What the contents of a book on JFK in 1983 said about JB Danquah being linked to the CIA

Read Comments Comments (50)

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques. .if you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.

• Li86 10 months ago

J b danquah
    Kofi abrefa Busia
    Edward Akuffo Addo
    William Kweku Akuffo Addo
    All of the above akyempanzees are CIA agents and that is a fact!

• His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 10 months ago

They are all in hell and will continue to rot there. Bastards!

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 10 months ago

Look at his face. He looks like a Hater. The guy couldn't beat nkrumah at the polls so he resorted to snitching..he was a cabinet minister when nkrumah found outbthat he was relaying cabinet meeting secrets to the Cia so nkru ...

• REDONDO 10 months ago

How can A PAPERWEIGHT POLITICIAN like JB Danquah, who couldn't win a common parliamentary seat in his own backyard be the one being whitewashed & rebranded to look like some highly-acclaimed political giant by those criminal ...

• Yen Akan 10 months ago

Boss, it's because of
    1. Jandam
    2. Ignorance
    3. Tribal bigotry

Present day jfk once ypon a time was called Idlewild airport..the name kotoka must be removed asap..iys blasphemous to have his name on any public structure in Ghana. The west(Britain, Germany, america) wanted nkrumah out bec ...

• MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago

You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge ...

• afa iddi 10 months ago

And?

Look at his face he looks like he su ks human blood and eats human meat lol original chooker.... this guy was a cabinet minister and relaying cabinet meeting minutes to Cia. Wow....CAn you imagine a person like him as gh pres ...

• Spinoza 10 months ago

And your moda. I have said it so many times,no matter how great your enemies are their fight against you will come to nothing unless your own people join in your downfall. Nkrumah should have known that but was very naive. Th ...

• La Verité 10 months ago

10/10 but who would bell the cat?

Nkrumah's dilemma was that he was surrounded by enemies within and outside his government. He was just a means to an end and little else!

I don't think the problem had anything to do with nkrumah. He went to war with the big 6 and when the war was won he didnt dispatch them. He gave them all pieces of the pie but soon they got glutinous and wanted more. Some ev ...

• JB DANQUAH WAS A CRIMINAL 10 months ago

JB DANQUAH was an enemy to Kwame Nkrumah and Ghana as a whole.He was a spy for CIA .NPP is a curse to our dear nation because all the founders were liers and greedy criminals.

• Kofi Frimpong 10 months ago

The article doesn't mention J B Danquah as CIA agent, but the Americans being generous to his family as he is a champion of democracy being unlawfully detained. He must have applied to the American embassy whilst in detention ...

• Sillybillies 10 months ago

Ha ha ha!

• Get a Copy of the Book and Read. You as.sho.le 10 months ago

Nonsense. You can never justify it any means. JB Danquah was a CIA agent. He betrayed his country and the Akyem Mafia are trying to make him look good

• John Cobra 10 months ago

Massa, don't waste your time on these uncircumcised!

• Kwame Asante 10 months ago

Interesting you think they extended the gesture to him because he was fighting for democracy. Why didn’t they do same to Patrice Lumumba. Please don’t waste our ears.

• Kojo poku 10 months ago

Kofi Frimpong, damn you. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS. The Ashantis broke away from the CPP to form the United Party UP. Dr K A Busia was the official opposition to Dr Kwame Nkrumah CPP. J B ...

• Prayer 10 months ago

Mr Kofi Frimpong,you are a neutral and balanced historian.JB Dankwah was no Saint,neither was Kwame Nkrumah.Nkrumah threw his fellow Ghanians into lion dens and crocodile pens and Nsawam than any other Ghanian leader. Nkruma ...

• Finozy 10 months ago

Why is a toerag like you still allowed to comment on social media?

• Kojo Opoku-London-UK 10 months ago

Kofi Frimpong-you are a LUNATIC. Can you reason? Can you read? Who in Ghana on this earth-just walk into the US Embassy to ask for FREE LUNCH, UNEMPLOYMENT BENEFITS etc? You are a BIG LIAR AND A CRIMINAL PER SAY- J B DANQUAH- ...

• Mr F 10 months ago

It was an Asante man, Col Afrifa, who named the Airport after Kotoka. It was believed as a cover-up for his action or inaction for his part in the abortive coup, though the word around was that Col Afrifa was unwell and was ...

• be wise 10 months ago

If you were intelligent enough, you would easily recognize that the discourse pins JB Danquah as a CIA asset, hence Agent. But JB Danquah, after having led himself to be used by the CIA, did not really know the protocol of th ...

• We are NPP 10 months ago

@ Kofi Frimpong. The bush boy from the rain forest. This is the most stupid write up i have read for a long time

Kwasia! Unlawfully detained. Jb was a cabinet minister who was relaying state secret and information from cabinet meetings to the Cia. ARE tou crazy if a minister does this in china or Russia you are dead! Imagine a Russian c ...

