Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques
U speak like you were born out of prostitution. I mean your parents are prostitute
ALL that you have to do-is to bug the phone of ALL DIE BE DIE AKuffo Addo. Akuffo Addo asked Ken Ofori Atta to raw away.
Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPAT ...
and the parents were shouten gutter child gutter child the day they had sex
You have to find him. Victor Serlomey, Kwame Peprah, Tsatsu Tsikata, Dan Abudakpe were citizens of Ghana yet the NPP made them to face the law. It is the turn of Ken Ofori-Atta and others to face the law. Stop running away. C ...
UNTIL THE LAW PROVES HIM GUILTY..... STOP YOUR UNNECESSARY NOISE MR JOCKER.
APUUU...KWASEA BI NTI NTOMTOM ASIEDU NKETIAH, WHERE DO YOU KNOW?...GO AND ARREST HIM YOURSELF....WHAT DID YOU SAY TO THE NDC LADY WHO STOLE 70 MILLION CEDIS AND BOLTED TO AMERICA?...TALK IS CHEAP...WE ARE WAITING TO SEE HOW ...
This is what they do...rush on cases until they lose at the court...The NDC forget that propaganda has no way in the court...
Ken is innocent until proven guilty..and the court of public opinion doesn't is not the evidence t ...
How do you know he's innocent? Whimp! People like you could sell this countryvfir nothing.
Dan Shut DE up
The Country Have Been Sold To Russian
May he be chased by justice like a swarm of killerbees..
Tell that skeleton Asiedu Nkatia to find out the whereabouts of that Tamakloe, the woman criminal who has been sentenced to 10 years in absentia.
It's only in NDC that such a buffoon be made the chairman.
Hahaha.. and what about Apeman Wontumi?
He could only shout along with other apes and monkeys in the trees of the forest.. ooh ooh aah aah ooh ooh..
Justice Wey De Fear
I doubt NDC can find any tangible case against Ofori Atta. They're making so much noise and by the en of day, they'll present a weak case and if he is freed, then they'll bastardise the court as usual
Oooh, so you think the NPP corrupt Judges at the Courts will free him? That's why Akufo Addo packed the courts with NPP Judges to free his corrupt ministers and party looters. This time none of his corrupt peoplei ncluding hi ...
This family of apes monkeys and baboons should never be allowed to enjoy their loot. They must be chased wherever they are hidden. The ugly hybrid black sooted face akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo must have his immu ...
Aboa odwan julor Kwakwe fiafitor asiedu nkatie, Who is more thief and corrupt than you and your create loot and share criminal ndc politicians? Da'n toosa shut your ugly mouth, nsawam should have been your evelrasting home if ...
Micro and Major sim card which one work in a smart phones?
NDC Majority is big for nothing. Micro Minority is far more smarter than them.
How can a chairman of a political party come out to spew this gabage?
Which court ha ...
I Heard Your Dick Is Not Bigger Than A Micro sim
Stop deceiving Ghanaians, is he a terrorist?
Ken Ofori Attah remains innocent until proven guilty.
Nonsense. Ken ofori atta remains guilty until proven innocent. Gbemela.
Odwan
Well said General. You're the heartbeat of the grassroots. Whenever the NPP comes to power they prosecute former NDC appointees but Attah Mills let them off the hook so they felt they can get away with it again. Attah Mills w ...
Seth Terkpe was minister of finance, he did not have to run away when NDC lost power. Why is Ken Ofori-Atta running away?
The Ghana government cannot go after Ofori Atta and leave out Akuffo Addo . Akuffo Addo must be held equally responsible for any crimes committed by Ofori Atta because he was the main brain behind the national cathedral. Even ...
Ndc members always believe in stupidity since it comes from idiot old man liythis animal nkaktia hmmmm
Another old idiot
How can you clear people and at the same time chasing others,This is un democratic.
But why was he allowed to leave the country in the first place without any restrictions? Doesn't National Security operate at airports?
Set up the tribunals first.As for the traditional courts....bobooo
LOOK AT THE NDC THIEVES TALKING RUBBISH
NDC, the MOST CORRUPT GOVERNMENT in Africa, the DOUBLE SALARY THIEVES, the LOOT and SHARE GOVERNMENT will worsen the economic situation in the country
DON'T SOUND LIKE YOUR EVIL PLAN ON OFORI ATTA IS ACHIEVED, EVEN OPUNI,AGONGO AND THOMPSON ARE FREEMEN NOW. NO FEARS,NO PANIC,TILL THE LAW FINDS HIM GUILTY NDC ENEMIES SHLD SHUT THE UP.
Latest information about his whereabouts is Namibia
DON'T SOUND LIKE YOUR EVIL PLAN ON OFORI ATTA IS ACHIEVED, EVEN OPUNI,AGONGO AND THOMPSON ARE FREEMEN NOW. NO FEARS,NO PANIC,TILL THE LAW FINDS HIM GUILTY NDC ENEMIES SHLD SHUT THE UP.
Just listen to the phone calls of ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO-He was the one who told Ken Ofori Atta to ran away-because they stole the money together for the TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA people.
Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOS ...
Gyimiito nketia. Where’s sedinam tamakloe?
Ken Ofori Atta is in Accra.I saw him yesterday.He told me he wlill see Asiedu Nkatie soon.
For no mean a person like general mosquito to wade into the fight against corruption i believe and have evry hope that the NDC's fight against corruption will succeed.
!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~> www.Sexy24.mom
Asiedu nonsensical should find Mr Airbus thief first. Asiedu the log in eye is the sitting president wai. Hmm NDC and NPP who are they kidding? These are corrupt parties fooling Ghanaian just as JJ deceived Ghana with his evi ...
Where is Sedinam Tamakloe? Go and bring her. You can't do foko after dropping all high profile cases. You are already abusing Ken's fundamental human rights. You have not charged him of any wrong doing but you have raided his ...
I have always said that the NDC lacks sensible people...not even the party chair ..Asiedu Nketiah
Go and arrest him..after you have brought Sedinam Tamakloe Attienu to serve her 10 year term.
In this case of Ken, I really want him to present his case for all to hear. I advice to people in office is that br people centred. Do not run government business like you want to make profit or to victimise someone. So Ken, ...
Go and bring tamkola ofuibiba kwasiman animal Nketia
Look at this old man making Childish comment, all because of change of govt
Ooooh so soon? the most powerful number 2 man is now a runaway wanted man. What happened? I think nana Addo know why. Cecilia is dreaming n cursing everyone whilst Jean Mensa still waiting to announce 2324 results
AND IF YOU DON'T SUPPORT THE NDC YOU'RE A BASTARD FOR OPPOSING US. LIFE IS IN US
YOU NEED TO BE FIREBURNT
Only in N D C party will Asiedu Nketia can become a party chairman .Someone with no personality and always talking trash.Go to Calgary and take care of your autistic child idiot
Simple and short. NPP thinks Ghana belongs to them. Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers Akyem Egyapadie Mafia's government. Time for accountability is here. ORAL is here to stay forever and ever Amen.
By the way who appio ...
When this mosquito was sued, and on the day to appear before the court, Asiedu Nketia feigned sick and produced a fake doctor's note to avoid the court and listen to him making mockery of someone.
Yeah they should find and bring him BUT those responsible for the search must as a national duty, search for madam Selorm Tamakloe and bring the two back to Ghana. Corruption is Corruption no matter the political colours. Cor ...