Violence, seven years without sexual relations – Charlotte Oduro replies Apostle Oduro’s divorce petition

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Finozy 1 month ago

Why is this mainstream news?

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 1 month ago

Quran is toilet paper

• Pan-African 1 month ago

In as much as you an idiot yourself. We don't have any problem.

• Adeen 1 month ago

May you never see light of the world for your attacks

• Shamsi Waleed 1 month ago

Adeen why fall for bait?

• Hersd 1 month ago

PROCEEDS from the church was used to settle household bills. It’s a business and you are not a member. Is any accounting done to the church members? Does chuch governance involve members? RUN!

• DRUMMOND 1 month ago

Some FAKE, FILTHY, FEROCIOUS "CHRISTIANS" over there...!!!!! One foolishly calling himself an "APOSTLE", and the other calling herself "REVEREND". They are both Satanic relatives of that unrepentant thief called "Okomfo" Kusi ...

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 1 month ago

If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Quran is toilet paper

• Musicians and money 1 month ago

God teaches love , stop your hatred , your not a Christian just a hater

• KOFI 1 month ago

If you don't like it, just keep moving.

• THE ULTIMATE VIRTUAL ASSISTANT GUIDE: MASTER SKILLS FOR REMOTE WORK 1 month ago

Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools for remote workers. I ...

• Ekow 1 month ago

Who councils who in this era of fake lifestyles…

• Its All District Assemblies and Local Govt! 1 month ago

Nobody councils the other. One of them District Assembly's the other in fake lifestyle and the other Local Government'sthe other.

• My views? 1 month ago

Are you guys the first people to get married in Ghana? Or you guys are the best married couples in Ghana. Nobody heard of you guys when you were in love. I blame ghanaweb for every nonsense is news.
    You guys don't have the b ...

• Justice 1 month ago

Daughter of Eve!
    “Preaching “ virtue and practicing vice!
    God’s not mocked!
    A day’s coming when……….

• Jojo 1 month ago

Herhhh this woman is dangerous than jezebel what. Infact she's a snake very poisonous snake

• E quarcoo 1 month ago

DID ANYBODY FORCED YOU GUYS TO MARRY. A LESSON TO MEN DONT FORCE YOURSELF ON A WOMAN IF SHE IS NOT INTERESTED IN YOU

• Osei 1 month ago

The demands clearly shows that she planned this whole thing. Men be careful about who you call your wife. The Ghanaian woman has become very materialistic and will kill their husband's for property and money. Men should wise ...

• Papa ziani 1 month ago

We have useless and senseless people calling themselves counselors
    Two grown adults fooling themselves in public.
    What a shame

• Taker 1 month ago

Agyimifoɔ

• Gaskia 1 month ago

Can they just PLEASE keep us out of their mess?

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 1 month ago

The man must be talked to else he can die of Heart attack. The Woman is very dangerous. The Courts are helping these evil women to kill the men. The woman has a serious boyfriend she's sleeping with, and is no more interested ...

• SAKU 1 month ago

Because men hate the unadulterated word of God; they have raised to themselves marriage counselors to render the word of God ineffective. By their fruits we shall know them.

• Oboy 1 month ago

Lady wey them use in face fraud white men online at busy internet back in the days is herself a scammer. Fear her and love long

• Oboy 1 month ago

Lady wey them use in face fraud white men online at busy internet back in the days is herself a scammer. Fear her and live long

• Look at That 1 month ago

Why should the man give part of his property to a woman who has starved her husband sex for Seven years? Why are women interested in the properties of men whenever there is divorce?

This is behavior supported by the courts ...

• joe 1 month ago

The publication of this pleading in the court case is very unfortunate. It has displaced the court rule that matrimonial cause shall be heard in chambers of the judge. This has been the cause of Rev. and pastor who are suppos ...

• Thanks 1 month ago

The two were not good for each other.

• Yaw kenodo 1 month ago

Who cares about this ugly so called couples, why are Ghanaians entertaining them? Who are they. The two chimps.

• Kofi Bruce 1 month ago

Herh mo gyai nkwasias3m no wai. We don't care about you two. Why is Ghanaweb publishing this nonsense about this idiots?

• Two ugly 1 month ago

Why is the whole country entertaining this stupidity? We have better things to do. The woman is so ugly and the man is more ugliest.

• Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 1 month ago

If this is between a Rev. And Apostle, then Mr and Mrs will use cutlasses and guns to activate divorce!!!! God have mercy.

• Counselor Rev. Oduro 1 month ago

You are a dangerous woman

• kelewele 1 month ago

See what is trending in the backward country of Ghana? Why should we care what these two fools do with their married lives? Nkwasiafuo country always entertaining bullshit!

• Who cares? 1 month ago

Hahaha some stupidity dey Africa.

• KANAWU 1 month ago

This woman is dangerous and wicked. She planned rge whole thing to force the man for the divorce. Now if you look at her demands, she simply want r8 collapse the man's ministry and make him a pauper since I am not sure the ...

• Abrewatia 1 month ago

Akyempanzifuor yi. Ay3 pinsooor.

Akyem husband and wife is just wahala. You should have stayed in your fante lane or better still Akwapem or Asante

• Man 1 month ago

Who counsels the counsellor

• Maame Ama Nti 1 month ago

Is Charlotte really saying she has not had sex for the past 7 years ?

• Kk 1 month ago

These guys are charlatans, they must be disciplined

• Akosat 1 month ago

Are you two kids or what? Allow Ghanaians to think wai.....Feeling all too important

• koti kesie3 hene 1 month ago

no man will come to his home and start to abuse his woman..women stop this fooling

• Osei 1 month ago

I don't believe what the wife is saying. Someone opens s store for you and you expect the person to st I ck it for you perpetually, is this not madness?

She only confirmed the church money is being used to keep the house. ...

• Bachelor 1 month ago

Master, kill this woman and stop your minitry. Period!!!

• Jimbo 1 month ago

This woman is a hypocrite. She behaves contrary to what she preaches. She is too stubborn. She doesn't deserve any of the reliefs she is seeking. DNA test should be conducted on the children since she wants to take full custo ...

• Lucky 1 month ago

Fake people feeding on innocent Souls!

• Hannan 1 month ago

>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~> www.Sexy24.mom

• VERY SAD 16 YEARS OF.UNHAPPINESS YET SO LOUD 1 month ago

How on earth could you both be going through such terrible marriage without solving it yet tou were leading a whole church and also counseling people so loud on social media and radio etc? Was it hypocrisy or immaturity? This ...

• Buluu 1 month ago

By now some man has been fucking her very hard for the over 7 years. I won't be surprised if her new found man is a politician or businessman. Is all about good sex

• Akwasi Addai 1 month ago

The woman looks like a man. Look at her stony face, listen to how she talks. I guess what the good husband has gone through. He is really a man of God who married a devil. Is this criminal a counselor? Who will go to her agai ...