We didn't vote for you to jump into people's houses – Prophet Kofi Oduro blasts military raid on Ofori-Atta's home

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Niionii 1 month ago

Stop the criticism. Nana did the same and no one is talking. Stop it.

• Sammy 1 month ago

Such foolishness. So if it happened in 2017, Ndc must repeat it? That is why Ghanaians voted for change. So that you will do things differently.

• Eddy the King 1 month ago

I think this pastor sorry to say is a bit foolish to believe he can control politicians, he should stop this attention seeking spirit in him and Concentrate on his ministry, and hear this its not your shouting that will chang ...

• EKA 1 month ago

Not necessary Prophet it is too early

• Joe 1 month ago

Oduro, what if, he is connected to the gold and cash (Dollars) that was recovered from the 12 containers.

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 month ago

Another stupid pastor
    Who robbed Ghanaians every Sundays
    can't realize that is a crime against humani
    Nkwasiafour

• Tony 1 month ago

Kofi Ofuro or whatever you call yourself, stop this nonsense and concentrate on your stealing activities. Attention seeker.

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Nonsense. What of if they were having a search warrant?? Mr Alabaster Pastor, we know you as a complete NPP die hard in the wool.
    The military have every right to search even your home with a warrant.
    So first check out if ...

• Shamsi Waleed 1 month ago

Such foolishness. So if it happened in 2017, Ndc must repeat it? That is why Ghanaians voted for change. So that you will do things differently.

Didn't the Osp say Ofori staged it? So where from the warant? Typical ndc twa ...

• Skeleton 1 month ago

Prophet Oduro don't worry about knowing the name behind the search in Ofori Atta's house. It is we the pensioners and the families of the dead ones whose money Ofori Atta and the chief criminal Nana Addo seized who sent the s ...

• Quabina Apontua-Yeboah. 1 month ago

What’s wrong with this so called pastor? Is he a security official?
    Does anyone above the law in Ghana.
    Is someone committed a crime he or she should smoke out wherever they are.

• Nyameba Toronto 1 month ago

N D C followers with stupidity,when are you people going to learn.Bunch of Zongos and Ewes idiots.Murderers party in Ghana.Asiedu Nketia master THIEF

• jesus 1 month ago

@Nyameba Toronto. NDC followers will learn when you start using your BRAIN!

• 3dem 1 month ago

Get off their backs, you can't tell them how to to do their work!!!!!

• Ewvevi 1 month ago

My friend, GERROUT. Another FOOL. Your english is even not good. Who are you? You think those silly things you do at church to make those villagers you call a congregation excited are funny? Nonsense. GET LOST, you stupid clo ...

• Ziona 1 month ago

See mumu!

You didn't vote for him so stfu make we think!

• Evans 1 month ago

Prophet Oduro,it is true JM and the NDC were not voted for to jump into people's houses but I don't think you belive that what the military did was done out of madness. It is not everyone's house that is being raided by the s ...

• Onipaba 1 month ago

Majority of Ghanaians are stupid and they voted for lawlessness and stupidity

• SANTROFIE 1 month ago

FOR ONCE I TOTALLY AGREE WITH YOU KOFI DURO! YOU ARE SPOT ON!

• Me 1 month ago

Make sure you hide those dollars very well because your house is next…

• KOFI 1 month ago

But your brother is the Chief of Staff so address him directly. Luckily it is not Akuffo Addo so the yelling and barking has dropped considerably. You also refused to preach on the death of your party suppo ...

• Mary 1 month ago

Toilet self is better than Scammer John Mahama aka Gonja mafia. Cc

• Josh 1 month ago

Another semi-literate uninformed pastor. If homes of suspected criminals are not raided, how do you expect them to be caught?
    Remember what was found in Cecilia Dappah's house.
    One problem with democracy: even empty barrel ...

• Koti 1 month ago

Who knows if those who raided the house planted something in the house to implicate him.

• Homenew. 1 month ago

Is this the only thing you've seen the government done? You haven't seen any positive thing, Pastor Oduro?

• Louis 1 month ago

Jesus Christ said "Give to Caeser what belongs to Caeser".In modern societies, the security, investigation bureau truly raid facilities, homes, etc where vital information could be retrieved. Why are we fusing here about noth ...

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

Stop this prophet oduro. We will jump into people houses if they fall to avail themselves for questions.

• jesus 1 month ago

PROPHET KOFI ODURO, WITH ALL DUE RESPECT, YOU DON'T APPREHEND A THIEF WITH 'FA MA NYAME' TACTICS!

• Kwame Angel 1 month ago

You can take back your vote. Did we vote for any politician to steal our money? Kwasea

• Molla 1 month ago

Hypocrite you say that you are man of God the time nana Addo arrested people did you come out Hypocrite man you are not man of God

• Raz 1 month ago

Are you not the same people who were crying for corruption fight

• Firing Squad 1 month ago

Ghana pastors, you see your level now, you ain't see nothing yet before Mahama's NDC cross their four years mandate, most of the Churches doors will be locked up. I know there will be military intervention in the country soon ...