They have SLECTIVE AMNESIA oooh. Don’t pay them any attention
If it wasn't right then it can not be right today. Agyenim-Boateng must show maturity by condemning these acts of zealots who are hungry trying to satisfy their hunger with state resources.
The Agyenim Boatengs and the John Jinapors who are justifying what the NDC is doing now should bow down their heads in shame. Their only reason for justification is that it happened in 2017 some also refer to 2001 when Prez K ...
Quran is toilet paper . If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
Fools like your type are the reason politicians take advantage of Ghanaians... which Animal sef born some of you fools...
The next NPP govt will let the military use Oreshnik bombs from Russia on the homes of all NDC appointees when they takeover to gather information.The NDC can there4 go ahead lying to justify their violence .
That is if Ghanaians will forgive them and give them power in the near future. Two wrongs is definitely not right. Those using this opportunity to settle their scores with certain npp officials should stop immediately. Let ac ...
Stop dreaming ..... NPP will never ever come back to Power ...
Agyenim Boateng show us clips, pictures or statements to that effect. I thought you have changed for better after eight years. This time your arrogance would have no place.
No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give ...
Where is the evidence kwasia man
The biggest mistake Ghanaians made in 1992 is allowing PNDC to change to NDC. A Coup Detat shd have been used to kill most of their leaders.The violence in PNDC is what they have carried forward.The NDC is still not a reform ...
Politics of equalisation
The sad thing is this Agyenim Boateng has never done any serious work b4 only Radio Gold experience. Unfortunately he is not even intelligent he cold not pass his O & A Levels. He had to go to GIJ and he used that to enter fr ...
Toilet self is better than Scammer John Mahama aka Gonja mafia.....!!!
U are a product of a licking condom for insulting president Mahama
Npp are evil and they must not be allowed to have peace
Yes I remember. NPP thugs raided Toll Booths and ransacked all the money. Look at what Ursula alone did to Radio Gold. Mahama Ayariga you are a big fool wati. Kwasea. Bernard Ahiafor should shine his eyes and go.militant ...
This is mentality of the person who is supposed to an MD of a profit-oriented SIC. What efficient policies will he implement to improve SIC. Come Lord Jesus, come.
Yes,that is exactly the mentality we need to remind idiots like u what ur scam 38.2% party did in the past because without referring to the past u can’t correct for the future
You won't insult if you had enough words and wisdom to explain yourself. An MD of such a big enterprise making such low level statement. Are you not scared of the future of our country if such people are making decisions that ...
When will this James Agyenim Boateng grow up?
Why is he always talking like an imbecile?
Those supposed NPP guys were chasing government vehicles and they were not armed.
Even if it is true that they came to your house, d ...
Unless unwise people talk like this. Shame on you.
So should that continue?
What type of politicians are we having lately?
So everybody should do same when he is in power?
Then Ordinary Ghanaians will continue to suffer because of selfish politics
It's normal now
Ur house will be raided again when u leave power so make sure u hide all stolen goodies and documents.
Thanks
He will still come out clean like before but let’s wait for the Npp guys who had their house raided be investigated and see how they will be lined up in nsawam idiots
Npp is under Nana Addo/Bawumia is the most useless thing to have happened to Ghana ever,idiots u don’t want to be reminded about ur past pinpinezm concert party
Joshua Vigo Nana Addo/Bawumia can give free SHS to 5.7million is useless as you claim. What about Mahama whose father was a minister and has to run from Achimota to Tamela secondary school for free SHS. When he became preside ...
What a stupid and childish statement from Agyenim Boateng. So apparently this raid was done at the guise of the government? If you realized that you were unfairly targeted, is that not a reason to not commit the same mistake? ...
At the behest, not guise.
Ofori Atta Is fit and sound here in the USA . For how long shall we continue to lie to our people? I saw Ofori Atta 3days ago here and you are telling Ghanaians he is sick . Ofori Atta Is fit than most of you people.Stop foo ...
You are sure you are staying in US? Because your mentality reflects those living in cages at Sakrabuti. you My . People from my holy village Akokora beko where there is no light are more enlightened than you that is leaving i ...
Two wrong didn't make right. If Npp did it illegally,it didn't make sense for NDC too do it.
It seems to me that JDM government is in for boot for boot, revenge and equally measured pay back to npp members. Which of the two parties will say enough is enough to stop this nonsense ? This is not how to fight corruption ...
Agyenim-Boateng, some people would call you stupid but I would not say so. If indeed it happened to you, did you like it and was it right? If it was not right then it can never be right today. What is the essence of saying th ...
Its appalling that instead of you the politicians finding solutions to the problem you are all equalising it.Let me ask so do you expect or are you ready that when there is a change of government it should continue.No try and ...
Wrong 2017, wrong 2025. Grow.
This is the most stupid thing a Ghanaian can say, that if NPP did bad things NDC is right in doing the same and vice versa. The NDC and NPP remain the two biggest parties and no matter how much one party fools themselves when ...
Thank you Agyenim
But warn that foolish majority leader Ayariga and education minister Haruna Iddrisu that they should stop apologizing when we dealing with NPP fools.
Otherwise the NDC grassroots will come for all poli ...
The majority should come and apologise on behalf of npp . Weak minded ndc . Apologising to ofori ata is nonsense. Now npp is crying wolve. They should play back their tapes from 2017 to 2024
James,why are you telling us this nonsense now? Is this resetting of equalization? After getting this juicy SIC appointment is this what you’re thanking Ghanaians with?
Masa, are you not the people saying you are resetting Ghana?
And so what. And so the NDC party members should also do the same.
then the same should be repeated? are you resetting Ghana or upgrading what the previous government did? concert party nkoaa. I don't think democracy is good for us now. We messed it up big time
Stop talking kwasiasem
2 wrongs does not make a right my friend.
So is there no sensible government who will come and do things differently?What kindof politicians at all do we have in this nation.
Daughter of a murderer, Ayariga is quite, ndc leadership in parliament is so disappointing
I guess we should begin to break the cycle of lawlessness after elections and change of govt. We all know NDC will lose the 2028 election so should the intimidation continue? Let's all be civil towards political opponents
If it wasn't right then, it isn't right now. Let's condemn these village attitudes. The world is changing and moving forward
"To reset" is to set back to the initial state or adjust or position differently. If raiding private homes was wrong then in 2017, what then is your "resetting" when you commit similar blunders in a government that seeks to r ...
NDC will lose the next elections p33333. Up till now NDC don't know that there is nothing in the world that will please NPP. Has NDC forgotten that Prof. Atta Mills came with the 'Asomdwe' and 'father of all' gown on which ...
Gyimfuour. And so what. Does 2 wrongs make a right? Afttall who are you? Radio presenter how did you comyto acquire those state assets. You fucking dare compare yourself to Ofori Attah? When he started his Databank, you usele ...
Fools and animals in power, home invasion was started by NDC after Kuffuor handed power to Atta Mills, even public toilets were taken over by NDC all over the country, so Mr Radio Gold presenter don't pretend
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 9o8hgf ...
Don't mind them is pay back time.
Two wrongs don't make a right. When is this cycle going to be broken?. We Ghanaians taunt ourselves as "civilized" people. We try to emulate practices of other countries and cultures. Why can't we emulate behaviors that will ...
Boss, you may be a NDC supporter, but now that your the MD for the nations Insurance, please we do not expect this from you.
Maturity is what we expect, At SIC, we have NDC, NPP, CPP, NEW FORCE and many more... you have to ...