What a nice Valentine's Day gift! Kroll & Associates baby. Thieves!
EVIL AKYEM SAKAWA MAFIAS, YOUR FATHER WAS TELLING GHANAIANS THERE ARE NO JOBS,MEANWHILE HE BROUGHT YOU AND YOUR BROTHER TO COME AND OCCUPY JUICY POSITIONS
TRIBUTE TO MATTHEW AYARIGA
Today in History. On the 15th February, 2015 ISIS realesed a film showing how they slaughtered some 21 Christians and among them was Matthew Ayariga from Ghana. ISIS initially wanted to free Matth ...
CLOGSAG should go on strike to refuse the sack. Idiots. Osafo Mouthful and his pikins chopping with both hands nyafu nyafu. A Methuselah on government pay roll. They should go and sell the SSNIT Hotels again to Bryan Acheampo ...
10/10
The country really is being reset ampah, bravo, keep it up Mahama
Quran is toilet paper
The workers of NCA do not belong to CLOGSAG (Civil and Local Government Staff Association, Ghana).
Ugly children of the an ugle ape!
That's the correct answer for ten points
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage. We accept eachother in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation.
Dzata oooo Dzata!
See these ugly people heading our institutions. These ugly man will tell our children that we were lazy fathers. Ugly people
The way we are building Ghana is interesting. We are perpetuating an evil path and a time will come that public service will not be able to attract experts.
This is not a political postcard even if it, and people can do ...
You're a real gem, one of the extremely few wise people in Ghana.
I’m a tit for tat kinda guy. I’m excited today. Best valentine gift
You do not make much sense. Have you heard of the word "context"??? Have you also heard of the word family and friends NEPOTISM??? What you're complaining about, ironically, is exactly what is being done. Shut up!
Yes, those who are cheering these illegal dismissals of public sector workers will face their own folly someday. Unless a position is by political appointment, it's stupid to fire a person without any wrong doing. Even some p ...
Did he get the job on merit or through the influence of his father or as a matter of fact was because of his father’s party in power at that time.There are thousand and one people who qualified for that position but the guy ...
This is long overdue. Why did it take so long time?
Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools for remote workers. ...
Bye bye son of a thief. Gbemelawo.
And all of you from non -akan tribe insulting highly educated person because of politics can anyone of you compare himself to this guy??? and also who is Sam George??? Ghana paa...now I know there's a lot of low IQ people liv ...
Osafo Marfo-the UGLY MAN and SHORT MAN, UGLY AND LILIPUT Akuffo Addo are thieves. They are unpatriotic people.
Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Chi ...
You fake person using Akan name.... you wish you can be Akan ... GTFOH
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO ,ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA,ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
It was long overdue
Why shd Osafo Maafo exposed himself to these NDC Lunatics? It was pure greed and lack of conscience.
Your stupid, hopeless father who allowed you to be following that brainless, 2-feet Kyebi chimpanzee as your mentor is THE SENIOR LUNATIC..!!!! How else can a person be described as a lunatic if he can stupidly dig an ordinar ...
So why wait till u are fired??? U were placed there by the then powers and now that ur party is no more u can’t expect to be pampered.
Obviously u were there out of share greed just like ur father
Good. Exodus 14:13. The Egyptians.......you will see them no more. Bye bye Evil Dwarf Company.
"Osafo-Maafo sacked" Just reading the news. A good one there! Although late, it is better late than NEVER. Folks, as I posted in response to Ofori-Atta's illness albeit, Akufo-Addo's NPP gangsters need no mercy!
Good riddance. I can’t wait to see all those people the Akyem mafias out at the helm of affairs gone .
What about the Kelni GvG the Akyem useless arrogant Ursula established to monitor our calls , and that every month she ...
!!!!! Single women are waiting for you at =>> www.Sexy24.mom
NDC should be reminded that Mahama has only 1 term(4yrs) and it's just round the corner. Am imagining what would happened if and only if NPP come to power in 2028.
Eagerly awaiting the sack of that Ga harlot Jean Adukwei Bukom Ashawo Mensah. That thief woman. She is printing secret pink sheets
Haha and the thief Justice too.
@Omama,did you ask in 2017 what would happen when the NDC too came to power after the many NPP sackings. Dumb question.
Why did Osafo Maafo bring all his children down bcoz I know they were all educated outside?Secondly why couldn't they join any private company and all decided to work for state's institutions and politically link companies? I ...
Kwaseato gyimifuor! Is it now that you will talk? When we were shouting about the nepotism that your stupid NPP leaders were perpetrating, what did you say back then? Senseless fool......
was he not qualified for the job?
Asiedu Nketia's son living in Canada is now heading a highly paid government institution just 2 weeks after Mahamah took over. Do you have a problem with that too?
