Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques
I do not have any problem with someone keeping dreadlocks until I read in the article that her dreadlocks sweeps the floor. I believe that is the writers own description of the length of the hair, otherwise it is unhygienic t ...
How does leaving your hair to grow uncontrollably honour God. You choose to do your own thing and you try to force the hand of God. What kind of sacrifice is that? Acts 31:17 calls on people to believe in Christ and that the ...
There really is no problem at all with dreadlocks. It is far better the horse hair and the diseased hair of dead people that our women embellish themselves with at great cost which is generally above their means. This encoura ...
This woman’s dreadlocks is a nightmare. A frightening and unpleasant dream and appearance .A behavior that shows lack of good sense and judgment. An unintelligible covenant with God. Am sure God is disappointed and disappro ...
@fingerlixking you are a fool and will die like a fool you seawrve to be hospitalized in a mental wars for you devious thoughts
Emancipate yourself from mental slavery...
Did you see Jesus physically?.. how do you know for real Jesus exited?
Many people saw Jesus Christ our Saviour. He was His Apostles who were inspired to get the Bible written. I hope you are not an atheist. Thank you
with
Look at this church rat, self-approving, copy-pastor's precept, in-the-chapel christian. Who told you pictures you mount in your chapel and home are Jesus's?
Please read your bible properly and the meaning of nazarene man
Many companies have Dress Codes. You can’t be an Army or Police Officer with earrings and dreadlocks. In some Western Countries, if you are a Teacher, you always have to go to work in Suit. Does he know that a Military Offi ...
What is this rubbish about Lieutenants and Chief Inspectors not being allowed to travel by tro-tro.? Are they so well paid that they can afford to buy and maintain their own cars?
Africans make such a mockery of themselve ...
Those are the ethics of those works. One is not forced to join it. So, if you can’t go by those ethics, then don’t enlist to join them. That is how it works. Have you seen a Lieutenant, a Captain of the Army or any higher ...
Not only the Ashanti King, it is among the traditional Chiefs Kings in Ghana. Thank you
My friend these dreadlocks stink. They smell bad. She does not how many people her stinking hair has repelled.
Probably a great customer of the company complained about her hygiene.
Remeber companies are setup to make mone ...
See this village human being too..this is what you believe aka Johnny COME lately? You will soon see the truth after you have been with these trickster..you fool, you perm your hair and put all kinds of chemicals in your hair ...
My friend you are lost. Go back to your ancestral home to learn commonsense and tradition. Have you seen any Ashanti Royal in dreadlocks, pierced nose, man wearing earrings. Your soul is lost. Ask your father a lot of questio ...
Which "Western country"? Read about the "Crown Act" in the USA
How do we believe your story when you are protecting the identity of the company that had no respect for human right and liberty? Are you really set to make a change others not to face same type of discrimination?
Lies nkoaa@
Who doesn't know this awam "Dr."
How she got this "Dr" only God knows. If NPP have corruptly given you the opportunity to steal at GEPA, go home quietly and enjoy your loot, before ORAL comes after you.
Some"Dr ...
Hello companies are setup to make money. They do not care about Human rights and freedom. For this reason code of conduct are enacted to protect the company from being run down. Among the code are repect for safety and well ...
You this fool again you don't have the educational quality and discipline she has but you think you know better? List your achievements in anything here and let's compare your worth and benefit for society to this dr. Kwasia ...
You are too bogged down in this nonsense that is why you cannot do anything. Life is not what you have been made to think it is. It is what it is. I have my own company and people work for me. My employees loves to work for ...
Ghanaians and their stup>dity sometimes you wonder if they have brains.. dreadlocks is just a style of hair.. why frown upon that? Because of what you heard someone said? If a person is a fool, a cheat, a liar, unclean, a bac ...
Does it mean that a Judge and a Teacher and a Lawyer can walk around in the nude because it is a kind of Dress Code that they have chosen? Please, use your brains for just a little while.
When I was growing up I saw two groups of people who wore dreadlocks. 1. Children who were under the spiritual care of some diety. Most of them later will have their hair shaved off after they reach a certain age and their ...
Jusischrislam are you in the village? No. You live in the city with such backward thoughts? Why? Why don't you dress like a village resident does whiles you live in the city? You are obviously not learning anything..when I wa ...
Hey dreadlock is not a hair style. It has its spiritual connotations. Be very careful. That is why some of you are dying young. Some of you are being challenged spiritually and succumb to it.
Listen when you go Compton a ...
Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools for remote workers. I ...
