If I don’t get an appointment, people will mock me - Appiah Stadium 'appeals' to Mahama

Read Comments Comments (73)

• Suzi 10 months ago

Be patient do u think he will forget of u only your competence will show where u should go

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques

• Karikakchar 10 months ago

You don't have the qualifications and wants appointment? Is your support for Mahama about the nation or your parochial interest? Appiah Stadium or whatever you call yourself answer me!

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 10 months ago

Ypu bald head will be head of security massa have you chopped security before? Donyou have experience as a security officer? What makes you think you can perform the job as Head of security? You have to.start from a to get to ...

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 10 months ago

Head os security at kejetia market or head [f security at baba Yara stadium

• bugbaba 10 months ago

it was prostitute who begate you that why you're morally corrupt.

• PONTOON DRIVER 10 months ago

Appiah Stadium, can you write your name..???? The NDC is not like NPP which appoints a semi-literate buffoon as its Regional Chairman.

• HE The Ugly Dwarf 10 months ago

He is quite an illitrate but what he is saying is true. In his simple mind, the ridicule he would receive will be too much to carry. I understsnd and empathise with him. I hope he is given a job he can do.

• Shamsi Waleed 10 months ago

He doesn't deserve anything. He needs to show merit for his role. Not that because he support party, he should automatically get a govt role. Smh

• Prisons office 10 months ago

Yes
    I suggest he looks for a job rather than appointment

• THE ULTIMATE VIRTUAL ASSISTANT GUIDE: MASTER SKILLS FOR REMOTE WORK 10 months ago

Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools for remote workers. I ...

• Onipa nua 10 months ago

Why is this guy rushing and putting pressure on the President?

• NDC/NPP are both the same 10 months ago

I shock give um mpo

• Where is that Kofi Badu the twep 10 months ago

Ndc never run the economy into 700billion debt while stealing for family and friends. Ndc and npp never the same.

• John 10 months ago

Stop that village life

• King george 10 months ago

Nothing is for free in ghana and there is a reason

• Nuumo 10 months ago

Why are you being foolish?
    Could have even done so undercover.
    Stop embarrassing the president.
    Lack of education is a a sickness ampa

• Kofi Agyeman 10 months ago

Appiah whatever, you are a disgrace to your family and your tribe.

• Kaya Man 10 months ago

Why an oil and gas company?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 months ago

That twerp knows that that is where the money is. He needs to be appointed as the Head of the Security at the Accra Zoo. He shall be comfortable there because he looks like one of the animals there. He thinks every loud mouth ...

• Tony Bruce 10 months ago

Please publish your CV in like manner showing your education, experience, integrity, etc. and Ghanaweb socialites will champion your case for you.

• Where is that Kofi Badu the twep 10 months ago

Mahama- give this man the job. He has worked hard for you and ndc—simple. Cheif security is not any book long job.

• J.J. Thompson 10 months ago

Ghanaians have short memories.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 months ago

You are very ignorant. Chief Security at the places he wants are for Officers and Retired Officers of the Men and Women in Uniform. He thinks any Cocoon can be the Head of any Security Apparatus. Let him go to Afram Plains an ...

• Donatus 10 months ago

Oh, Appiah Stadium deserves a job, President Mahama should get him a good job.

• Donatus 10 months ago

When they get him the job, they should announce it for all to hear.

• Koti 10 months ago

Why head of security at Oil and gas? He is ignorantly exposing politicians? What has he seen in the oil and gas sector? Why security, is he and expert or he thinks security is a job any idiot can do? He knows something about ...

• Ako bowre 10 months ago

WELL SAID KOTI.

• Tony 10 months ago

The Ashanti Regional Minister should be made to employ this idiot as one of the janitors in the Regional Administration.

• Akua 10 months ago

First disqualification you talk too much . All company secrets will be divulged . You have to be a graduate in the field and be a Colonel or Assistant commissioner

• Derick 10 months ago

Appiah stadium u dey rush....access is better than Appointment.....just relax and play the access role...even take contracts....any chief executive you go to knows you talk to His Excellency direct....woy3 toy dodo

• Medusa 10 months ago

Opportunist!

• Miaw 10 months ago

Just send your CV and application

• Kojo Amoah 10 months ago

Do you realize how stupid you sound? You should get an appointment otherwise you will be mocked? How about you're qualified for a position so you should get the job .Idiot, you think this is some kind of a joke?

• Adom 10 months ago

Access n appointment, which one is better, aaah he has better opportunities now and he doesn’t know it mpo. Appiah, look for contract not appointment. You can make money for your access than appointment.

Adom you're a fool. He should look for contract and loot the country. Kwasiasem

• He is trying to be greedy. 10 months ago

Talk again.access is more than appointment. U can ur access to bring genuine contract to the president .u cal the president anytime so why wil he come and say it in public

• Ivory Mensah 10 months ago

He's looking for a Colonel's job. Illiteracy is poison.

• jesus 10 months ago

Entitled Minded individuals like Appiah Stadium are the reason the competency of some of our leaders are questioned. How about people not getting appointment because they are not qualified. What has been his profession these ...

