John Jinapor exposes alleged auction fraud at ECG

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Moda 10 months ago

We should start shooting people in this country. The auctions are all stealing. They were selling state properties to themselves at very low prices. Land cruisers for 5000 cedis. We need to shoot people to stop this.

• DotCom 10 months ago

I would be happy if Mahama spends the first 2 years of his administration to haunt those who have caused financial losses to the country. If you are a Ghanaian and you don’t get upset by the constant reports of the harm the ...

• Wwwe 10 months ago

Concert man lol tell JDM and his brother Adam mahama to bring the service fees from the Airbus hmmmm let Ur JDM arrest that guy who used millions to pay rent first

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago

Quran is toilet paper. ..

• YOUR CURSED NPP WILL NEVER COME TO POWER FOREVR 10 months ago

YOUR COMMENTS, INSULTS, AND ATTACKS MUSLIMS AND PROPHET MOHAMMED, MAY PEACE BE UPON HIM TELLS THAT NPP HATE ALL THE MUSLIMS. BAWUMIA IS THE FIRST MUSLIM YOU AND YOUR NPPs HATE. MUSLIMS ARE FULLY AWARE OF NPPs TRICKS, BEFORE, ...

• Paa Joe 10 months ago

Keep living in the past. Keep repeating this dead story. It didn't work for you at the election.
    When you were asked to renovate Nsawam you didn't. Well it is too late now. you will have to do with that when you get there.

• Steve Kaye London 10 months ago

@ Moda, John Mahama would be the first to be shot followed by that skeleton Seidu Keita.

• CITIZEN 10 months ago

$500,000 worth of ECG items bought at $6,667 and resold to ECG at $300,000. SERIOUSLY!!! The Ghanaian government lost $500,000 and first place and bought the same items. So the Ghanaian government lost a total of $800,000. Wh ...

• Oooooooo 10 months ago

The prophesied dums) has come. Please stop this propaganda and solve it. Entrepreneurs have started planning to relocate to other countries and as minister for power you are dazzling in car auction propaganda. Leave that to p ...

• Asonaba asiedu 10 months ago

@ooooo
    Up until the dying embers of akuffo addo's government, they were still blaming ndc after being in power for 8yrs!!

• Wwwe 10 months ago

Send it through court tip or pay man

• Gh oneman 10 months ago

This incompetent John Jinapor

• Opete Vulture Head K. T. Hammond 10 months ago

Thievery is in the DNA of NPP

• Kweku Boateng Jnr. 10 months ago

Prosecute the corrupt officials now. Don’t waste time pontificating like the NPP.

• KofSam 10 months ago

Your brother Abu Jinapor was the Energy minister before you were appointed to the same ministry so Abu Jinapor should bear the blame for the rot in the ECG . Is the ministry of Energy made for the Jinapor family?

• UNCLE PEE 10 months ago

Are you from a different planet? When was Abu Jinapor appointed energy minister? I think you are dazed. Speak to the issues and stop the buffoonery. The issue at stake is not only a crime; it is a sin. Just come to think of i ...

• Abu 10 months ago

Honourable John, please is Dumsor back?

• Kojo Samuel. 10 months ago

Good work you Mr MP Jinapor and your team. Peaceful Ogyamanase yi Speaks.

• Wasteman 10 months ago

FOOL YOU HAVE ALREADY PLUNGED GHANA INTO DUMSOR DARKNESS!!!!

• Yaw Yeboah 10 months ago

Please give me a break. You are now the Energy Minister, & part of Govt. if you have uncovered the amount of corruption you claim report it to the AG & ensure prosecutions take place. We are still having power outages why cre ...

• Jay Swiss 10 months ago

And now? What is the government response with regards to this issue? I’m tired as hell as a citizen of Ghana. Look politicians, solving these problems is as simple as ABCD. Please Mr Minister file this issue in court and le ...

• What a evil? 10 months ago

Eii so we do this to ourselves as a country? Oh God I wonder why we dont fear God .we have a big problem .Some people have to answer questions about this . Private companies are our choice in Ghana .We are the course of our p ...

• Jah bless 10 months ago

we really live in a crazy world.

• Thus what they do 10 months ago

Thus what they do in Ghana and they later come and tell Ghanaians that theyre succesful business men and women. At their young age they were selling dog chain in our streets and some said they were selling P.K. Like Afenyo ma ...

• Asonaba asiedu 10 months ago

Akuffo addo's government wasted government monies everywhere. If they were good managers of the economy we might not have gone to the IMF for a paltry 3bn dollars. The money wasted at ECG alone could've been enough to avert a ...

• Alberto 10 months ago

Is this man still in opposition or in power.

• Ruth Appiah 10 months ago

Talk is cheap. U think your predecessors didn't have sense?

• quophie 10 months ago

For heaven's sake, Mr Jinapor, you are the Minister of Energy.
    Stop behaving like you are still in opposition and wanting to court public sympathy.
    If anything is not going on well in the ministry, please take action and st ...

• Kwame Asante 10 months ago

This is called insider dealing and should be investigated and punished. That is how to stop this nonsense. NPP has dealt a death blow to this country.

• Sul 10 months ago

WHAT'S GOING TO STOP STUPID.........PUT THOSE WHO DID THAT BEHIND BARS AND STOP LECTURING US ON STUPID ISSUES LIKE THESE

• Amoako 10 months ago

We did vote for you to complain please stop and work hard to solve the problem if you can’t you must resign and let other else to come at the ministry

• Atsu 10 months ago

Stop the unnecessary allegations and work enough of your nagging