• Kwame Asante 10 months ago

So why was the CIA paying his family while in prison if he was not working with and for them. Simply put he was an agent of the CIA. A traitor. This should be taught in our schools

• Mr F 10 months ago

To disadvantage the youth and some of the present day fathers, all positive history books and many more that shed light on our way to live as independent people, politically and economically were burnt with fire by the milita ...

An an o level student at gh national college we studied african history from the Mali, Ghana and songhai empire to present day Ghana and this included history of Ghana from colonization to slavery in gold coast to 1957 and be ...

• Kwabena Ohemeng,London 10 months ago

J.B.Danquah was the mastermind behind Ametewee 's attempt to assassinate Nkrumah. He was caught with a prepared speech ready to broadcast to the nation had Ametewee succeded. As for Busia he was a terrorist par excellence. He ...

• Kofi Adu 10 months ago

It's through JB Dankwa that Ghana became a democratic country
    Read the book JB DANKWA LAST LETTER TO NKRUMAH. This you will know that that JB Dankwa wasn't linked to CIA

• Nsia 10 months ago

Kofi, ignorant people of your breed will never find cure to your ignorance or the crap that your illiterate ancestors passed on to you.Traitor Danquah, was rejected by Ghanaian voters in 1951,1954,1956 and 1960.Then, he and h ...

• be wise 10 months ago

Hahahahahahaahahaahaaa I love how you do justice to these dimwits. My people are really damn dumb and stupid. They always demonstrate low IQ. Isn't it amazing how we can't form a better country with these minds?

• Kofi Ghanaba 10 months ago

The 1966 coup in Ghana was the result of a combination of factors.The economic conditions,one party state,arrest of opponents and violation of human rights.J.B.Danquah was not a C.I.A. Agent.He was a nationalist.

• Kojo poku 10 months ago

Everybody knows that J B Danquah was a traitor and that he was caught holding a speech he was going to make after the assassination and a bomb attempt on the life of Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Again J B Danquah secretly visited the Qu ...

• they say they say 10 months ago

Jb danquah's name should be scratched off all important edifices in Ghana. The man who sowed evil in Ghana right at it's birth should not be honored in Ghana in anyway

• Okponglo Guy 10 months ago

Gbedemah, Deku, Ankrah, Harley, Afrifa and the millions who opposed Nkrumah were not agents, only Danquah was I suppose. Olympio who wanted a greater Eweland between Ghana, Togo, and Benin was not an agent. The tribalists f ...

• be wise 10 months ago

Because nobody is taunting Gbedemah, Ankrah, Deku, and Afrifa on Ghanaians. It is those useless dimwits who want to laud JB Danquah on Ghanaians; that is why JB Danquah is singled out when we are discussing the issue of sello ...

• AMA Ghana 10 months ago

He is a stooge thats all . If not that he is working for them “how could he walk into the embassy to make the demands for cash?” From no one at all but the ambassador??
    He is a puppet !!

• Slim 10 months ago

JB Danquah was a CIA agent.
    What work did he do for the US Embassy. to have been receiving payments from the embassy?
    He had the audacity to confront the new US Ambassador why payments to his family had ceased after his re ...

That means 500% that Dr J B Danquah was a TRAITOR. 1000% CIA Agent-caught red handed-through diplomatic cables. He does NOT believe in democracy-when he stood for elections in 1954 and his nephew beat him at the Akyem Abuakwa ...

• Sul 10 months ago

STUPID JB DANQUAH THE TRATOR

• Hannan 10 months ago

!!!! Single women are waiting for you at =>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Adame should inspire truth and confidence in the trade... 10 months ago

So akufu addo and co were fed for free. Is not today that people started getting free wealth

In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. J B Danquah had a speech prepared when Dr Kwame Nkrumah was nearly assassinated and bombed several times-leading to several Ghanaians dying th ...

• Mr F 10 months ago

AS A CHILD, WE WERE TOLD ABOUT THOSE ACTIVITIES OF THOSE PEOPLE AMONG WHOM WAS XXXX THE BOMB THROWER.

DID THEY NOT TELL THE AMERICAN GOVERNMENT NOT TO GRANT GHANA THE FACILITY FOR THE AKOSOMBO DAM? COM GBEDEMAH STARTED WEL ...

• We are NPP 10 months ago

We NPP, the root of UP the united party are looking for a proper day and time we can appologise to the good people of Ghana, all the evil things we have done in and to this country Ghana

• be wise says where is Banyin ToTo @Frank Agyimi-Karikari 10 months ago

Mr. Frank Gyimifuo Karikari and useless Okoampa Ahuofe, this is the moment to come and prove your prowess that JB Danquah and your lover boys aren't sellouts and CIA agents. Hateful people without brains.

Panyin bone Frank ...

ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE-because of the selfish actions of J B Danquah-He secretly visited the Queen of England in the UK to tell the Queen that-Ghana is NOT READY for independence-What an unpatriotic person he is.
    Oh Mother Afr ...