We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Jjrbrv
Quran is toilet paper. If you poison islamic
children you will go straight to heaven.
THIS MAN HAS NEVER TALKED SENSE BEFORE- COMMON SENSE WILL TELL YOU THAT IT NOT RIGHT TO RECRUIT WORKERS AFTER YOU LOST ELECTIONS: WHERE THIS MAN AT ALL: NO WONDER NPP 2024 ELECTIONS- LITTLE BRAINS AS COMMUNICATION WORKERS:
There is surely something fishy if you make mass appointments few months before elections. Even the NPP knew they were going to lose the elections so why did you appoint them? Why didn’t you wait till after the elections? C ...
Ahiagbah is merely one of the crowned idiots in Ghanaian politics, just pay him no notice
Nana Addo is still alive after failed cathedral promise
@Ahiagbah, what goes around comes around. Bite the fruit of the bitter tree u planted in 2017. Nonsense!
LOOK AT HIS JAW LIKE GEARBOX. ASK AKUFFO ADO THE CRIMINAL IF HE DIDNT DO SAME WHEN HE CAME TO POWER? KWASIA YAKAME GBEHA
Leave God out of your politics! You did same so why bring God into this matter when you experience same treatment!
I believe we need to move from such attitudes however! Two wrongs don’t make right.
Idiotic hypocrite!Do you know God?A lousy criminal also mentioning God!These day light hypocrites are the reasons Ghana can't develop.Bastard!
mr ahiabga you now know God,,?? i don't know which God you're talking about. where are you in 2017 when Nana addo saked the mahama last minute appointment's, what is good for the goose is also good for the gander. what goes a ...
So, the over 31,000 that your govt dismissed were not legitimately employed? You people speak as if after you completed school, schooling ceased. Stupid. You're the only humans.
What is this fool saying? Go and hide somewhere
you speak for God and know his mind Now? rubbish
When npp does it, it's okay. But, when NDC does same, it's wrong in the eyes of npp. God will punish you Ahiagbah. Foolish man.
Look at this stupid retarded man called ahiagbah just talking empty bullshit without using his monkeys brain. Where are you when ugly president akuffo addo sacked 13000 people mahama recruited before leaving office?. U took m ...
Ahiagba I said stop spewing nonsense ,
Reason and think twice.
What is good for the goose is good for the gander
Do you think those you have been politically appointing are better than the rest of Ghanaians.
Master shut up go and ask God to forgive akufu addo for lying to God nonsense
Hmm.under Npp, its alleged that the new valco ceo appointed by former prez nana addo sacked people employed by hon Titus Glover painfully. Some took it to chraj. Leaders under same party. Npp elections defeat had several gr ...
Ahiagba is thinking that God Almighty is an npp member. Why will he forgive Osafo Margo and npp refuse to forgive ndc?
Do you still think Ghanaians are stupid?
Look at that fool. Did you know God when unqualified people paid money to secure jobs after December 7? Give the money back to those you appointed
He'll rather not forgive your foolishness and stupidity. Such a useless ayigbe boy. Arenyou tired of doing the dirty jobs for Akufo Addo and his cohorts? They've used all of you guys and dumped you like Hopeson yet you and af ...
Kwasia , Gyimi Fuo! Did God forgive NADAA for doing same. You people think you are humans than others. Stupid man
Idiot. Were u in Ghana in 2017 when thousands appointments were terminated by ur government. Stupid mana
I wish this man watches Osafo Mafo's video which Osafo made this statement " we shall quietly lay anyone appointed after December 9, 2016 off!" SERPENT BITE!
'God will not forgive NDC if they dismiss legitimately recruited Ghanaians after December 7'. Why, we're they recruited by God?
Did the NPP recruit more than necessary? Of yes, remove only the excess. But if you embark on mass dismissals, it would be difficult for you to defend the NDC that you didn't dismiss Ghanaians out of political vendetta. These ...
Hon, The Generational Issue of Today is Moving the Nation To The Next Level(President Buhari) So Pls Let Us Concentrate Our Energies On That
Does the same God that you are talking about exist in 2017?were you in the country during that time?
