democracy? No it is still a dictatorship. President John Mahama should be careful otherwise the democracy we so much cherish will be overthrown by coup d'etat. May God forbid that the military take over th ...

• KUSASI AZAMBUJA 10 months ago

How can Jakpa be in someone’s house with uniformed men and Kissi Adjabeng is claiming that this is staged. You see why it is difficult to believe the OSP? We know Jakpa and his hatred for NPP and everyone who is decent how ...

• Doeg 10 months ago

If the special prosecutor is saying his investigation shows that Ken Ofori Atta staged the armed men then he is very poor with investigation. Kissi Adjabeng is giving a dog a bad name to hang. This is sad.

• Joe Tapoley 10 months ago

How would Ken Ofori Atta hired Richard Japka to lead arms men to raid his house? Kissi Adjabeng you are a big liar. Such a person occupying such position is dangerous. He should resign.

• FAA 10 months ago

NDC is too soft for my liking. Did they forget what NPP did to them after 2016 election?. The party boys who were given military uniforms to beat people and storm people's houses with their face covered. I don't think this pe ...

• KK - OSP seems to Talk before he Thinks !!! 10 months ago

Do the pictures shown look anywhere like staged? You can see the faces of some of the people , you can see the vehicle number. You can find out who owns the vehicle and identify the people in the picture. Only then can you te ...

• KT 10 months ago

Kwasi Agyabeng is not a trustworthy ooooo. Someone who had worked with Anas, how can be trusted .

• Me nte gyae 10 months ago

But is it the best way to get Ken Ofori Attah to face the music ? May we know how it led to this that armed soldiers not police raided his apartment while the man himself is not in the country ? We are not in military governm ...

• Samurai 10 months ago

Exactly my point!!! This practice is giving the president a very bad name and it will cause him serious embarrassment.

• Baafi 10 months ago

Funny, so how did Ken mobilize all these men in uniform from outside the country? Is this Agyaben for real? Ken staged the raid??!??

• Black Blood 10 months ago

Ofui, has Ken Ofori Atta got friends in Ghana like Gabby Otchere Darko and the akyempanzee who can organise "this armed raid" with just one phone call?

• Black Blood 10 months ago

Hasn't Ken Ofori Atta...

• Yelfaare 10 months ago

What sort of vindictive politics is it that NDC and NPP are trying to introduce to Ghana.
    This vindictiveness must stop.
    Why military these military led by civilian home. Back to PNDC days of terrorism

• Kofi Adu 10 months ago

Sending military personnel into Ofori Atta house is a disgrace to the country. As an OSP you just did an investigation, what did you find that you sent Army personnel to his house?What did the Army personnel found? Tell the n ...

• Okukuseku 10 months ago

You haven’t appointed one single judge and you are running after Ken. There’s no judge in Ghana capable of jailing him. Just forget it. You have no idea what happened in Ghana the last 8 years. Please give us our MCEs do ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 10 months ago

The photos of military men in Ofori Atta house, so what ? We need that criminal Ofori Atta himself. Why he ran away from Ghana after the election ? Nasty Peoples Party full of criminals.

• paa mills 10 months ago

Go and bring masloc criminal lady to serve her sentence in Ghana before jumping to about kens medical trip. mahama has been travel for the same medical trip . Your kiss Agyebeng has commence action against ken but on the air ...

• Jordan Budu 10 months ago

Sam Fante Warrior when the shoe is on the other foot you clap. I pray that one day proper armed robbers would come to your house. So that you clap for them.

• J0eY l0nD0N 10 months ago

Fool, those behind that moniker are entitled to their opinion.

Kiss Agyabeng himself is a criminal character in Ghana. Hs was bold to announce to the whole world that ken staged the raid . He is NOT an experienced lawyers as many always says
    OSP is a disgrace to Ghana democratic cre ...

When it comes to election security with NDC useless characters says NO but in perpetuating illegal raiding of then military becomes option for them . NDC has not change , same useless faces with shallow thinkers

• KT 10 months ago

Kwasi Agyabeng, is this a stage raid? You have been telling lies since you become SP. What is wrong with you?

• Decker 10 months ago

Ken go go jail, you rented social commentators ii soon be haunt down

• Podium 10 months ago

Warrant police must do this and not the military. When will Africans grow up and get things right.

• Akosat 10 months ago

Am I missing something, I can't identify any 'military man ' in those pictures. They look so unkempt, especially the one with the grey beard.... hmm

• Kwesi 10 months ago

Black man has soft mind! As a former minister of state, can't we found another way for?

• Samurai 10 months ago

As much as the man was instrumental in running the country down, this is not the right approach. Stop this gestapo style raids. It wasnt a coup that changed govts.

• Major 10 months ago

The residence should have been bombed to finish the matter. The Akyem Criminals deserve the worst.

• Akosat 10 months ago

Major.... go and bomb the house yourself, if anything at all, it can be used as an office or the other. From your own words, even the sound of a bomb can kill you.... So be nice to society

• Is not jakpa Stop the nonsense 10 months ago

The man you saw in the picture is not jakpa I know jakpa very well.The man look like NPP jakpa.Is all stage to make the government look bad.

• KUSASI AZAMBUJA 10 months ago

Woy3 KWASEA paaaaaa. Wo ho fiiiiiii. Do you know Jakpa? ABOAFUNU.

• Vivian 10 months ago

Lol if one looks Jakpa then the other looks like Steve Harvey. Even King Promise and Kwami Eugene have look alikes. Funny country

• Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Lopez 10 months ago

The media houses and Ndc gangsters who claimed Ghana was not longer a safe country to live in under the presidency of Nana Akuffo Addo have now seen the real criminals claiming to be harassed . This idiots who are claiming to ...

• JACK TORONTO 10 months ago

Show us the photos of the military men who raided SERWAA BRONI'S hotel? Is OFORI ATTA more human than SERWAA BRONI?

• FUGITIVE OFORI 10 months ago

FAKE RAID

• Achakanapaya 10 months ago

They can go to hell, the picture claiming to be Jakpa is not Jakpa.
    NPP are fool of Evil, demolic, wicked minded Idiots. They are Nation wreckers and their homes deserve to be searched. Ofori Atta and the NPP brought Ghana ...

• Ghanaman 10 months ago

All of them are northerners thieves they are thieves

• Kwame 10 months ago

NDC sre terrorists.

• Richard Jakpa is a thief 10 months ago

Richard Jakpa is a thief. N

• Nico 10 months ago

Interesting times ahead. This is a country called Ghana heeeerrrr, power sweet ooooo

• Sick people 9 months ago

Sick people trying to turn Ghana into a banana Republic. The president watching without no firm action speaks a lot about leadership in the country. Freeing political friends under trial