This guy is ugly, chai. Osafo Marfo sperms, just like himself. hahahahaha
Is time we eliminate those evil element in our national cyber security of our lovely nation. well done Sam.
So Osage Marfo put all his children in plum job positions after NPP won 2016 elections.
This dirty pest. God really saved our country. Chaii npp never again
God Almighty will never make NPP happens to Ghana again!
Does the Minister have that authority? We are learning!
You are actually the teacher for all these actions! You were foolishly hailing that chimpanzee
when he was stupidly sacking people left and right. Abundant wee has choked out all your memories. How can you forget 2017 so so ...
It is funny you can insult like crazy. Do you know the Ghanaian leader/President who smoked Weed and Cigarettes like crazy? Go and find out. He was sometimes a good man, especially during the latter part of his administration ...
Why do have to wait for them to sack you? Ahh ba! If not greed then what? As an adult son of a politician, he should have known better or he expects his dad Osafo Maafo to ask him to leave.
This people will never campaign but they will get the juicy positions as for your father the least said about him the better. If you jail Isha Huan what Ghana benefits.
Look at his stupid ugly basabasa face. Tweaaaaa spits!!
Dzata oooooh dzata.Good job.Keep it up.
This kind of unlawful termination of appointment will not end with the NDC government. What goes around will definitely come around so if it affects your enemy you don't have to rejoice over it. It will sure be your turn to b ...
Do you have any idea how partisan these NPP ppl are. During their 8 years it was never about qualifications. Wicked bunch. I will never voted for them. If tree stands against them sef tree gets my vote
Time will tell
If not Ghana politics how can this Ajangule Agege boy become powerful to sack a noble person, who born dog,habaa, toosa kaashi and dawadawa in power
Bravo, just remember the word PRECEDENT; “Setting a precedent" in the workplace means establishing a pattern of behavior or decision-making that is likely to be followed by others in similar situations in the future, essent ...
@Kwame kwaseato konkonte tintintoh... didn't you know about the word "precedent" in 2017 when your madness was in high gear...???? Or, the wee you've been smoking for the past eight years just vanished from your brains? Aboa ...
Please go home and take your medicine.
This is no news
He should go for Anus hair Waxing to release some stress, they and their Father have caused great harm to people of Ghana.
Amazing, some names will become extinct.
I mow know why African politicians are so corrupt.
Why the sack, is he not a Ghanaian? Then hurry up go to all the offices you will find many of the names you do not like.
Very bad.
Very bad you say?? Foolish animal. You didn't know about Karma, now you know! Demented Donkey... you idiots thought Jean Adukwei Julor Ashawo will keep you demons in power forever, forgetting that there is some Supreme Being ...
Good job! Lock up Osafo Marfo himself
Hey since Mahama came as government, our Internet in the country had not been stable
It is because you don't clean your mouth
Hmmmm
It's really sad you have to pay for your father's sins. He was too vindictive. The position you find yourself puts you parallel to trust. Wishing you all the best though
The second reasonable revocation of appointment, the first happened at SSNIT.
NPP shall rise again from the shackles of the wicked and evil Mafias!
Where will you be in 2084? Your UGLY head would be competing for space in the soil with wild termites.
Ndc agyimifoc will always retrogress
Osono Radio... (38.2 FM). You have retrogressed too badly!
Sack Peter Djakwah too, and all they boys at the Engineering section who collecti bribes from criminals and so called Pastors to interfere with hard working people TV, RADIO Authorisation and Channels. Unfortunately most of ...
@PK welcome to Ghana. I was told you arrived only this morning that is why you didn't know that Osafo Marfo told Ghanaians that they should go to the private sector to look for jobs because there was no jobs in the civil sect ...
While I agree with the need to clean out political appointees and people Who gained positions through nepotism we have to careful not to decimate the public service of talent and experience.
What needs to happen is to stop t ...
To every position in Ghana we can get hundreds and hundreds of potential candidates for the job.Are you saying there were no other qualified persons anround until they were brought in to occupy those positions.Do you know the ...
Experience is what is needed not some useless chew and pour phd in IT!
This indicates that when you are eating ,it's sweetness would be over one day..
Bravo,minister. Expresident Akufo Addo is shown one of his mistakes. Education ministry is expected to see same,Mr Haruna Iddrisu.I still remain NPP member.
Ghana Politics, are all these things part of the democracy we wanted for Ghana? Then we better go back to one party state or military rule.
The governance system is too much politically polluted.
Who is sam George. Only ghana can 2nd class citizens become ministers. Only Akans who are fools are allowed this thiny poor minority rule them. No civilized country on earth will vote govt official one back to power with lair ...