Well each job has got it's rules and regulations. Whatever rules are in an employment need to be obeyed and followed.
Even some Copprate Institutes have their own dress code as you can see in insurance, banks, zoomlion, city guard, etc.etc etc etc etc etc
Are you saying that those above institutes will insist that anyone from the west should cut down their hair because that's their policy?? Some time lets try to be realistic small (Africa)
Every place has its codes. Can you be a surgeon with your hair sweeping the floor
Is she a surgeon? Aba
Absolutely. I don't care if your hair is sweeping your ass. Are youba trained surgeon? I'm sure there are trained surgeons who have dreadlocks some of you people are so village infact it kills my soul to even be around your k ...
How exactly will she wear a surgeon's cap in theatre with this dreadlocks.
It's fine but I think it's too long.
How does she sleep anyway?
How about your relationships and personal hygiene? If the dreadlocks were sweeping the floor, then it must have brought some smell into your person. Did you have any body odor? How about relationships? Have you been able to a ...
Kwaku yeboah you fool..there are people with dreads wh[ are clean in hygiene that someone YOU consider to be normal okay..I have dreads. I wash my hair every week I love my hair. People approach and want to touch my hair. Blo ...
Stupid St. Gh. You may not be well educated to appreciate my contribution. And I will advise you to be civil. You may consult people who know if you don’t understand issues. Insults will make you look dirty all the time. Ba ...
Kwaku yeboah you deserve to be insulted because you ask very stupid questions. You you asshole you dont want to know my education level. Trust me it will kill you..the Hair touching the floor is a figure of speech okay you ar ...
Such a liar Lily Asare from Okuapeman Secondary school. You have just said they never said the dreadlocks was the reason.
Attention seeking from someone with a complex.
Most of them stink
Oklemekuku you fool you stink bevause you don't take baths..or launder your clothes. There is reason why hospitals try to be very clean, shave their patients etc. Why they bath the sick and bring in entertainers to cheer them ...
What about the stealings you did at Ghana Export using your own companies and cronies to create loot and share?
A very brave woman.
Brave in stealing state money and undermining other Entrepreneurs
! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~> www.Sexy24.mom
You this fool and your nonsense.
You made a convenant with your God who couldn't make you better without a day job? This religious nonsense and blackmail doesn't make any sense!
Dreadlocks are typical of Angels so she may have a divine teleportation with angelic manifestation. Remember Angels have Dreadlocks long as hair of a woman
@Oxygen, Your name is what you need to think clearly.
My dear sister, Afua I love you too much for being congruent. Keep your dreads save and you shall receive the blessings of our great ancestors. I’m so proud of you, Dr. Afua.
President mahama should be fair and terminate all npp appointees and replace them with ndc appointees.This will bring fairness .Why do you terminate some and leave some
You go to Rome you do what Roman's do. If the job requires no dread locks so be it. If you want the job cut it simple. They don't want infections with sick people. What is so difficult to understand.
Toilet self is better than John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Mahama. We are in dumsor. Our lights were off yesterday night and today too. #Dumsor
I really really love this ♥️woman it's beautiful to have your natural beauty and hairstyle indeed I love her brutal
So You Refuse To Sleep With The COMPANY OWNER
I PRAY FOR AN AIRGEAD BLACKS
Madam,your claim is a VERIFIABLE lie.Grow out of that *victimhood* mentality.
DREAD LOCKS ARE MEANT FOR AFRICANS. YES, IT'S PART OF OUR CULTURE. BUT I ALSO BELIEVE THAT KEEPING IT NICE AND SIMPLE WILL BE MORE APPRECIATIVE, ESPECIALLY IN THE CASE OF DR ASABEA ASARE. IT DOES LOOK GOOD ON HER BUT SHE SHOU ...
Rastafaraii
I respect people with dreadlocks more than people with all these horse hair, dead people's hair and Brazilian hair.
Dreadlocks are NATURAL hair given by God - not artificial. That's why Sampson's strength was in his hair an ...
My first impression with persons with dreadlock.
I went to West Berlin from Moscow with four other course mates. We took keys, paid and locked our belongings in a safe.
There was a woman from East Berlin with four daughter ...
DREADLOCK IN GHANA, IS FOR "VUDUSHIE." IT WAS VERY GOOD TO HAVE HER FIRED AS A POLITICAL APPOINTEE. SHE IS A DISGRACE TO THE PEOPLE OF AKUAPEM !!! AKUAPEM NATIVES ARE NOT OF SUCH CHARACTERS. SHAME ON HER !!!