I was deceived by Wontumi to hate Mahama; now I regret attacking him – Rev. Owusu-Bempah

Read Comments Comments (89)

• Official One 1 month ago

Did God not reveal the goodness of the man to you? Charlatan

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Rex 1 month ago

Very funny, now eno be God who was telling you that Mahama was never going to be president again and Mahama had blood on his hands, but it was Wontumi right? Time is a very powerful tool ampa, they shall all confess their wic ...

• New York 1 month ago

That was the question I wanted to ask.... Thanks official one

• Ghana 1 month ago

Owusu Bempah paaa, so you mean to tell me that it was wontumi who told you that Mahama is connected to the death of four people. I don't believe it....you said it as something that God had revealed to you, so now why are you ...

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 month ago

This man is using his mind

• Yaw Jones 1 month ago

Stomach direction prophet Owusu Bempa stop doing lala-su-lala from politicians and focus on building your ministry. If politicians can deceive you then I am afraid you are fake prophet.

• AM 1 month ago

Lying charlatan

• Sansiro 1 month ago

Fruit of good and evil man.

• Maame Awoy3 1 month ago

The lies and personal hatred by Wontumi on President Mahama and later Mrs Naana the Vice President is on a different level.Whenever, the NPP Ashanti Regional Chairman talks about President Mahama or Vice President Naana Jane ...

• OWUSU BEMPA'S PERSONAL INTEREST AT WORK 1 month ago

VERY SHAMEFUL, DECEIVING PEOPLE USING GOD'S NAME. AWIEYE NE ASEM.

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Mr Owusu Bemper, you are not making sense here ooh. Wontumi deceived you??? How? But you said God revealed to you that Mahama will never ever be president again because his hands are bloody or???
    Eiiiieee yooooooooo.
    You go ...

• Truth 1 month ago

Please ask him ooooo !!!!

• OWUSU .BEMPA IS A STOMACH PASTOR, ONLY THE DUMB WIL BELIEVE IN HIM 1 month ago

GOD WILL SURELY PUNISH THIS CRIMINAL FOR USING HIS NAME TO DECEIVE INNOCENT PEOPLE

• KANAWU PLAIN PLAIN 1 month ago

TWEAA STOMACH POLITICS.

• .com 1 month ago

Hei hei Prophet Rev.,Pres.Mahama and Ghanaians are no more children to be telling some of these things.Miracle without knowledge is never complete, and know where some of you meanp to ask for support to make things work for y ...

• Coolio 1 month ago

Thief . He is in power so u wanted favours.

• Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 1 month ago

Highly pathetic, next time you must not hate the personality without your own conviction!

• Sam 1 month ago

Even if there is conviction, there is no obligation to HATE the fellow.

• Efo Kofi 1 month ago

Very shameful

• Samurai 1 month ago

...and here i was, thinking stomach direction was only in football

• How come a man of God deceive by a politician? - Botwey Pius 1 month ago

Disheartening to see a man of God being deceived by a politician! It's clear that personal interests took precedence over spiritual integrity.

The fact that he was swayed by financial gain is a sad reflection on his chara ...

• Mike 1 month ago

Standing fan

• Abuu 1 month ago

Hamm I wonder how can ordinary man deceived prophet who supposed to walk by the spirit not by the site ? Man of God can never be deceived.

• Miss Mae 1 month ago

Wicked demonic men called men of God

• Jj 1 month ago

Why he talking like a kid,such Idiot s should not go near man,he is too grown to accept ,or use his brains.this show that people like him are liars,yet want others to follow them .

• Kwarteng Kwadwo 1 month ago

Stomach fake pastor

• Enoch 1 month ago

But I thought you said all you said about John Mahama were revealed to you by God'? You see your lies only gullible fools will follow you

• Homenew. 1 month ago

Stupid Pastor. How can you feed on mere speculations. Are you not matured enough yet you call yourself a Bishop. Big shame unto you.

