Richard Jakpa led raid on Ken Ofori-Atta's residence – Majority Leader confirms

Read Comments Comments (173)

• Mary 1 month ago

Toilet self is better than Scammer John Mahama aka Gonja mafia.

• JD 1 month ago

Ayigbe over ego twerp Jakpa

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 month ago

RICHARD JAKPA, THE THIEF, INSTRUCTED TO RAID NOBLE OFORI ATTA’S HOUSE?????
    HOW?? I WANT SOMEBODY TO TELL MAHAMA THAT , CRIME HAS NO EXPIRY DATE!!!
    AIRBUS CRIME STILL HANGS ON HIS HEAD!!!!!!

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

Mahama Ayariga must shut up! Apologize for what, considering the damage Ofori Atta caused this country? If he is innocent why did he run away?

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 1 month ago

Quran is toilet paper . If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.

• Kwame 1 month ago

Mahama Ayariga is the weakest ever leader produced by both NDC and NPP I'm parliament. This guy can never lead NDC in parliament

• Paa Kwesi Sampson 1 month ago

Wow!! This is a very serious action! It also seems unbelieveable.
    1. Will democracy allow such sharp and stringent action to be taken?
    2 Which action will the OSP take to force his return, in view of past experiences w ...

• YSL 1 month ago

This Ayariga guy den diplomacy, that Ofori Atta guy is a criminal whose deliberate action has gotten hundreds of persons killed in Ghana because of suffering and abject poverty they had to endure because of his thievery and d ...

• NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 1 month ago

I have my doubts if Mahama Ayariga will be a serious Majority Leader. He is only there to play a pacifist role for the NDC. He must be living on the moon in 2017. John Jinapor, Kwabena Donkor and Kwame Agbodza were subjecte ...

• Wwwe 1 month ago

Animal keep on defending stupidity hmmm

• Paa Kwesi Sampson 1 month ago

Dasol

• Kingsley 1 month ago

NDC should watch these three NPP moles planted in NDC, Ayariga , Haruna and Muntaka. Being a majority leader in parliament doesn't make you a spoke person for NDC or any government agency. Ayariga should be replaced immediate ...

• Mr no nonsense 1 month ago

Tani aboa

• Koti 1 month ago

Fools like you don't matter

• Wwwe 1 month ago

U are very stupid like Ur stupid family hmm

• Bonanza 1 month ago

Where did u go adade prince after the u lost the election

• DOUBLE STANDARDS, NPP 1 month ago

THE DOG HAS BEEN LICKING HIS WOUNDS.

HE SOUNDS VERY BITTER AND GOOD TO READ HIS ANGRY TONE AGAIN.

• DOUBLE STANDARDS, NPP 1 month ago

@PRINCE KWASI ADADE. THE GAS WOULD SAY, YOU FOOL PASS DOG.

WHY DON'T YOU GET AN ONLINE PLATFORM LIKE KELVIN TAYLOR SO WE CAN ALL SEE YOUR FACE AND YOUR CONFIDENCE.

THESE YOUR THREATS ON GHANAWEB ARE LAUGHABLE AND CHILD ...

• EBBY 1 month ago

I have always maintained that NDC people have absolutely no legal sense at all. Why raid the house of a potential culprit without a court order. They have literally given Ofori Atta a free pass from all prosecutions. He can d ...

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 month ago

JD, you are a buffoon. Who told you Richard Jakpa is Ayigbe?

• Asida 1 month ago

Who told you that Jakpa is Ayigbe? You have missed it.

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 month ago

So the OSP lied to Ghanaians. The OSP must apologise to Ghanaians and resign since he is bias.

• Kwaku 1 month ago

Wo maame tw3,did the osp give them the mandate

• Shamsi Waleed 1 month ago

Bleeding is allowed kwaku. Hahahaha

• Wo maame tutuu tw3 s3 elephant tw3 1 month ago

Wo maame even doesn't have time to wash her because she has to serve a long line of customers. Aboa

• Boraah 1 month ago

Kwaku your mum would be disappointed in you for that foul word to come from your mind. I think you were born through the mouth. People like you are misogynistic and don’t respect women. It also means you are suffering from ...

