Who is this pig too
No sensible AG will continue cases made out of persecutions.
Look some evidences for these cases were made from duress, and conjuncture. We have forgotten a judge just discontinued a case against former GFA boss because a ...
We need to stop this tic tac game, it is never going to end well for the country. When a crime is committed, all parties must allow the legal process to exhaust itself. There’s no need the opposition viewing investigations ...
Nobody is surprised with this statement coming out from Nana Yaa Jantuah. There is one unique character trait from All Prostitutes they are all LIARS.
if you don't patronized her trade, you wouldn't call her ashawo.
you be a customer abi?, hahaha.
Nana Yaa Juantua are you a kid to forget that the party that you are dutifully serving was born from blood shed of innocent people? People were taken from hospitals not only to NBI but to be shot. You better shut up and go an ...
Nana Yaa Jauntua can also do the same to Ken Ofori Atta who is in America at the hospital receiving treatment You do this and when you encounter difficulties in your life you blame the witches.
You go to church to decei ...
She has been spending a lot of her time with various Spiritual Churches and one wonders the impact on her life.I know Lordina Mahama would be worried by now as Nana Yaw has gotten closer to her husband.
Of all the handsome men that Mrs. Rebecca Akuffo Addo could get married to, she found no other person than that ugly, 2-feet LUNATIC CHIMPANZEE from Kyebi..?!?!?! In the end, see how that Downs Syndrome/Special Child has disg ...
Mustapha Hamid Rebecca Akuffo Addo was not looking for an alcoholic, lazy and gluttonous man like your mum. Akuffo Addo was the first to bring Mobile phone company and DHS company to West Africa. He is first established Insur ...
Madam, why are you telling us this ‘ huhudious’ lie? Are you not ashamed of yourself? Old lady.
Yaa jantuah, as loud as your mouth is, you had to DEPEND on the Government for a job & could NOT create your own. USELESS woman
Ashawo, you are more useless than nana yaa jantuah. You are just jealous of her... ashawo..why didn't your npp thieves create their own jobs but decided to loot everything from Ghana..aboa bi ba
Nobody is concerned with what John Dramani Mahama will do with Nana Yaa Jantuah. My fear is very soon she will introduce the young innocent girls in Jubilee House to prostitution and they can't marry like her.
Kwasia politicians nkooaa in Ghana. We are being led by low IQ animals dumber than a rock. A time is coming all these useless non entities will not get the chance to be misleading Ghanaians!
Mark my word ,All the thieves will sneak out of Ghana under one pretence or another and find havens from where they can't be extradited.It was always in their contingency plans because they knew what they were upto all along.
NDC should treat all the NPP government appointees with the same yard stick Oooh. Otherwise they will repeat it whenever they get the chance to come back to power.
God forbid.
Cut diplomatic ties with U. S if Ken OforiAtta is not brought back to face financial crimes against Ghanaians. Closed down the u. s military base with immediate effect. WHY SHOULD ONE DESTROY THE LIVELIHOOD OF OTHER PEOPLE AN ...
Is this woman a human being?
This useless lady yaa jantua should get out of sight she should respect herself and stop dressing like a prostitute coming from Nigeria
Madam, sorry you were one of their victims, but there is too much information here. May be the collapse of your INTERNAL ORGANS was due to the PRIMITIVE SEX ACTS WITH YOUR SEXUAL PARTNERS.
Liar how can you survive with your internal organs shut down? How can this be possible? Shut up Miss Jantuah
All those here insulting Nana Yàa should bow down their heads in shame. You are too quick in defending thieves in our society. That is how our politicians will hide behind politics and steal from the masses. Let us be vigila ...
Does the claim by the woman make any sense to you? At one point she was thrown out of her house now this? Abaa
This ysa whatever you think everyone is stupid or we don't know what happened before you were investigated kromfuo only in Ghana your are free now so you can open your big mouth Ofui mumu kwasia kwa keep quiet
Foolish greedy moron. It's not Yr fault. Mahama dey chop u so talk nonsense
Has you people really are unbelievable.
If Mahama is chopping does that pain?
You sound like a sex starved dog.
Have some respect.
Your internal organs were collapsed but you were still alive as a human being? Please let truth prevail
MADAM COME AGAIN,GHANAIANS ARE SO GULLIBLE ANY COCKAMAMIE STORY CAN BE SOLD TO THEM.YOUR ORGANS,REALLY!-KIDNEYS ETC.WHAT A COUNTRY.
Shameless, sycophantic bootlicker!!!!!!
Ofori attah is a diplomatic thief with no manners and dignity who stole our cash with gross impunity. He must be forced back to the country to face the law for his involvement in all the crimes leveled against him. A very laz ...
As for you this woman you don't deserved any sympathy what so ever was done to you. You are annoying. You talk without thinking about it. At the PURC, you made Ghanaians suffered, paying huge bills for water and electricit ...
It was done to you, you didn't like it yet you want the vicious cycle to continue.Stupid girl. We all want him to answer for his actions. But not when it becomes a political witch-hunt.
It's shameful for a woman to tell lies like this. Why madam,? What do you take u for?
aaaaaba maame l3. organs collapsing. wow ghana nie
Parliamentarian was carried on a wheelchair to Parliament to vote, they should bring him in a ambulance
>>>>>>>>>> Single women are waiting for you at == www.Sexy24.mom
I have nothing but pity for those of you being played by the SP,after Airbus SE has confessed paying bribe to JM,named Government Official One,investigative agencies in US,UK and France indicted JM as having received bribe th ...
And you did not die? You must be a superwoman to survive such collapsed organs
You seem to be saying because you went through a particular situation someone else should be taken through the same process? Why do we do this to ourselves?