You are on your own - Hearts of Oak tell Kotoko over indefinite withdrawal from Ghana Premier League

Read Comments Comments (25)

• King GH 1 month ago

Oyiwa!

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 1 month ago

Quran is toilet paper. If you poison islamic
    children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques.

• Ivory Mensah 1 month ago

I pray earnestly that you realise yourself and change your evil ways. Why should you be cursing yourself everyday every minute ?

• Re Asanteman 1 month ago

Bro don’t mind him. Insha Allah he will revert to Islam. He should Google about the Portuguese lady who used to destroy Islam and converted to a Muslim after discovering the truth. He should read both Quran and Bible and be ...

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 1 month ago

The clubs, gh police and gfa.must.drum.up new safety.policies for both fans and players before thr lg resumes. Just security..this includes body and bag searches before entry. Match stewarts.. ample police for each match per ...

• Akoto 1 month ago

Why should every team boycott the league because of death of one person? Even the jersey color of Kotoko shows how they love funeral.

• MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 1 month ago

You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 month ago

That's bad faith why did Hearts decide to support Kotoko to call for improvement of security at all playing centres?I'm Hearts supporter but I dont condone this type of NDC/NPP behaviour. Okada ban vrs legalisation

Hearts supports improving security at all match centers is not the same as holding thrbgfa to ransom and boycotting the lg because you feel hurt that your fan was murdered..fans in European soccer have also been murdered duri ...

Idiot tee hearts supports youso even when you are fooling and clearly emotional and out of line hearts shoukd still support you? The issue is player, fan safety. Before the lg resumes the fa, clubs and police must have laid d ...

• Busanga Ideas- paga 1 month ago

Hearts of Oak managements are not trustworthy

• Busanga Ideas- paga 1 month ago

Kotoko should forget about Hearts and fight for their interest

• Ave-Afiadenyigva 1 month ago

Cobras!!!!!! Ayigbe man will never support anything Akan!!! All of them are in the pocket of Kurt! No wonder Hearts ex players are the poorest of all ex footballers.

Okay killers will soon attack ewe players, kill them and soon you will see your stupidity.

• Nii Stranger 1 month ago

Although not very interesting, the GPL is like a fresh air to thousands of football loving Ghanaians including myself. So, Kotoko holding the GFA and the league to ransom is like suffocating the masses including myself. In Ga ...

• Hannan 1 month ago

:))) Single women are waiting for you at == www.Sexy24.mom

• Ivory Mensah 1 month ago

Very harsh and inconsiderate way of dealing with a brothers suffering. Why can't these entities use their prs to communicate their issues? Anyone can just wake up from a whisky or apeteshie tots and start spewin ...

Don't mind them today iys kotoko fan killed tomorrow it will be hearts fan next week will be another club. Because of the small monies that bitch fool okraku is giving you cant talk. If the club heads gh police and gfa don't ...

• Nene Nannor 1 month ago

There you go. Coward Ga people. We are on our own but dont come compkaining when it happens to you.

• Jennifer 1 month ago

If the article I read is true, then this is one of the most foolish statements I have ever read from the management of heart. No wonder the heart team is useless. So far as the incident didn't happen to them. They don't care ...

• OTAPIAPIA 1 month ago

It's only a fool that will say they did it to my brother but not me.......

• Osaberima manesah 1 month ago

The last time I checked, it was we wont play again so we have catch our ball ( y3nbo biom, yaakye y3n ball). The other one was May 9 disaster. The other one was kototo and mighty Hearts of Oak in court, etc etc.
    These kototo ...

• Jerry 1 month ago

Mr osaberima did you watch the videos very well from the beginning of the match day and the reports our sports journalist bought it from nsoatreman please someone father, son, uncle, and a bread winner in the family has been ...

• Emmanuel Ampong 1 month ago

But just ask yourself, why is it always kotoko that majorly involve in hooliganism...may 9th caused by them....berekum , tarkwa, dawu, nsoatreman... everywhere they will fight even if their team isn't good. Nsoatreman was far ...

• The Fact 1 month ago

Who is this mumu? May 9th disaster was as a result of police dispersing teargas, not hearts or Kotoko. You're very brainless and inhumane