• ORAL LIES 1 month ago

where is MARTIN AMIDU?
    I salute you Mr Amidu. You were really a proffesional attorney.
    OSP Agyebeng lied

• Micro Sim Card 1 month ago

Major sim card is for YAM Phones while Micro sim cards are for the SMART Phones.
    Dont underestimate the power of MICRO.
    Micro Minority is smarter than Yam Majority
    Kabokabo

• JACK TORONTO 1 month ago

Where were you when AKUFFO ADDO raided SERWAA BRONI'S hotel room? Is Ken Ofori ATTA, more human than SERWAA BRONI?

• MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 1 month ago

[13/02, 11:58] Chukky: ..No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is ...

• Amoatia Kwasiapanin 1 month ago

Really, Mahama Ayariga?
    I am surprised. Has Ayariga been in Ghana all this while, or just returning from a long sojourn to Mars?
    We are watching you all. Four years is not that long.
    Apologize to Ofori-Atta indeed!

• Kofi 1 month ago

Eiiiiiiii. But OSP said it was fake.. This man Jakpa will disgrace NDC p33333..

• KUSASI AZAMBUJA 1 month ago

THE OSP MUST BE ASHAMED OF HIMSELF. WHAT AN EDUCATED FOOL. NO SENSIBLE LAWYER WILL LIE SO MUCH IN FRONT OF GHANA AND THE WHOLE WORLD. IF MAHAMA DOESN’T KEEP JAKPA IN CHECK HE WILL NOT ONLY DISGRACE HIM TOTALLY BUT HE WILL P ...

• jesus 1 month ago

THE OSP HAS THE RIGHT TO CALL IT FAKE BECAUSE THAT OFFICE NEVER INSTRUCTED ANYBODY TO GO THERE, BUT THEY WERE BEING LABELLED THE CULPRITS!

• GH8 1 month ago

Yea Kissi Ajabeng you said the raid was orchestrated by the minister himself. Shame on you.

• NPP 38. 2% 1 month ago

Yes it's fake cus NPP's stage it, they want to change Ghanaians focus on Ken the fugitive, to rather focus on the raid

• Zaglago 1 month ago

For mere political expedienecy the osp was quick to tell the world that ofori atta staged the raid,democracy is sweet

• Kissi Adjaben 1 month ago

Kissi Adjaben is an overhyped attorney that was employed as a Special Prosecutor but so far he has been a total waste of everybody's time and national resources. He lack any credibility after following his utterances. He shou ...

• Martin Amidu 1 month ago

Who appointed him? Who is that fool who appointed Kissi Adjebeng?

• Wwwe 1 month ago

The man U called him a fool have sense than Ur stupid mother who don't no Ur real father hmm and all of Ur family members

• DR CYRIL ADU--GYAMFI 1 month ago

Which Majority Leader is talking that way? Fool, Mr Ayariga. Can't you keep quiet? How is that your locus especially after knowing what Ken Ofori did to this nation and individuals?

Ayariga, you're disappointing.

• @Doctor 1 month ago

I doubt you are a doctor . With this sort of foolishness in your brain, you surely aren’t a doctor. Mahama Ayariga is the kind of politician we want and need; truthful ones

• Rtd. Capt. Koda 1 month ago

Say he is the type of politician we want when the Invisible Forces start beating him like a fool.

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

Ayariga is the kind of politician that the criminal gang posing as a political Party needs to trample over the NDC, which is the choice of the overwhelming number of Ghanaians. Ayariga and the 1st Deputy Speaker are not perfo ...

• Shamsi Waleed 1 month ago

To hell with the grassroots. Bleeding is allowed

• Kojo 1 month ago

Hahaha

• Asemoooooo 1 month ago

Sack the National Security Co-ordinator!!!
    Period!!!

• Kwame 1 month ago

No way.He will not be sacked. He did what National Security does normally.

• dovi 1 month ago

This criminal who was sacked from the Army because of his criminal conduct dares to do this because of politics. hmmm ghana

• Bryan Acheampong 1 month ago

Jakpa is copying mask wearing Azugu

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 month ago

Though i support the majority leader but that doesn't take away the thieves tag from the Akuffo Addo's useless appointees

• FOYOOSIS 1 month ago

Very bad for Richard Jakpa to have gone to Ken Ofori Atta's house without a court order or warrant. The whole world knows that Ken Ofori Atta has offended the state but it's wrong for Jakpa to take the laws into his own hands ...