• Obuobisa 1 month ago

A grown man being deceived not unusual but a pastor??

• Shamsi Waleed 1 month ago

But you said God revealed to you that Mahama will never ever be president again because his hands are bloody or???

He has been paid to talk nonsense. Charlatan

• Peace 1 month ago

When rain stops umbrella becomes fatigued to the owner

• Kwame Alhaji 1 month ago

Ofui ,umbrella is not only for the sun , in fact the main purpose is for direct scorch sunlight

• Gomido 1 month ago

Owusu-Bempah is not only a charlatan but he is satanic and a political prostitute as well. Such crooks and fake people should not be allowed to come near JDM at all. We all remember how he chastised JDM in the past with very ...

• Alonso 1 month ago

Eii Osofo Owusu Bempah, if a Prophet like you could be swayed by a politician ie Chairman Wuntumi, then I am really disappointed in you. Eii, then to me you don't deserve to be a leader of ora shepherd. So if he has told you ...

• Araba 1 month ago

Cheap opportunist!

• Livingstone 1 month ago

So in a nutshell you are telling us that all those statements you were making, saying God told you this and that were all lies? God never told anything but you were confidently telling lies? Eeii! Ghana pastors!!! When will t ...

• Truth 1 month ago

Wait a minute !!!. Was is wontumi or God that was given those prophesies that we were told?. This is some of reasons why going to church is difficult for the gen z. So now we should wontumi as God who gave those prophecies.

• Jokunu 1 month ago

You are foolish man.

• Koti 1 month ago

You are by your utterances telling the world that you are fake. If indeed you are a man of God how can someone influence you to hate someone. Did you you pray to God? But you told Ghanaians that God has revealed to you that M ...

• Fifi Afriyie 1 month ago

So, “Prophet”Owusu Bempah, your false prophecy could not reveal to you that Chairman Wontumi was deceiving you. You are just a comic actor.

• Kojo 1 month ago

Stomach pastor

• Dunia 1 month ago

Just when you think the concert in Ghana is ending, the actors come back onto the stage.

• Joe 1 month ago

Cheap liar.
    You deliberately lied against JM regarding caskets, toffees and human feaces, leave ACIDIC WONTUMI alone.
    You have no shame. You couldn't differentiate between fact and fiction, prophet indeed.

• Honourable9 1 month ago

Owusu bempa is afraid to go to jail

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

Please don’t mix Politics with the works of The Almighty God if you are A True Christian Leader.

• LilShane 1 month ago

This means that you are a false prophet and you have and you are still deceiving your ignorant church members.

• Koonimo 1 month ago

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm

• Samus 1 month ago

So Wontumi was your God before? Mr fake prophet.

• Kwame 1 month ago

This man is a bat, he is not an animal nor a bird. He joins the winning team.

• Joe B 1 month ago

If you are a clergy you must love everyone irrespective of their colour. But once you take a stance against another, it is either motivated by money or some benefits. Can you be trusted?

• Fu.ckin family I disowned 1 month ago

Nppigs are bloody evil fools. Bitter truth. Take it or leave it

• Bugbaba 1 month ago

So bishop you are mumu?? You don't have your own mind then???

• CORRUPTION HATER 1 month ago

Toilet self is better and useful than John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Mahama and Owusu Bempah. These two are idiots I have never seen. Our lights were off on Saturday, Sunday and today too. Water is also not running in our taps for ...

• Kofi 1 month ago

Your days are numbers

• King 1 month ago

Nonsense talks. A fake pastor

• Maaa C. 1 month ago

Are you a toddler? Your predictions are based on the feelings and grievances of vulnerable/ignorant Ghanaians. You aren t a "prophet". Your predictions are " ma try makw3". Always "s3 yen amb) mpae aaaa"
    Who removed the ch ...