• Joe 10 months ago

This guy is very foolish. Why a political appointment?? Do you have the qualifications? Instead you can persuade Ibrahim to become a distributor of Gyata cement in Ashanti region.This way even if government changes you still ...

• Dan 10 months ago

Appiah Stadium. Have you consulted with GLOSAG already? Please do that otherwise they will go on a nation wide strike if you are appointed

• Me - Me 10 months ago

Car wash at Jubilee House. Title of job is Master Vehicle Cleaner. Maybe this can help.

• BUNCH OF BANDITS 10 months ago

Government dependency indeed!!

• Winsida 10 months ago

So it's only head of security you stripped yourself naked for? You have a long wait,go find a job that'll suit your academic integrity wai JDM has given a big house ,two cars ,renovated your late mother's home for her funeral ...

Ghana is doomed. You support Ndc so the prez should give you appointment? What the .
    This is how non-entities come to govt and loot to share. You want your cake eh. Kwasiasem

Footsoldiers are defending this aswell. Foo ...

• SON OF GOD 10 months ago

Do not rush Appia, Mahama came to power just one month, why are you so impatient . Do not get work from the media ,Approach the President privately please

• You won’t get anything ooo 10 months ago

Appiah sorry wai

• Miss Mae 10 months ago

Politics is so cheap in Ghana ,even stack illiterate want an appointment in government

• kelewele 10 months ago

This is why I always think that Ghana deserves no respect or progress. How the hell did this asshole with the name stadium even gain any relevance in the Ghanaian political arena? And why does he feel entitled to be given a j ...

• Edem 10 months ago

President mahama should be fair and terminate all npp appointees and replace them with ndc appointees.This will bring fairness .Why do you terminate some and leave some

• Asuoba kyere Denkyem 10 months ago

The only appointment that may fit your status is CEO for government public latrines. How about that?

• Joe Bee 10 months ago

Does Appiah Stadium know anything about auditing? Does he even know how to count money?

• Kwame Angel 10 months ago

Justt create an office for yourself.

• NDC 10 months ago

Everyone of us contributed for NDC to come to power but we are not blowing our horns and asking for position. That's selfish of Appia. Ibrahim Maham has given you a brown new car so what else do you want. You might as well ta ...

• NDC 10 months ago

Everyone of us contributed for NDC to come to power but we are not blowing our horns and asking for position. That's selfish of Appia. Ibrahim Maham has given you a brand new car so what else do you want. You might as well ta ...

• Rio 10 months ago

Not all positions requires education, he can r attached with educated people who will do paper work for him. Even MPs in parliament most of them don't make contributions but taking fat salaries. They have secretaries, PROs an ...

What shows he can do better. Illiterates should be given top positions. Period

• New York 10 months ago

Masa go and sit down

• AMARIYA 10 months ago

BANTAMA TOILET MANAGER
    Mr President, please make Appiah Stadium, one of the toilet managers at Bantama. He can collect tolls and even make extra money by selling toilet Roll/tissue. He can also deny the use of the toilet ...

• Tamale North Boy 10 months ago

Give him a job at Goldbod so he can work with Sammy Gyamfi

• FOR 8 GOOD YRS COULD HAVE TAKEN ADVANTAGE OF NANAs FREE SHS TO GO TO SCHOOL!! 10 months ago

Now hes missed out on that wonderful opportunity and now hes terminally unemployed. He should be patient 2028 is around the corner when he will get the opportunity again.

• CORRUPTION HATER 10 months ago

Toilet self is better than John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Mahama. We are in dumsor. Our lights went off yesterday and it is gone today too. #Dumsor

• FOYOOSIS 10 months ago

Stupid Appiah Stadium. You got a car gift from Ibrahim Mahama the philanthropist, and that should be enough for you. Mahama wasn't elected to be sharing appointment to every NDC sympathizer any how!

Appiah Stadium must go ...

• You will get appointment 10 months ago

You will get appointment by all means. Everyone knows that you sacrifice your life for him. I hope either deputy or board member you will be OK.
    Thank you for your contributions.

• Prisons office 10 months ago

I will say look for a job rather than appointment

• Efia 10 months ago

You are right. We all saw your role since 2017 doing th8ngsnat the peril of your life. However, even with the limited ministers,you can be put in a place to earn a living. Some of us are affected, but time will tell.

• Bro kwesi 10 months ago

Errr Asem oooo.U Dey use ur mind too much.

• Peter 10 months ago

Town council

• Achakanapaya 10 months ago

Appiah Stadium, should wait for your appointment.
    Director General for Public Toilets and Unirals. Or Director General for Mortuaries.

• He shd get out 10 months ago

He shd get out. The things they do for him.who knows. He shd not be greedy. We were born in ndc but we have not gotten anything.

Go and get ur cake mmoa footsoldier. I pity u

• Akosat 10 months ago

LAZY AND A TYPICAL DREAMER..... Chief of Staff please Appiah Stadium should have been the Minister of Health

• NART 10 months ago

MY FRIEND START YOUR OWN POULTRY FARM OR DO SOMETHING FOR YOURSELF AND STOP TALKING ABOUT APPOINTMENT.
    TRY TO THINK OUTSIDE THE BOX