• Kwadwo Bamba 1 month ago

Did Jakpa kill or wounded anybody there? Legs have been shot in this country before. Where were you in 2017? We should stop the hypocrisy. This was a bloodless search

• J.J. Thompson 1 month ago

Kwadwo Bamba, you need the free SHS very badly to correct your poor English knowledge

• Kwadwo Bamba 1 month ago

Queen Elizabeth and King Charles of England will understand me . Whether kill or wound or kill or wounded all be English. Kwasea. You call yourself JJ Thompson. A West African pig. You are from which village? Rat

• Thompson 1 month ago

Your insults are affecting your brain negatively, I can see.

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Why apologize??? I don't get it. Ghanaian's are in support of it and Ghanaian's are calling for more raids because they are hiding the money under thier beds. Richard Jakpa we calling for more raids please. They hiding the mo ...

• Lopez 1 month ago

The Special Prosecutor should resign from his post for using his position to intimidate a suspect who has not been charged by any authority except a politically skewed charges by an incompetent SP . Yes he was appointed by th ...

• Rhoda 1 month ago

Then Mahama will appoint a new SP. I nominate Martin Kpebu. Any seconder?

• Wwwe 1 month ago

Who cares if he likes he can appoint lordina mahama hmmm the law and propaganda are not the same hmm

• Star from the North 1 month ago

The NDC leadership needs to get rid of this evil man Agariga from Bawku. He lacks common sense and continuous to show weakness ever since he was nominated, and this will greatly affect the party’s ability to reset the count ...

• Erik 1 month ago

This Jakpa guy has to be sanctioned or better still be remved from national security before he nrings shame to the presidency.

• Lucifer 1 month ago

Gyimigyimi majority leader , what is unfortunate about raiding a residence of a criminal who plunged this country into economic turmoil??? Stoo the gyimigyimi and be realistic. Why would you apologised to ass.hole and crimin ...

• Zaglago 1 month ago

Some people are naturally born foolish no matter what

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

If the NDC as a whole, do not quickly get rid of Ayariga (Majority leader), Asiedu Nketia (Party Chairman)and the general secretary as well as the organizer of the Greater Accra region office of the NDC, they will live to reg ...

• Eternal 1 month ago

I am very disappointed in Jakpa for taking part in this unfortunate event, I am also disappointed in the OSP for not investigating it but concluded that it was orchestrated. We want accountability but not in this faulty manne ...

• Sul 1 month ago

GOOD JOB JAKPA MY ROLE MODEL

• KUSASI AZAMBUJA 1 month ago

SUL IF JAKPA IS YOUR ROLE MODEL THEN YOU ARE A CRAZY AND STINKING LOSER. HOW CAN THIS UNFIT, BRAIN DEAD IDIOT BE YOUR ROLE MODEL. YOU ARE A COMPLETE FOOOOOL. KWASIABI BA

• Kyei 1 month ago

Majority leader you are foolish man.
    So you don't remember anything?
    Thanks

• James 1 month ago

Japka again! Eiiii, NDC!

• kulbogo 1 month ago

Was dis truly deserved to be de majority leader in parliament, wat was he even apologising for, nonsense i nw believed dat ndc gonna go back to opposition very soon, dis Ayariga has always been known as a terraitor n i'm nt ...

• Stop Doing a Jakpa to the English Language 1 month ago

You should have taken advantage of the free SHS. Just look at how you are jakpaing the English language

• Hassa 1 month ago

Mr Ayariga who ask you to apologise am bigging to lose hope on you,npp never see you as equal better stop what you are doing is not part of duty,look at what they have done to your people in your constituency

• Opoku 1 month ago

Ayariga will send NDC to opposition. Soldiers at national security will soon be refusing orders because of a behavior like this. Ayariga and others are disappointing Ghanaians. It's a shame. Let npp have this kind of opportun ...

• Osei 1 month ago

He's such a weak guy I can't believe this. So far useless.

• Ghanaba 1 month ago

I have come to respect Mahama Ayariga for his truthfulness it is unfortunate his kinsmen are not helping him in the Bawku crisis
    I had an opportunity to present some issues to him wen he was minister and this man was point ...