Are some more Ghanaians than others? Awaaaayyyyy.
Ofui! Shameless asshole...when you guys did a similar thing in 2017, God forgave you?
DO YOU KNOW GOD??
SEE STUPIDITY
The OMNIPOTENT JEHOVAH would not forsake JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA. Ahiagbah not the fake god you worship!
Leave God alone.Go to court as you usually.This is F f TIT FOR TAT.And its a lawful and reasonable exercise of executive power
Mr Ahiagbor, so the over 31000 recruits your government sacked in 2017 were from Srilanka abi? And therefore it was legitimate to do so by your government and you didn't deserve God's punishment? After exposing your evil, now ...
Does this fool know God? Ahiagbah, you are a big fool and God doesn't deal with or listen to fools. Gbemela!!!
And you have been forgiven.
What an, idiot!!! Go to governmental offices and see three to four workers sharing a table. What is their worth? Useless fool, shut up, swine!!!
Leave God out of this. Didn't your failed government know the existence of God when they did same in 2017?
Shut up and take the dose of your own medicine.
What goes round comes round.
Block headed Ahiagbah. Remove the concrete from inside your head so you can think better.
foolish fool..now u know God exist...when u guys were destroying the country, u used God and even scammed Him...thieves...u guys will never see power soon because God is goin to punish u all..sia
Buffoon
Which Gid, your national cathedral god from Israel, that stone
Real bloody idiocy
This Ahiagbah is the worst person to lead the npp in any position.
He's simply out of touch with the reality.
STFU. You recruited your illiterate bush foot soldiers in to already overburdened public parastatal, and you say what? Enemies of Ghana’s progress!
As the npp, God will forgive them for doing the same thing right ?
Mr. Ahiagbah, when did you become Almighty God's PRO. Please leave God out of your dirty politics.
But the same God has forgiven you for doing worse in 2017
Gbe me la. Gbe haa. Dzi ma kpla. You have lost your sense of resonning.
This Ahiagbah guy what is wrong with him? How are they going to be paid after stealing and chopping all the monies? Even Trump is terminating federal appoints.....
But God will forgive NPP for stealing the country's purse which their wicked President promised to protect, go and bring Ofori Atta and stop the nonsense talk
My friend don't bring God into it. It was God who gave the power to mahama to reset the nation. So mahama has got God's back to take the decisions he's taking. Relieving some workers of their jobs for now to help the reset ag ...
~~~~~ Single women are waiting for you at == www.Sexy24.mom
The NPP is not NDC. One is night, the other is day. Which is which? You do the maths.
Stupid Ahiagbah, If Govt can handle their pay, why should Akufo Addo employ them after 7th December when he lost? Does it mean Mahama does not know how to employ people?
Which 'God' Torgbui Anyigbla god or Ahorgbato god. Bu le afima kabakaba!!!!
For the records did God forgive the NPP for their atrocious treatments for the past 8 year? What is good for the goose is good for the gander. Food for thought.
Intellectual deficient, Do you people believe there is God? Go and apologize to him on your corrupt and failed cathedral promise. Npp will be in opposition for next 20 years
Kwasea, where was this your God when the NP-PIGs were looting and insulting Ghanaians. Go wash your face with some of the Keta Sea Water. That just might get rid of some of your stupidity!
Hey off with your foolishness and gross stupidity. Do you idiots know God? You imbeciles who could receive and disrespect on God Almighty are today talking about God. The same God Almighty punished and embarrassed you guys ...
God should forgive NPP guys for stealing from Ghanaians. Hmmmm. Same God is watching
Very stupid guy; he never talks sence
MR AHIAGBAH "YOU ARE NO GOD" DONT FORGET WHEN YOU CAME TO POWER 2016, A BROTHER HAS BEEN RECRUTED AS POLICE OFFICER AFTER GRADUATING FROM KUNST, AFTER POLICE COLLEGE WAS ASKED TO GO HOME . GOD SEES THE HEART OF WE POOR ONES, ...