• Wwwe 1 month ago

Tax payers money is giving to a man who nana didn't allowed to give him free money is now talking money lol money

• THE DOLLARS ARE NOT FAKE 1 month ago

No problem. Just STAY AWAY!!! You can like MAHAMA from afar, I DON'T WANT YOU NEAR HIM since your wontumi is more powerful than your angels who send you revelations yet they couldn't reveal to you that he was misleading you w ...

• Abotsi 1 month ago

So people dress to hear from this man?

• Makaa-maka 1 month ago

At your age and status in society aren't you ashamed of saying this ? If you are a true man of God and you are led by the Holy spirit, you won't say this In public and ridiculed yourself. I would have forgiven you if you wer ...

• Opoku Appiah 1 month ago

Tweaaa !

• Mad dog 1 month ago

By the fruit ye shall know them.... Some pastors now depend on politicians for survival... What a shame

• Jeremiah 1 month ago

Such a fool calling himself man of GOD kaeiiiii,do he think at all,,men of GOD preaches salvation,caution people to live a good life not an insult.

• KT 1 month ago

Loot this con man. All these people call themselves prophet in this country.

• GoodStuff 1 month ago

This guy is dangerous. Playing games with peoples minds and sentiments.

• Mary 1 month ago

Toilet self is better than Scammer John Mahama aka Gonja mafia. Oo

• PAULO 1 month ago

How many more of these confused, fake prophets do we still have in Ghana?

• Ka na wu 1 month ago

Eiii, Owusu bempah, wait for wontumi reply soon. Evil charlatan man God will punish and disgrace you in no time. Shame on you.

• Zakarakis 1 month ago

It is good that a PASTOR has CONFESSED his own SINS.

• Kweku 1 month ago

You must think that we are stupid yo believe this nonsense. Stomach politician turned pastor

• Nii Joromi 1 month ago

His followers are as stupid as he is. Christianity is a joke in Africa.

• Slim 1 month ago

Only a fool does admit his mistakes. A true man of God

• Akosat 1 month ago

Mr. President ,beware of this deceitful " Cunning Rabit ". He is just taking advantage of Politicians. He knows that's where he can get Big Money to

• Hannan 1 month ago

~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~>> www.Sexy24.mom

• MsMarkle 1 month ago

Aren't you a Reverend? Stupid man, you should have known better. Would you jump into a river if Wontumi ask you to?
    Fake Reverend!

• MsMarkle 1 month ago

These fake pastors and Reverends are so shallow minded people. You shouldn't say this as a grown man. Wontumi says go lay on the train tracks, jerk!

• Brigadier sabari v2 1 month ago

I thought you were all knowing. How could wontumi deceive you? How come you didn't know mahama was a good man. Belly fool chalartan.

• ABREWA 1 month ago

The devil incarnate himself. Stop this nonsense.

• Raw 1 month ago

Look at his head like a sliced bat foot.

• Black Stars 1 month ago

Owusu Bempah , Opambour you mean from now on you preach only Prez Mahama every Sunday just for lala sulala ?
    Very pathetic .

• Citizen 1 month ago

Hey you Man of God, Stop saying thatYou have know better. Just stop those mistakes Sir

• Citizen 1 month ago

Stop that mistake you Man of God, and get focus as you're growing in the things of God. Are you still a baby? Why wontumi here? You and wontumi, who should guide?

• Citizen 1 month ago

As you're growing, I think you should have kown the ways of God more than the voice of wontumi Sir! Never do that again. Focus more on God, than men. God bless you.

• God's property 1 month ago

But thou shalt not hate our dear pastor

• godwin 1 month ago

you are not a serious person at all.

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 1 month ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA, PLEASE DO NOT MIX POLITICS WITH FRAUDULENT WESTERN RELIGION !

• Kwabena Damptey 4 weeks ago

You are not genuine the least honestly

So you could not discern by the Holy Spirit hmmmmm

• Willie 4 weeks ago

Are you sure of what you're saying. If so, then blame yourself not that man you mentioned. Some people knew that wontumi man to be low brainer and for him to be able to deceive you, paa. I rest my case.