• Nana Kyeamee 1 month ago

TYPICAL PNDC/AFRC STYLE AND MODUS OPERANDI. IT IS ONLY UNDER MAHAMA THAT THIS PRIMITIVE BEHAVIOUR WILL OCCUR IN GHANA. THIS IS SHAMEFUL!!!

• FTT 1 month ago

Mr Jakpa will one day answer his actions to the good people of Ghana . He should have provided a court order to carry such a raid

• Kk 1 month ago

Criminal Jakpa

• Hannan 1 month ago

!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Kwame Angel 1 month ago

So, how long will it take for John Mahama to sack the so-called Richard Jakpa? We can't go back to those AFRC/PNDC days.

• KB 1 month ago

Get rid of Ayariga before it is too late .He is a traitor .These selfish people, Ayariga ,Muntaka
    Harunna iddrisu are pursuing their own agenda.Who are you to apologize .are you the President, Is Ken a member of parliament

• Ebenezer 1 month ago

This criminal Called Richard Jakpa is doing this with tacit approval of john Mahama and NDC. Someone who was crying some months ago for standing trial and now leading other criminals to invade a former minister of finance. ...

• Batuta 1 month ago

Hopeson Adorye's offence was not as serious as what Jakpa did but NPP sacked him from National Security. The President should show that he does not condone such acts by showing Jakpa the exit. Why should they even engage a cr ...

• Josh 1 month ago

Mr Ayariga, whom are you trying to please? Did NPP condemn their agents who attacked Ndc persons in 2017?
    It was the vigilance of the likes of Jakpa that put you in power

• Yaw 1 month ago

Hmmm. When Jakpa was singlehandedly fighting the EC in the printing room to prevent fraudulent pink sheets and ballot papers where was Mahama Ayariga. Idiot. Afenyo Markin will continue showering you with fanfool praises w ...

• Mohammed 1 month ago

That OSP kraa can't speak any English enpo. He's dumb.

• Rose 1 month ago

NDC paa the people you put in leadership position are too gentle this majority leader no get sense Npp did the same thing to Ndc in 2017 Npp did not apologise and you buulu you are apologising felefele mutum ...

• Capt. Adabuga 1 month ago

John Mahama is a criminal

• Yeho 1 month ago

Infact the very first day I've heard that Ayariga is the newly selected Majority in Parliament was the day I lost appetite for the NDC again. Ayariga is the most talkative Northerner I've never seen before. He always talk bef ...

• Nogokpo Energy 1 month ago

I never knew Ayariga is so foolish and stupid like this. Unbelievable!!!

• Alaaaahu Akbar 1 month ago

Kwame Agbodza will never do this. NDC should start making good use of their vibrant women. Kooyoo showed Hawa Koomson the Kasoa Van Damne kakraaa bi. No one told her to pick race to Winneba to seek refuge. . Naniaaama. Women ...

• Duke 1 month ago

The president must act immediately....this is not what we voted for. Every action must follow due process. You can't invade someone's house in that manner. This Richard Jakpa man should be sacked
    immediately from any posit ...

• Evans 1 month ago

@Duke some of us do not expect the President to do anything. Did Nana Addo do anything when others were treated same way in 2017. Ken is a wanted man, he should come home and defend himself. Period.

• Duke 1 month ago

The national security coordinator should tell us exactly what happened. As for the OSP she should start thinking of resigning immediately for the lie the told Ghanaians. He is a scam. NDC pls you people must not let us regre ...

• Bright 1 month ago

Richard Jakpa led raid so what.Ken deserved it.
    When the NPP was doing same in 2017 did the NPP Parliamentarians condemn it.They should just shut the beak up.

• Abugre 1 month ago

Oyewaa, I said to myself, I hope OSP is right. It has turn out that OSP is nothing but a disgrace to the public service of Ghana.
    Did anybody accuse OSP of that raid before his press brief?

• Truth 1 month ago

Mahama should call these fools to order! These people give the govt bad name...stop fooling

• Makaa-maka 1 month ago

Ei Ghana so corrupt officials go and another corrupt officials worse than the previous ones take over eh ? Now Ato Forson has been promoted for seeing to cause financial loss to the state in collaboration with this man called ...

• Abu 1 month ago

Majority leader shouldn’t be playing that game - ‘ scratch your back you scratch my back’ . He shouldn’t try it. Nonsense!! Is it the first time people houses have been raided?

