Martin Kpebu explains why Ofori-Atta cannot have his lawyers represent him in his case with the OSP

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Cojo Opoku 10 months ago

Please stop insulting our intelligence, is Martin Kpebu the only lawyer in Ghana? Aaaba!

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago

Quran is toilet paper. . . If you poison islamic
    children you will go straight to heaven.

• Kojo Opoku-London-UK 10 months ago

You are using my name-you thief and idiot. Wait and see. Arrest VINDICTIVE Arrest Akuffo Addo as well. He refused to remove the incompetent Ken Ofori Atta. Akuffo Addo caused financial loss to Ghana as well. Arrest ALL DIE BE ...

• Kofi Adu 10 months ago

This is nonsense. If his lawyers can't represent him whilst he is out of the country how can THE OSP also charge him as fugitive? Has the OSP met with him and found him quilty of embezzlement? If the OSP has found him to hav ...

• The Motherland 10 months ago

Waaa see mumu!! Ignoramuses like you represent all that is wrong with the Ghanaian. So sad!!

• . 10 months ago

NPP THINKS THEY WILL BE RULLING FOREVER, U GUYS WILL ALL BE PROSECUTED. CRIMINALS RULLED GHANA FOR 8YRS. KRONFOUR PARTY, AKUFO ADDO DESTROYED NPP PARTY FOREVER BEYOND REPAIRS, KRONFOUR PARTY

• Jonas 10 months ago

NDC ministers took double salaries. Chains home lands in airport hills where Mahama and NDC gurus live belong to the military. Mahama bought cars and houses for slay queens. He took Nyinahin Bauxite to his brother between NPP ...

• S A 10 months ago

who is this idiot jonas?pls if you cant write good english stop fooling.

• Lydia Jones 10 months ago

S A
    Please, do not cant about good English. Otherwise, you will betray yourself.

• Nyameyie 10 months ago

You Jonas is the thief, because you do not say the truth.

• Jonas 10 months ago

Kpebu are you an “illiterate” lawyer? Is it not true that Ken Ofori Atta wrote to inform chief of Staff Julius Debrah before he travelled? If the man is out of the jurisdiction what do you expect him to do?

Waaa see another mumu!! The self-styled Jonas

• ARE KEN'S LAWYERS NOT LAWYERS WHO ALSO KNOW THE LAW? 10 months ago

Kpebu don't disgrace yourself by talking by heart. In any case has the OSP asked you to speak for it? This means all that the OSP is doing is to please the NDC.

• Alice Yeboah 10 months ago

Martin Kpebu is one of the best and excellent lawyers in Ghana. We WASSCE students love him for helping us to get our results released by WAEC. . We SHS students in Ghana support Martin Kpebu and Francis Sosu the Madina MP

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 10 months ago

I have always said that this OSP is incompetent and the position is above him...fact that he is teacher of the law doesn't make him qualify for the position. Same way we are seeing young men without any experience in life ass ...

Too many mumu on this platform. Ghanaweb, get rid of them for us abeg, especially this self-styled Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey

• Gh 10 months ago

Absolutely nonsense. Did YOU really read law at school? If Ken's lawyer can't represent him whiles out of the Country, then who else can? Garbage. Go back to law school.

Here goes another mumu who is still smarting under the shameful election loss. Just see how they can run their mouth kati-kati fat rat cat sat on a mouse. No brains in their heads!!

• Sage 10 months ago

This Ewe twerp is a patented FOOL.
    Is this idiot a lawyer ?
    This stupid fool will not live for one week in Eyadema's Togo.

• Omega south Africa 10 months ago

Just look at this nkoko nkete kete lawyer never win a single case in competent court of justice before talking only Ndc fools will believe you tweaaa.

See this one too, crying maa maa maa... ad infinitum!!

• Nana Akua Adobea 10 months ago

Nonsense from this NDC-Kpebu lawyer.

The only nonsense is that some creature called Nana Akua Adobea was mistakenly born

• PAULO 10 months ago

Martin Kpebu is a useless lawyer. All that Ken Ofori Attah is telling the
    Special Prosecutor is that he should direct all communications through his lawyers while he is away receiving medical treatment. He is not asking the ...

Paulo, just take the lead to hell and meet your demi-god Ofori Atta waiting for you there

• Hannan 10 months ago

> Single women are waiting for you at == www.Sexy24.mom

• Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Kojo Opoku-London-UK 10 months ago

Yes, Yes-Ken Ofori atta must report himself. Arrest VINDICTIVE Arrest Akuffo Addo as well. He refused to remove the incompetent Ken Ofori Atta. Akuffo Addo caused financial loss to Ghana as well. Arrest ALL DIE BE DIE arroga ...

• DZIMAKPLA 10 months ago

If this guy kpebu from anchor in Lome in Togo now,His real native country Eyadema would have sent this ofui to his ancestors home