• Ashley 1 month ago

The OSP is a liar for stating the raid eas staged by Ofori Atta. He must apologize immediately!!

• FTT 1 month ago

Jakpa will answer this unlawful act one day

• Lance 1 month ago

Ayariga and his cohorts are useless to the NDC. They only think about themselves and do not care about us in the NDC. Where was ayariga when npp was doing worse to members of the NDC.

• Kwaku 1 month ago

Ken should sue them for defamation. Nonsense

• Patriot 1 month ago

Not to defend Ken but Ghana it seems has become and becoming an unruly and vigilante run country of sorts especially after this election. President Mahama needs to quickly stamp out this trend and hold these perpetrators acco ...

• SPACE COWBOY 1 month ago

Some of Mahama`s appointees are not intelligent at all. They will sink Mahama.

• Kwame 1 month ago

@Space Cowboy. JM will not sink as a result of this raid at Ken's house.It was a National Security operation,which is no different from the many that happened under Nana Addo in 2017.Did Nana Addo sink. NONSENSE!

• Samuel Sankwa 1 month ago

So has Richard Jakpa been arrested? This is country of impunity

• Kofi Sam 1 month ago

That Jakpa guy should be reprimanded. He should be made to pay for his own excess and to personally apologise to the family. We don't need this at this time. Allow the law to work.
    Are we going to go through this cycle every ...

• Kwaw Esiako 1 month ago

So what lessons did NDC learn in opposition for 8 good years? How can we have a person like RICHARD JAKPA at the National Security office? And which servicemen followed an took instructions from such a character? I blame Dr A ...

• BOYIIMEN 1 month ago

ALLAH will punish Mahama Ayariga and his colleagues in parliament, most especially the NDC majority for exhibiting that share wickedness towards late president Rawlings and her daughter.
    If you people don't repent that hypoc ...

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

Just shut up Ayariga. We dont even know whether you are serving the interest of npp. Nobody asked you to apologise to anybody. In 2017, the npp did more than what is happening today. Abronye, was seen moving from house to hou ...

• Weak majority leader 1 month ago

I regret voting for the NDC, Ayariga will send you guys to opposition. He's too gullible to know how Afenyo Markins is playing with his head. They'll take the aggressive approach and come praise Ayariga for responding to thei ...

• Kwam 1 month ago

So what is the big issue about it? Do the Minority knows the current position of Mr Jakpa at the national security? The table has surely turned and you are panicking

• Dre 1 month ago

I think those who cause NDC defeat in future elections are Haruna Iddrisu, Ayariga… why do you apologise? Who instructed Jakpa to carry out the raid? Did they err by carrying out this raid? Is President Mahama and the pres ...

• J.J. Thompson 1 month ago

Your insults can affect your brain someday

• Kofi Adu 1 month ago

The OSP and those involved in the raid must be immediately removed from their posts. This is a shame to the country and the Ndc party. A party full of intellectual fools.

• Korbla 1 month ago

Mahama Ayariga you are a fool. You are behaving like Haruna Iddrissu

• Kwame Peter 1 month ago

Richard Jakpa again,an officer and a gentleman who went on a borrowing spree and would not pay and got sacked from the Ghana Army! This is no small matter but NDC saw it fit to give him a huge contract to buy ambulance for go ...

• A concerned ghanian 1 month ago

Batille or whatever you call your name , so you and your ndc party shot your way to honourable status through violence.and that is your hallmark. It is no wonder to me because your mahama who shot his way to the presidency ...

• NDC is made up if hardcore criminals 1 month ago

That Jakpa is a hardcore criminal. Why has the Attorney General not effected his arrest?

• Forlifive 1 month ago

What is Ayariga saying,?? Apologising to ofori atta?? Whhhhaaat upon all the wickedness this npp took us through?? Aaaarrhh NDC is very weak if not foolish. Has npp Apologise for all the wickedness meted out to Ghanaians?? A ...

• Korbla 1 month ago

Ayariga needs beatings. !!!

• Okofo 1 month ago

Not fit for a purpose. NDC has a weaker front in Parliament. Leadership must change them. It looks disgraceful

• Alkebulan 1 month ago

So Ayeraga has hesitated to mention the man who rated ofori Atta House name but , refused to mention the name of such Parlamentaria who's tagged Rawlings as a murdered name since date. Kevin Taylor would get you soon Ayirag ...

• Silas 1 month ago

Listen to this useless Mahama Ayariga guy, was he not in this country when in 2017 Abrony3 DC came to Accra from Sunyani to attack people in their homes and seizing cars all over the place. Look at the mess this Ofori Atta an ...

• Koa 1 month ago

Now I see why SP cleared Mahama just before the election even though the foreign media had issues with the present president. Thanks to Gabby who I
    understand brought Kissi. This man failed to nailed nobody not even Cecil ...

• Richard Jakpa is a thief 1 month ago

Richard Jakpa is a thief

• Kelvin 1 month ago

Mahama Ayariga is pursuing his own interest in parliament the earlier NDC get raid of him the better, imagine NPP apologizing for a raid in Ato is house.

• Target 1 month ago

This is what happens when you give crooks like Richard Jakpa positions they don’t deserve. It was a totally unnecessary act. And the special prosecutor should be ashamed of himself for suggesting it was staged. He knows bet ...

• Opoku 1 month ago

If Ayariga thinks he is pleasing the opposition cos of what he benefited from Ofori atta under haruna, he is pushing the NDC bk into opposition. With this attitude, JM is bound to fail. Do you think if it were npp they would ...

• Asonaba asiedu 1 month ago

Asiedu Nketiah and the ndc leaders must call ayariga to order. His apologies is disheartening the party base. Did anybody come to apologise when mahama's appointees houses were raided in 2017? He should stop this nhwehw3 anim ...

• Sam 1 month ago

I said it that npp would use ayariga, muntaka and haruna to sabotage prosecution. The leadership of ndc must be very careful before it is too late

• Raphael Abeam US 1 month ago

It's very disheartening that most people who are bustard and have nothing to do write nonsense to insults innocent people. If you have something better to do you will not have the chance to condemn and insult people

• Cheddar Is the real deal 1 month ago

M leader,i hope you doing well.Someone have stolen our cash/ tax and you begging him for going to his house to pick him to police.Stop that b4 we kick you out of the parliament

• Bobby Brown, Amasaman. 1 month ago

Hahahahahahaaa.... I can't even stop laughing. This guy wants instand Justice. No time waiting.

• Nii Akwei 1 month ago

Mahama has no balls to fire Richard Jakpa.

• Slim 1 month ago

Mr. Richard Jakpa, pensioners are rooting for you.

• Efo Kofi 1 month ago

Criminals politicians will support this nonsense

• Bobby Brown, Amasaman. 1 month ago

That's Distinct Intelligent there. We apologise for the attack at your Private Residence. We pray you get well soon, so you can come face the Law. WE ARISE THE YOUTH AND NEXT GENERATIONS.

• Visita 1 month ago

If Ghana were any serious country Jakpa would have been arrested by now. This is lawlessness to the highest level.This guy doesn't even respect the very justice system that set him free.By his conduct ,the GAF has been exoner ...

• Koti 1 month ago

Ayariga wo y3 too much.

• Watchman 1 month ago

The apology is not enough. Those involved in the raid must be dismissed from the army and police and thereafter charged and prosecuted. They must be jailed as a lesson to those who are mindful of taking the law into their own ...

• THERE TOO MANY KORBOLOS IN THE NDC! 1 month ago

They find it very difgicukt to operate in a denocracy.. Its like sending someone from hot dirty and criminal infested Ashiaman to live in Alaska. He wont survive. I will advise these NDC korbolis to move to Burkina Faso whe ...

• THIS IS THE CRIMINAL ATO FORSON WAS DOING BUSINESS WITH!! 1 month ago

Please lets watch Ato Forson closely. He is imnatured and lacks judgement. Govt should double check whatever he signs. He is very vulnerable !

• Obroniba 1 month ago

Yes payback time to recover all the money from those thievery blockhead akyem mafias. That thief benefited from every loan the country had while we suffered as a country. They never cared about the country apart from themselv ...

• Yes, Cough up every kobo of stolen money! 1 month ago

You mean like the $200m stolen by Collins Dauda, and the $5m Airbus bribery money by Mahama

• Wwwe 1 month ago

Hmmm do the man who told us it's a staged work is telling lies hmm this OSP hmmmm

• Obroniba 1 month ago

No apologies, majority of us support the move. More of those please. Raid Nana addo's residence to teach a lesson. Thieves with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness and gross stupidity. They're powerless ...

• Ofori atta son of a demon 1 month ago

Mahama Ayariga , stop fooling by apologizing to that thief and criminal Ofori atta . Ofori atta deserves to have his head cut off with all his assets confiscated considering the excruciating hardship he subjected Ghanaians to ...

• Gbagbladza 1 month ago

Asiedu nketia must move this idiot call Ayariga b cuz he started playing some stupid game with the minority

• Holy. Sinner 1 month ago

THIS AYARIGA IS A CAPITAL IDIOT, A STINKING ARSE KISSER useless CUNT.

• Peeved 1 month ago

That is how the corrupt politicians organize things in favor of their fallen friends.

• Kwam 1 month ago

No amount of insults will bring the opposition NPP back to power in the near future, JM must ensure he gets it right this time, since there will no excuse for non delivery

• NDC IS LIKE A 50YR OLD DOWN SYNDROME ADULT WITH THE MIND IF A 5YR OLD!! 1 month ago

Despite having experienced democracy over 30yrs, it behaves like it just overthrew the Limann government 5months ago.

Democracy unfortunately has had little impact on the NDC. And i doubt if it can be helped. Ghana will j ...

• Kwam 1 month ago

I honestly think that it doesn't lie in the mouth of the Majority leader to comment on this this raid. Was he informed about the raid? Is he part of the security services? He has been a Minister before and must learn to stay ...

• bxydy 1 month ago

KOA must sue the Jakpa man and the men who entered his house.They are criminals in disguise as security officers.

• Siaman 1 month ago

Let him come down to Ghana here and sue . We need him here badly

• Edward 1 month ago

Cowards cowards cowards. In fact I regret being an NDC member. Apologizing for what? The mayhem this NPP caused in 2017. Entering homes and misbehaving. NDC should not come to power again

• Frederick kofi Tawiah 1 month ago

Who is Richard Jakpa?. Was he part of those John Mahama drop all the charges against them along side of Ato Foson? We leave to see but not we see to leave. When was he employed by the national security. Now that we see who is ...

• Mossi 1 month ago

What a country!! Now somebody who has been sacked from the Army can lead military men to invade a private person's house unlawfully with arms.

• Coach 1 month ago

Hon Ayariga, unless you are suggesting that the action by national security was unlawful, then I'm struggling to understand your condemnation and apology. Please clarify your point of view !!

• Observer 1 month ago

He is doing the bidding of the NPP MPs. We are brothers, they call. Today, they know they are brothers. How di the NDC ministers conduct themselves that they did not have to run away. Seth Terkpe was walking around granting i ...

• Akajatayogogo 1 month ago

Majority leaders in parliament are coward ,apologising to someone who steals and loot the Nation. 2028 is at the Conner .

• Lance 1 month ago

Ayariga is not serious. He was even investigated for buying a car using a government channel. He is also corrupt so he is defending a corrupt person by selling out a member of the NDC who was himself humiliated by the npp

• Kwaky 1 month ago

Very untruthful and criminal person as OSP.

• Kwaky 1 month ago

Very soon John Ford Mahama source of wealth will investigated on how he became sole NDC financiar. Time will tell. .

• Asida 1 month ago

Ayariga should mind his business.

• Observer 1 month ago

At least Jakpa was not masked unlike the masked men of Ayawaso West Wougon, the marked soldier who shot into the crowd at Ejura. Majority leader has appoligized to the family of Ken Ofori Ata, unlike Joe Osei Wusu (Joe Wise) ...

• Samurai 1 month ago

Controversial jakpa. Leading armed men in his capacity as what?? Prez Mahama is gradually losing popularity from the behaviour of these stray dogs and hoodlums

• The One 1 month ago

Absolute rubbish. Do you folks think at all?

• Kojo Ayew 1 month ago

If indeed there was a raid led by Jakpa, then we need to be careful as we are likely getting back into the PNDC days. The danger in this development is that this awareness of this style can be found on both sides.

It may ...

• Kobi 1 month ago

If law enforcement officers behave in this manner, why wouldn't the ordinary people of Obuasi force in their way into the mines? People are taking notes and advising themselves. These are also the kind of situations that terr ...